There were three men living together in London......

Date: 28-05-2009 3:40 pm (14 years ago) | Author: ESO
- at 28-05-2009 03:40 PM (14 years ago)
There were three men living together in London. An Afro-American, a West Indian and a Nigerian. They were all starving because they didn't have money to buy food.

However upon coming close to a posh London restaurant in this classy neighbourhood, they decided to come up with a plan.

The Afro-American went in first. After being seated, he ordered a three course meal with white wine. When he had finished the meal, the waiter came by with the bill. "LISTEN MY MAN, I ALREADY PAID YOU!" - the Afro-American shouted! The waiter was very confused because he could not remember being paid. But because he did not want to cause any trouble...he let the brother leave.

Five minutes later, the West Indian walked into the same restaurant and ordered a five course meal with red wine. When he was finished eating, the waiter came by to collect the money for the food. "HEY, HEY, LOOK AT ME CROSSES. BUT AH PAID YOU ALREADY!" - the West Indian shouted. This time the manager came and had to calm down the West Indian, because he did not want anything to upset the other customers. He let the guy go.

Ten minutes later, the Nigerian walked in. And you know how we are. He sat down. Lit up a cigarette, and ordered the most expensive meal on the menu, plus two bottles of Guinness. After he had finished, the waiter came to collect the money for the meal, But before the Nigerian could say anything, the waiter spoke to him."Sir...I have been having all sorts of problems all day and I can't understand it. Two other people like you came in earlier and ate, and they say that they paid me but I don't remember getting any money from them so...." Before he could finish, the Nigerian interrupted, rather emphatically, "OGA I SORRY FOR YOU OOOO. BUT DAT NA YOUR PROBLEM. I JUST WANT YOU TO GIVE ME MY CHANGE!!"

Posted: at 28-05-2009 03:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- femaadinho at 28-05-2009 04:28 PM (14 years ago)
posted 10000000 times
Posted: at 28-05-2009 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 25_vivi at 28-05-2009 06:03 PM (14 years ago)
that iz so trueeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 28-05-2009 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- nollylove at 2-06-2009 02:12 AM (14 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 2-06-2009 02:12 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- byenny at 18-06-2009 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: femaadinho on 28-05-2009 04:28 PM
posted 10000000 times

so what?
its still funny
Posted: at 18-06-2009 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- federico at 18-06-2009 09:11 PM (14 years ago)
posted b4 but very funny
Posted: at 18-06-2009 09:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmanuel4christ at 18-06-2009 09:20 PM (14 years ago)
funny but pb50..;d
Posted: at 18-06-2009 09:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- elusakin at 18-06-2009 10:39 PM (14 years ago)
You can keep the change.
Posted: at 18-06-2009 10:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Sheenor at 19-06-2009 01:06 AM (14 years ago)
funny

Posted: at 19-06-2009 01:06 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- federico at 20-06-2009 06:52 AM (14 years ago)
yes oh
Posted: at 20-06-2009 06:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toinsauller at 20-06-2009 08:43 AM (14 years ago)
a nigeria will always be a nigerian. the guy no deny the fact
Posted: at 20-06-2009 08:43 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Recoverd at 23-06-2009 03:23 AM (14 years ago)
Pb5
Posted: at 23-06-2009 03:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- efe2004 at 25-06-2009 06:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Recoverd on 23-06-2009 03:23 AM
Pb5
by who Huh?
Posted: at 25-06-2009 06:34 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- quinzee4me at 25-06-2009 06:43 PM (14 years ago)
its still click abeg its still funny carry go efe no mind those bad belle people atleast ur post got us laughing, if e easy make them post their own
Posted: at 25-06-2009 06:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- efe2004 at 25-06-2009 06:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: quinzee4me on 25-06-2009 06:43 PM
its still click abeg its still funny carry go efe no mind those bad belle people atleast ur post got us laughing, if e easy make them post their own
thank my sis....     no mind those mehn..... i know 1 or 2 wen goo tin no dey ever comout from their mouth
Posted: at 25-06-2009 06:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- quinzee4me at 25-06-2009 06:56 PM (14 years ago)
my dear the annoying part is this one that calls himself teeco threatening me in naijapals, what surprises me is when did he join naijapals that he has this effontery to insult everybody here, i just dislike the guy with a passion mchewww
Posted: at 25-06-2009 06:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- efe2004 at 25-06-2009 07:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: quinzee4me on 25-06-2009 06:56 PM
my dear the annoying part is this one that calls himself teeco threatening me in naijapals, what surprises me is when did he join naijapals that he has this effontery to insult everybody here, i just dislike the guy with a passion mchewww
i guess u dont just like him, u hv to understand all those are just words of mouth
dont you think that he is just trying to be entertaining?
Posted: at 25-06-2009 07:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming