poster reply...now..or forever .......
Quote from: akins8500 on 5-06-2009 08:58 PM LONG TIN!!!! firstly, theres no way theye'r related. Cuz i don't see how i would go see a girl i'm related to (even a distant relative) and then hide cuz her boyfriend comes around. sheesh!! thats just absurd! either the dude really was getting down wit the gurl, or he was just a chiken shit close friend 2 the gurl. poster reply...now..or forever .......
my own advice would be to follow ur heart and do what ur heart tells u. Reply
Quote from: Sammyades on 5-06-2009 09:28 PM my own advice would be to follow ur heart and do what ur heart tells u. Thanks jare
Quote from: pepigambit on 5-06-2009 09:08 PM Quote from: akins8500 on 5-06-2009 08:58 PM LONG TIN!!!! firstly, theres no way theye'r related. Cuz i don't see how i would go see a girl i'm related to (even a distant relative) and then hide cuz her boyfriend comes around. sheesh!! thats just absurd! either the dude really was getting down wit the gurl, or he was just a chiken shit close friend 2 the gurl. poster reply...now..or forever ....... i am short of words and speechless...
Quote from: Kennee on 5-06-2009 07:09 PM Abi oo SAmy My Gee Rasky Pick the Call and hear what she has to say, but don't entertain any issue of getting back together... At least not now i pick her call and the next thing she said was...I AM SORRY AND SHE DONE MEAN TO HOT ME.. I NEED MORE ADVICE PLEASE
helleuu pal!!@rasky Reply
Quote from: ironlady on 6-06-2009 01:09 AM helleuu pal!!@rasky WHAT UP BABE MI..LONG TIME JUST NOT HAPPY SHA
Quote from: akins8500 on 5-06-2009 08:58 PM LONG TIN!!!! firstly, theres no way theye'r related. Cuz i don't see how i would go see a girl i'm related to (even a distant relative) and then hide cuz her boyfriend comes around. sheesh!! thats just absurd! either the dude really was getting down wit the gurl, or he was just a chiken shit close friend 2 the gurl. none of above
can u risk trustin her again if not then there is no point in even thinkin about her, but if u can trust her den u could give her another chance. Reply
Quote from: raskydammy on 5-06-2009 06:38 PM I WENT TO MY GIRL FRIEND HOUSE AND I WENT OFF TO HER ROOM WHICH SHE OPEN THE DOOR AND ON MY WAY TO THE BATHROOM I FOUND A GUY HIDING NAKED. I WAS SHUCKED AND WENT BACK HOME, PLEASE HOUSE WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW...SHE CALLED MY PHONE BUT I DID NOT PICK IT UP AND SHE CALL ME WITH ANOTHER NUMBER AND ASK ME TO COME... JUST CONFUSE HOUSE I NEED YOUR ADVICE dats some 4ckd up shit rite dere.........u know wetin to do, i 1nder why confusion dey hold u 2.0.
Quote from: Toks-E on 6-06-2009 01:35 AM Quote from: raskydammy on 5-06-2009 06:38 PM I WENT TO MY GIRL FRIEND HOUSE AND I WENT OFF TO HER ROOM WHICH SHE OPEN THE DOOR AND ON MY WAY TO THE BATHROOM I FOUND A GUY HIDING NAKED. I WAS SHUCKED AND WENT BACK HOME, PLEASE HOUSE WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW...SHE CALLED MY PHONE BUT I DID NOT PICK IT UP AND SHE CALL ME WITH ANOTHER NUMBER AND ASK ME TO COME... JUST CONFUSE HOUSE I NEED YOUR ADVICE dats some 4ckd up shit rite dere.........u know wetin to do, i 1nder why confusion dey hold u i love your spirit...tell me what to do man..........woman are nothing only come and go
Quote from: raskydammy on 6-06-2009 01:57 AM Quote from: Toks-E on 6-06-2009 01:35 AM Quote from: raskydammy on 5-06-2009 06:38 PM I WENT TO MY GIRL FRIEND HOUSE AND I WENT OFF TO HER ROOM WHICH SHE OPEN THE DOOR AND ON MY WAY TO THE BATHROOM I FOUND A GUY HIDING NAKED. I WAS SHUCKED AND WENT BACK HOME, PLEASE HOUSE WHAT SHOULD I DO NOW...SHE CALLED MY PHONE BUT I DID NOT PICK IT UP AND SHE CALL ME WITH ANOTHER NUMBER AND ASK ME TO COME... JUST CONFUSE HOUSE I NEED YOUR ADVICE dats some 4ckd up shit rite dere.........u know wetin to do, i 1nder why confusion dey hold u i love your spirit...tell me what to do man..........woman are nothing only come and go just let the gurl go...if she comes beggin 4 a second chance, just say u neva knew/nd u dont know her honestly, no cheat deserves a second chance....cuz they were in their rite senses doin the 4ckery 2.0.
Quote from: raskydammy on 5-06-2009 07:15 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 5-06-2009 06:44 PM do you need any help again?. you caught them and if you think she worth giving a scond chance fine. if you can't give her then move on with ya life. shyt happens everyday. this is not the first neither is it going to be the last. you mean second chaNcE If You Think Is Right to give her a second chance go ahead. For me NO WAY!. A cheat will always be a cheat. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Rapper, Phyno Unveils His Daughter, Shares Adorable Video to Mark Her Second Birthday
Emotional Moment Femi Adebayo Presented His 2025 AMVCA Trophies to His Dad, Adebayo Salami