Keshi av come to stay no foreign coach woteva. Reply
Quote from: idowusam on 2-07-2013 04:49 AM Foreign coach has no magic wand. This man Keshi has tried but some of his players were wasteful and technically inept, especially Ideye Brown who was reckless and has no clue how to control passes and Uche whom at times seemed to wonder what it was all about by being static in one place in the African Cup. In truth, players like Ideye and Uche have no place playing for Supper Eagles. Even Nigeria-based players could have done ten-fold better.
Nobody mentioning Musa Reply
boko boy Replyits una boy aka NEWRUMOUR Back wit a new born again name aka SILVER ND GOLD / ok lets get back to bu
9ja pple,u have started again,mr Keshi is bulding the team 4 real nd now critics ve started again,does mr LAGABACK or wetin be his name not a foreign coch?pls lets leave KESHI TO CARRY ON JOO. Reply
Why should we change a winning team? Reply
they are looking for away to collect money again ooohhh, which of the so called foreign coach can assemble home base with such alittle time, I AM PROUD OF KESHI, HE WILL DO WONDERS WITH BOY IN THE NEAR FUTURE , mr.kojo or whatever u call urself, go and hide ur ulgy face, stupid man Reply
Quote from: mathzno on 1-07-2013 08:15 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Yea 2.0.
He has done a good job so far, just that his selected striking force isn't really working well for him. Reply2.0.
Keshi is a wonderful coach d record is der in Togo he did d same in Mali wot else do u want 4rm him under two yrs common b reason Kojo. Reply
if they shud lik bring mourinho.... Reply
Naija people.....na bribe spoil the blessed land and wickedness that is going on in Nigeria........una want spend our money to oyibo man?Keshi na you go chop the money,,,,,,yeye people. Reply
Keshi is okay, as long as he will stop inviting Brown Ideye, Gambo Mohammed and Joseph Akpala to the Super Eagles camp. Reply
keshi remains the best for nigeria,besides his still building these boys,u dont expext him to come out and win all the trophies,u win some u loose some,keshi is the man ReplyOnapu ndi iro,ihe ruru oha1.
People can be funny at times! Changing Keshy to which foreign coach, i say which coach ! Mourinho ? A foreign coach will come, we loose 1 match, everybody will call for his head, we owe him 1 month salary in areas, CNN will carry the news, abeg go home and meet madam if you no get anything sensible to say.........We are grumbling no water, no power, no security, just to mention a few, you are talking of foreign coach..... Foreign kor ! Arsene Wenger ni ! Reply
So anytime good news no comot from Eagle's camp na opportunity for foreign Coach? ReplyHow about foreign President, foreign Governor and foreign NFA chairman...the Nigeria state have been performing at a sub-sub-par level, we need a foreign President to fix the problem.
Quote from: newsmonger on 3-07-2013 09:15 AM So anytime good news no comot from Eagle's camp na opportunity for foreign Coach? How about foreign President, foreign Governor and foreign NFA chairman...the Nigeria state have been performing at a sub-sub-par level, we need a foreign President to fix the problem. Tell them!
LEAVE KESHI ALONE OOOOOOOOOH! he is not d cause of 9jas problem Reply
OK ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly
Nigerian Pastor, Timothy Omotoso In Fresh Legal Storm Over Immigration Violations In S/Africa
Nigerian Mum In Germany Cries Out Over Custody Battle: Accuses Authorities of Holding Her Son
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)