We're Muslims and Proud of being in ISLAM (Page 5)

Date: 10-06-2009 2:43 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Slim of Outlawz
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15
- mubaji at 15-08-2009 05:51 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mychosen on 29-07-2009 09:04 AM
i WANT TO BELIEVE that you are not  mentally religious effected. i don't think i need your id, we can be talking here. such conspicuous minded being can be a virus destroyer to my system. what kind of freedom of speech?? you must be no one proprietor of several killings of easterners and westerners in order to continue stealing the resources you did not own. you can see how you and your so called northers has crushed Nigeria. instead of thinking how future can be achieved for present and unborn generation, you and your so called northers are there busy with a dull and evil religious mind y nigeria remained wasted forest. All your thinking daily is how to swallow Nigeria with your fanatic religion.

what did Mohamed said y he was about to die? y did He said that "JESUS CHRIST is the right way, follow Him" y did he said in your so called quran, when he was about to gv up. "I don't know where Iam going". JESUS said, Iam going to meet my father. so your religion teachs you how to hate, kill, slauther, steal, fight,endless fire from age to age, terrorist?Huh??? check history, how many times did Christian nations caurse war? are you seeing the happenings in IRAN, SUDAN, PARKISTAN, INDONESIA, LABANOON, IRAQ, mension but few. please kindly read John 3-16, John 3-3,Roman 6-23,1JOHN 5-1. you did not see any other thing to talk about in NIGERIA. IS AMERICA Developed as a result of religious fanatism??? personalities that makes this earth a beter habitation, did they talked about your so called religion?? in fact, let me stop here and wait for you......did your religion people eats dead bodies?? y they love killings.. answer me MR ISLAM???

i dont know you are this daft, i thought there was a bit sense in you that was i tried to be polite but now i can see.
anyway, my religion, which i comprehend very much, does not teach me to reply ignorants like you the same way you talk  so i won't dance to your tune by going ahead raining abusive words on you -i better use my time, my money & the air for better things.
tell me, dear blind pal, the favour your past christian democractic president did to this nation -apart from given ways for CAN to go ahead on her satanic evangelistic mission to christianize Nigeria-?! if not looting, mal-managing & black-mailing innoccents; instead of thinking how future can be achieved for present and unborn generation as you stated, and remeber his case is like father like daughter. so should we remain idle or hands folded for people like you and him to rumple our life before we say or do something? perhaps, the way some muslims voice-out might be dreadly but that's the way they think they could be heard of -so i don't blame them because you started it all.

i can really sense how dark & closed your mind is that you dont know what the cause of war in Iraq is, since you don't know better ask those who know and stop fooling yourself arround.

the united-states claim Saddam Hussein or Iraq possesses nuclear weapon while the then iraq government disclaim such which came to be known to everyone that it the iraq government was true, but due to the united states interest to have an access to and loot iraq's petroleum; she  invaded forcefully. tell me if it were you what will you do? let your answer be sensible please.

name different causes which you won't mention as it doesn't favour you but we know it that it's your crusade war declared openly by J. W. bush that led you to that and we shall always be there for you all.
i'm expecting another reply from you soon but please make sure you find a way to rescue yourself out-of this spelling mistake you are suffering from.
peacce for all.
Posted: at 15-08-2009 05:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zarma at 16-08-2009 01:18 PM (14 years ago)
What a debate? interesting and it should be matured and based on facts to educate us.

Posted: at 16-08-2009 01:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mubaji at 17-08-2009 06:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zarma on 16-08-2009 01:18 PM
What a debate? interesting and it should be matured and based on facts to educate us.
good advice, thanks
Posted: at 17-08-2009 06:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rbest at 17-08-2009 06:42 PM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 17-08-2009 06:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 18-08-2009 10:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kesterjoe on 31-07-2009 02:18 PM
Quote from: slimthugson on 10-06-2009 02:43 PM
Just a Place where Muslim pple meet..

I dont blame ur stupid religion u guys should stop keeling our Brothers & Sisters @ Bauchi cos u will answer for all those blood shed

Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 18-08-2009 10:37 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chuksben01 at 18-08-2009 10:48 AM (14 years ago)
BEING A MUSLIM IS NOT THE MATTER BUT WHERE YOUR SOUL WILL BE WHEN THIS LIFE IS NO MORE.GIVE YOUR LIFE TO JESUS CHRIST TODAY.REMEMBER TOMORROW MAY BE TOO LATE. CHOSEN IS BLESSED!
Posted: at 18-08-2009 10:48 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- akinkum at 18-08-2009 12:59 PM (14 years ago)
We Muslim of today, we hf 2 be very careful in opening our body
Posted: at 18-08-2009 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- zarma at 18-08-2009 09:56 PM (14 years ago)
 Very body is entitled to his opinion!

