I need your advice and answer

Date: 05-06-2009 6:38 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Damilare Rasaq Alli
- at 5-06-2009 06:38 PM (14 years ago)
I WENT TO MY GIRL FRIEND HOUSE AND I WENT OFF TO HER ROOM WHICH SHE OPEN THE DOOR AND ON MY WAY TO THE BATHROOM I FOUND A GUY HIDING NAKED. I WAS SHUCKED AND WENT BACK HOME, PLEASE HOUSE WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW...SHE CALLED MY PHONE BUT I DID NOT PICK IT UP AND SHE CALL ME WITH ANOTHER NUMBER AND ASK ME TO COME... JUST CONFUSE HOUSE I NEED YOUR ADVICE

Posted: at 5-06-2009 06:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 5-06-2009 06:44 PM (14 years ago)
do you need any help again?. you caught them and if you think she worth giving a scond chance fine. if you can't give her then move on with ya life. shyt happens everyday. this is not the first neither is it going to be the last.

Posted: at 5-06-2009 06:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 5-06-2009 07:09 PM (14 years ago)
Abi oo SAmy

My Gee Rasky Pick the Call and hear what she has to say, but don't entertain any issue of getting back together... At least not now

Posted: at 5-06-2009 07:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- raskydammy at 5-06-2009 07:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  5-06-2009 06:44 PM
do you need any help again?. you caught them and if you think she worth giving a scond chance fine. if you can't give her then move on with ya life. shyt happens everyday. this is not the first neither is it going to be the last.

you mean second chaNcE
Posted: at 5-06-2009 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 5-06-2009 07:18 PM (14 years ago)
i don't know man
don't be messing with the gold diggers
Posted: at 5-06-2009 07:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 5-06-2009 07:23 PM (14 years ago)
guy is left 4 u to decide ok.....
Posted: at 5-06-2009 07:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 5-06-2009 07:26 PM (14 years ago)
echem
Posted: at 5-06-2009 07:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 5-06-2009 07:28 PM (14 years ago)
Maybe it was her cousin. Or a friend? She invited U in meaning she had nothing to hide. Either its her own way of saying no be U be landlord, or she has a perfectly good explanation. U should hear her out. If na yawa she don gas, then U myt have to play it cool... That'l do u a lot of good. Few things would piss a girl off when she's trying to call the wrong shots and u have the air of "I really couldnt be bothered." So just in case, hold that in mind ayt!
Posted: at 5-06-2009 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-06-2009 07:33 PM (14 years ago)
@poster...hehheeh,you checked her bedroom she weren,t there then the next room you go checked it bathroom...the corner you both always do the bang then you saw another dude in there but you got know idea if the guy you talking about is her brother or her family member.anyway pick her call and listen to wat she got to say....let her explain herself...who the guy is...okie.

Posted: at 5-06-2009 07:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 5-06-2009 07:34 PM (14 years ago)
guys self

Posted: at 5-06-2009 07:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- around_d_corner at 5-06-2009 07:38 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on  5-06-2009 07:28 PM
Maybe it was her cousin. Or a friend? She invited U in meaning she had nothing to hide. Either its her own way of saying no be U be landlord, or she has a perfectly good explanation. U should hear her out. If na yawa she don gas, then U myt have to play it cool... That'l do u a lot of good. Few things would piss a girl off when she's trying to call the wrong shots and u have the air of "I really couldnt be bothered." So just in case, hold that in mind ayt!
true talk  guy....maybe her distance cousin...........
Posted: at 5-06-2009 07:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 5-06-2009 07:47 PM (14 years ago)
hey gif that hidin guy abreak...he came to fix somethin and he got rapped...tell me u helped him get out......heheheeh
Posted: at 5-06-2009 07:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- around_d_corner at 5-06-2009 07:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: pepigambit on  5-06-2009 07:47 PM
hey gif that hidin guy abreak...he came to fix somethin and he got rapped...tell me u helped him get out......heheheeh
hmmmmmm gud talkkk........ go help him too...
Posted: at 5-06-2009 07:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- pepigambit at 5-06-2009 08:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on  5-06-2009 07:53 PM
Quote from: pepigambit on  5-06-2009 07:47 PM
hmmmmmm gud talkkk........ go help him too...

u know how dis tin happen...u no ly for ya bed anoda go help u..........trapped ijn tha closets Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-06-2009 08:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- happy75 at 5-06-2009 08:09 PM (14 years ago)
you have to give her chance to explain, maybe neigbour, friend, distance nephew, so hear her out first. But is like this is not the first time this has happend according to samyrocko, still listen to her.
Posted: at 5-06-2009 08:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 5-06-2009 08:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: around_d_corner on  5-06-2009 07:38 PM
Quote from: onchedu on  5-06-2009 07:28 PM
true talk  guy....maybe her distance cousin...........

Grin Grin Grin Grin Na only the Cousin talk nai yu pick for the whole thing wey he talk?

Posted: at 5-06-2009 08:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pepigambit at 5-06-2009 08:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: happy75 on  5-06-2009 08:09 PM
you have to give her chance to explain, maybe neigbour, friend, distance nephew, so hear her out first. But is like this is not the first time this has happend according to samyrocko, still listen to her.

ohh pls....he cash d girl in tha heat......ahhhh
women.!!!!!
Posted: at 5-06-2009 08:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 5-06-2009 08:45 PM (14 years ago)
l ba ooo

Posted: at 5-06-2009 08:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pepigambit at 5-06-2009 08:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  5-06-2009 08:45 PM
l ba ooo

kbaba u know all des tins .......now Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-06-2009 08:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akins8500 at 5-06-2009 08:58 PM (14 years ago)
LONG TIN!!!!  firstly, theres no way theye'r related. Cuz i don't see how i would go see a girl i'm related to (even a distant relative) and then hide cuz her boyfriend comes around. sheesh!! thats just absurd!   either the dude really was getting down wit the gurl, or he was just a chiken shit close friend 2 the gurl.
Posted: at 5-06-2009 08:58 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming

1. FRESH; FBI Burst 7 Nigerian Pickers In U.S For Laundering $8m Yahoo Boys Proceed In Lagos

2. Wizkid, Davido Beef: Singer, Timaya Warns Aide For Unauthorized Post

3. 50Yr Old Woman, Alimot Confesses How A Nigerian Pastor Paid Her N7k To Stage Fake Miracle

4. House Of Reps Request Suspension Of New Electricity Tariff Implementation

5. Drama As Senators Fight Dirt Over Sitting Arrangement At Renovated Chamber

6. Jnr Pope: Remains Of Sound Engineer, Exhumed To Be Transported Home For Befitting Burial

7. Group Calls Out Osun Govt To Close Schools Until Fuel Scarcity Is Resolved

8. You Make Me So Happy And I'm Grateful To God For You - Tuface Celebrates Son's Birthday

9. EFCC To Arraign Emefiele On 3 Fresh Amended Charges, Court Adjourns To May 15

10. Fuel Scarcity: Marketers Threaten To Withdraw Services Over N200bn Debt

11. 13 Suspected Oil Thieves Arrested By EFCC In Lagos

12. How Suspected Herdsmen Machete Ex-PDP Ward Chairman, Francis Amamosa To Death In Delta

13. Fake News: Presidency Deletes Post On $600m Investment By Danish Secured For Nigerian Ports

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)