when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
And he better chose what i like too or i'm gonna be really mad Reply![]()
he chose u some pami... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
4 me i prefere modern medicine,though traditional is helpful at de infant stage (but when it comes to complications, u can't trust traditional medications, cos they could be very risky u know!) Reply
then you've not been to the profesionals.seen a native doctor who fixes broken bones even faster than a medical doctor would.hers are hat make up drugs so....modern medcine is too refined to be more effective Reply
lol..... all medicines are bad whether traditional or modern if consumed inappropriately. some believe in traditional while some believe in modern medicine. i think all the medicines have advantage to a specific illness..... some diseases have no traditional cure likewise the modern medicines. to my opinion both the medicines should be used in relation to ones illness. Reply
Quote from: herre on 23-07-2007 08:28 PM we have all heard the fantastic stories about someone who could not walk, see, talk e.t.c but went to some renowned babalawo and all of a sudden everything is set rite....on the other hand we have also heard the horror stories of these cures having terrible side effect due to herbs used. in Nigeria if we have noticed the dependence on traditional medicine seems to be on the increase and lots of people are fast losing their trust for modern medicine. so which do we think works best or can be trusted?......*note*- this is not a religious issue, i'm am just asking for honest opinions. i prefer traditional ones mostly the herbs and co...... cos the modern ones dont do any effect on me...
same here.. Reply
no experience of traditional, gone to hospital once in my, thirty something yrs on earth to remove appendicittis, hv not taking any form of medication for more than 15yrs now not even paracetamol but in great health and shape. Replyjust eat healthy and very good sex therapy u'll feel great.
Quote from: vixenx on 28-03-2008 06:40 AM And he better chose what i like too or i'm gonna be really mad do you like agbo ?........ ![]() ![]() Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
mmm...in a way traditional herbs r good, some of these modern medicines take time to work, am not sayin all..but oh well, evrybody is lookin 4 something dat wuld make them well and done wit it Reply![]()
Traditional/modern medicine both are good as long it's meant for relief/cure. But Imma go wit traditional, highly potent and relatively cheaper at been compared to modern, tho. its probs is that no dosage. But if been taken out of ignorance, is good for the body. Just like natural healing unlike modern that are been made with chemicals. Weneva am in 9ja, I always go for agbo Reply
tradional medicine is better in some cases not all ok Reply
i tink i'll prefer the trad medicine. its quick action. Reply
Either traditional, modern or which ever dern,I as a person prefers local herbs to any form of drugs or medicine.Which is to simply say,Traditional is the best.Afterall,there were no modern medical doctors in the old years. Reply
alot of wuruwuru in naija trado medicals, if nt is d best, try and go 4 d registered ones ooo. Replydrink ma beer, chop ma p-soup, down ma gedigedi, and then ramage ma gurl, natural 4 life
Anyone Reply
Modern medicine Reply
Ok Reply
I prefer traditional oo Reply