Chei!!!

Yu go Wound ooo
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-06-2009 04:31 PM Babies,boys,and grandpa's this way out>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Chei!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yu go Wound ooo WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: mazi on 2-06-2009 04:29 PM wit dat ya virus hands just give me the stuff mister ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
ok why do i choose ma frends Replyi have to benefit from them i have to like them not bitch behind them they have to make me laugh oh yea they are so many more...... dont wanna mess with moi....... (smirk) strike a pose!! vogue.vogue. let ur body move to the music!!
i need a friend for blood money ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
i can only vomit counterfeit money for you. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 2-06-2009 06:12 PM i need a friend for blood money THATS IN SIERA LEONE ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: Kennee on 2-06-2009 05:35 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-06-2009 04:31 PM Babies,boys,and grandpa's this way out>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Chei!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yu go Wound ooo ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
CAUSE HE LIKES U NOW OLD SCHOOL GUY MAN :-):-) Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: anonymous2 on 2-06-2009 12:14 PM Quote from: Kennee on 2-06-2009 12:33 AM l don't think Poster's referring to Naijapals only exactlyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
i choose friends For Advice and company Reply
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-06-2009 09:21 PM Quote from: Kennee on 2-06-2009 05:35 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-06-2009 04:31 PM Babies,boys,and grandpa's this way out>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Chei!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yu go Wound ooo ![]() Before nko? You Go Wound Nah ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 2-06-2009 03:04 PM Quote from: anonymous2 on 1-06-2009 04:37 PM i choose my frends cos i c something unique in them 1derful Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 2-06-2009 04:14 PM Mo loh shower ni emabinu kilefeso? ijo to ba ti wa online ma so fun ee ![]() ![]() Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 2-06-2009 04:17 PM Una dey for Billage? the time wey u dey speak ur language ....i no dey complain oooo Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: Kennee on 2-06-2009 04:24 PM l ba for dem ooo Wetin Come be all the Codes for? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: anonymous2 on 3-06-2009 10:59 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 2-06-2009 03:04 PM Quote from: anonymous2 on 1-06-2009 04:37 PM i choose my frends cos i c something unique in them 1derful this is new Yemi. U asking me how i am and to add to it, if i have eaten.. Im ![]() ![]() ![]() May this change remain constant in you.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: ladykool on 2-06-2009 06:10 PM ok why do i choose ma frends nice 1 i have to benefit from them i have to like them not bitch behind them they have to make me laugh oh yea they are so many more...... Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 2-06-2009 06:12 PM i need a friend for blood money na God i take beg u...no use anybody for blood money for here ooo ![]() Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k
Quote from: yomightgold on 3-06-2009 08:36 AM i choose friends For Advice and company gud 1 Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k