whats wrong with this picture -----? t{tribal marks edition} (Page 4)

Date: 11-06-2013 4:05 pm (10 years ago) | Author: abdul mumin said adana
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- ajanni at 12-06-2013 12:07 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: crusifixo on 11-06-2013 10:21 PM
Grin Grin Grin hausa cow with uncircumcised d.i.c.k....olosi oloriburuku boi, swear say ur d.i.c.k no get tribal mark
i just dey pity your mama so
kolomental boi
Posted: at 12-06-2013 12:07 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-06-2013 12:10 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 12-06-2013 12:00 AM
What sister? no wonder yu dey laugh....

you again?
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 12-06-2013 12:10 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- arsenal123 at 12-06-2013 12:18 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-06-2013 06:21 PM
sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap there
non of my pikin as got such a thing
its so frightening

Taaaaaarrrrrr..aboki..who dash u pikin..you this small boi..
Posted: at 12-06-2013 12:18 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 12-06-2013 12:20 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 11-06-2013 07:11 PM
Why did you not upload the picture from your tribe?
You knew what this post could generate.
You are insensitive coupled with the absence of common sense.
Every tribe in the world has tribal markings.
"You are idle and idle hands are the devil's tools!"

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-06-2013 12:20 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 12-06-2013 12:21 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 11-06-2013 07:50 PM

Fulani pikin..
Posted: at 12-06-2013 12:21 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 12-06-2013 12:22 AM (10 years ago)
yeah
thats right
Posted: at 12-06-2013 12:22 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-06-2013 12:22 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 12-06-2013 12:18 AM
Taaaaaarrrrrr..aboki..who dash u pikin..you this small boi..
biafran APE
Posted: at 12-06-2013 12:22 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- papadip at 12-06-2013 12:34 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: morgrawl231 on 11-06-2013 10:44 PM
Yeah,,,u ar right and na dos yoruba plumbers with tribal mark dey fu*k d igbo girls for lagos,,,,,kaiiii dos guys  na badoooo!!
Please don't get upset... I can understand the way you felt. I did not like Emekan's comment either..
Posted: at 12-06-2013 12:34 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 12-06-2013 12:58 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-06-2013 12:05 AM
thanks brother
not every one of us can make use of our faculty of thinking effectively
and moreover , one can be a professor and still lack in a basic common sense, theres noting wrong whatsoever in the topic posted, and it was not intended to a particular tribe here in nigeria, i have seen and come in contacts with so many ppl from sudan face to face with the similar tribal marks like this, some you will even mistake them to be nigeria, not just sudan alone , but so many of west african countries as well
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 11-06-2013 04:35 PM
Yoruba people get some mad designs,dose ones wen plumbers dey carry 4 lagos dose dayz...LOL! ThankGod for mordernization on this tribal mark design!!! Oyibo man will b like,did u fight with a cat?!
You failed to use your faculty in this instance….knowing fully well your topic could create a tribal feud like the post above by Emakablue.
I was not going to comment at first but given the comments of EmekaBlue.
I don’t mind your story but when people are now being tribalistic about it….  is a no no..
We should have fun about it and not be racist… …choice of words na di problem….
It is not a personal thing.
There is no big deal after all every tribe has tribal markings…
Posted: at 12-06-2013 12:58 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- arsenal123 at 12-06-2013 02:08 AM (10 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-06-2013 02:08 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 12-06-2013 02:14 AM (10 years ago)
My mum or mother in law can not do dat. No no no
Posted: at 12-06-2013 02:14 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- superben10 at 12-06-2013 02:21 AM (10 years ago)
infact,am just laughing here
Posted: at 12-06-2013 02:21 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Jodufa at 12-06-2013 02:43 AM (10 years ago)
i'll give d person sleepin pills, and mark his or her face horribly wen sleepin
Posted: at 12-06-2013 02:43 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- factfinding at 12-06-2013 02:54 AM (10 years ago)
What is all this shit all about ? spoiling the innocent child face, poor baby  Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 12-06-2013 02:54 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 12-06-2013 03:00 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: KingPharoah on 11-06-2013 09:25 PM
Quote from: papadip on 11-06-2013 07:11 PM
Why did you not upload the picture from your tribe?
You knew what this post could generate.
You are insensitive coupled with the absence of common sense.
Every tribe in the world has tribal markings.
"You are idle and idle hands are the devil's tools!"

Dude, you re always fighting a tribal war! This attitude of viewing every comment from an ethnic wave-lens, is the bane of our Nation. U have attacked Ajanni now, Moni4real has not commented yet, but whenever she does, you gonna still attack her.
Quote from: EmekaBlue on 11-06-2013 04:35 PM
Yoruba people get some mad designs,dose ones wen plumbers dey carry 4 lagos dose dayz...LOL! ThankGod for mordernization on this tribal mark design!!! Oyibo man will b like,did u fight with a cat?!
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Rubbish

What war? If there is going to be any then you should blame it on the author of this topic.
How do you categorize the post above by another member? Is that warranted? .
That actually made me to comment in the first place.

Why would you say I am always fighting a tribal war? It does not make sense.
My post did not attack or even mention any tribe.
I have not attacked any tribe or religion whatsoever on this forum.
I guess you are now trying to start a tribal feud?

You are so biased by saying Moni4real has not commented instead of you saying has not attacked. To let you know I don’t give a damn about her.
How many times have you attempted to caution or condemn Moni4real given his or her everyday attack on Yoruba, Hausa, Edo, and Islam and so on?
Clearly you don’t want or like my response and don’t want anyone to react I am sorry it is “give and take” situation but “Don’t aid and abet Tribalism”.

Truly tribalism is the “Bane” of our country and we have paid dearly in the millions of souls and we should not let it happen again.
I have nothing against anybody. You are entitled to your opinion and I am entitled to mine.
Posted: at 12-06-2013 03:00 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- papadip at 12-06-2013 03:08 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: arsenal123 on 12-06-2013 12:21 AM
Fulani pikin..

Beautiful kid….
Posted: at 12-06-2013 03:08 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 12-06-2013 03:52 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: papadip on 11-06-2013 06:56 PM
You are a Hard-Core Tribalist.
When people now react to your post then you’ll start whining.
Your tribe has markings except if you don’t have a tribe.

Yes...My tribe also have  lil tribe marks on some pple likewise many oda tribes....I was just givin an example of d people i was used to seeing with noticeable marks...ThankGod we r outgrowing d@ style!
Posted: at 12-06-2013 03:52 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EmekaBlue at 12-06-2013 03:56 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: morgrawl231 on 11-06-2013 10:44 PM
Yeah,,,u ar right and na dos yoruba plumbers with tribal mark dey fu*k d igbo girls for lagos,,,,,kaiiii dos guys  na badoooo!!
E possible na....abi dem no b man ni?! lol
Posted: at 12-06-2013 03:56 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Barata at 12-06-2013 04:48 AM (10 years ago)
Child abuse and grievious bodily harm, including breach of the child's human right.
Posted: at 12-06-2013 04:48 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- waffibabe at 12-06-2013 05:32 AM (10 years ago)
hell will let loose
Posted: at 12-06-2013 05:32 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8