Posted: at 18-08-2009 09:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mubaji at 19-08-2009 09:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chuksben01 on 18-08-2009 10:48 AM
BEING A MUSLIM IS NOT THE MATTER BUT WHERE YOUR SOUL WILL BE WHEN THIS LIFE IS NO MORE.GIVE YOUR LIFE TO JESUS CHRIST TODAY.REMEMBER TOMORROW MAY BE TOO LATE. CHOSEN IS BLESSED!
and be sure, the pious muslims are safe while those with little flaws are still better than any religion you could think of. hope Islam finds way to your heart too soon.
Posted: at 19-08-2009 09:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- help6210 at 21-08-2009 05:38 PM (14 years ago)
Islaim, Christainity, whatever just pray for ur soul that's all
Posted: at 21-08-2009 05:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- stan4stan at 22-08-2009 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
i love your look
Posted: at 22-08-2009 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- portiphar at 23-08-2009 05:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: stan4stan on 22-08-2009 12:03 PM
i love your look
you be mumu, dem dey talk religion....you dey like looks
Posted: at 23-08-2009 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- portiphar at 23-08-2009 05:28 PM (14 years ago)
if you no get work...go play with toys oga
Posted: at 23-08-2009 05:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- portiphar at 23-08-2009 05:30 PM (14 years ago)
na wa for you ohh
Posted: at 23-08-2009 05:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 31-08-2009 04:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: portiphar on 23-08-2009 05:28 PM
Quote from: stan4stan on 22-08-2009 12:03 PM
i love your look
you be mumu, dem dey talk religion....you dey like looks
Grin  Grin  Grin
Posted: at 31-08-2009 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- umartafeeda at 31-08-2009 08:29 PM (14 years ago)
pls be inform idiots, animals, fascist and dolaye are not entertain on this platform ok now chek OUT!!!!!
Posted: at 31-08-2009 08:29 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- adezex at 6-09-2009 10:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MrDon on 29-07-2009 02:36 PM
Quote from: mychosen on 29-07-2009 09:04 AM
i WANT TO BELIEVE that you are not  mentally religious effected. i don't think i need your id, we can be talking here. such conspicuous minded being can be a virus destroyer to my system. what kind of freedom of speech?? you must be no one proprietor of several killings of easterners and westerners in order to continue stealing the resources you did not own. you can see how you and your so called northers has crushed Nigeria. instead of thinking how future can be achieved for present and unborn generation, you and your so called northers are there busy with a dull and evil religious mind y nigeria remained wasted forest. All your thinking daily is how to swallow Nigeria with your fanatic religion.

what did Mohamed said y he was about to die? y did He said that "JESUS CHRIST is the right way, follow Him" y did he said in your so called quran, when he was about to gv up. "I don't know where Iam going". JESUS said, Iam going to meet my father. so your religion teachs you how to hate, kill, slauther, steal, fight,endless fire from age to age, terrorist?Huh??? check history, how many times did Christian nations caurse war? are you seeing the happenings in IRAN, SUDAN, PARKISTAN, INDONESIA, LABANOON, IRAQ, mension but few. please kindly read John 3-16, John 3-3,Roman 6-23,1JOHN 5-1. you did not see any other thing to talk about in NIGERIA. IS AMERICA Developed as a result of religious fanatism??? personalities that makes this earth a beter habitation, did they talked about your so called religion?? in fact, let me stop here and wait for you......did your religion people eats dead bodies?? y they love killings.. answer me MR ISLAM???

My friend is this what you faith calls you to? I believe you've forgotten, but let me remind you; it was written in the Bible that "search for the TRUTH and it SHALL set you free". I expect you to understand that you are not yet in the right religion, untill you sarch for it. My brother why can't you make first attempt to sarch for the truth, rather than been arrogant to it. What is expected of a RATIONAL Human being is to try to understand things before reacting. So that he/she stupidity will not be noticed.

I advice you to always give means to things you read or hear and to always ask quations on areas you are not clear, as it will save you a lot from from OVER or UNDER reacting on sensitives matters.

Besides, I believe this site is an interactive center, so don't ever again use any abusive words on this site, because in doing that makes you a TERRORIST to humanity as far as the dealings on this site is concerned.     Cool Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 6-09-2009 10:28 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 6-09-2009 11:52 PM (14 years ago)
ooo wrong address are my save here who know if have not set bumb here Shocked
Posted: at 6-09-2009 11:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 6-09-2009 11:56 PM (14 years ago)
oooo wrong addres, are my save who knows if they have not set bumb here.  Shocked
Posted: at 6-09-2009 11:56 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 7-09-2009 12:11 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: akinkum on 18-08-2009 12:59 PM
We Muslim of today, we hf 2 be very careful in opening our body  dirty

yes becouse it fool of heat rashies for covering ur head to ur toads krorkror zakwa,derty arabo people wicked soul hope they dint set bumb here Shocked
Posted: at 7-09-2009 12:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 15

1. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

2. Man Catches His Wife In Bed With Another Man, Stabs Her To Death With Knife In Imo

3. American Idol Star, Mandisa Lynn Hundley Found Dead At Her Nashville Home

4. 45-Year-Old Man, Samson Adedokun Defiles His 16-Year-Old Daughter Inside Their Home In Lagos

5. IMF Urges Nigeria To Remove Fuel Subsidies: Here's Why

6. Man Detained For Trying To Sneak Into London-Bound Airplane

7. Five-Year-Old Boy Dies After Falling From Fence While Playing With His Friends In Lagos

8. Tragic As Suspected Fulani Militia Kill Plateau State Uni Student, Dading James Jordan

9. Eight Nigerians Arrested For Assaulting Police During Drug Raid In Northern Cape, S/Africa

10. Fatal Collision Claims Two Lives, Leaves Three Injured On Ijebu-Ode-Ore-Benin Expressway

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

4. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

7. Tragedy As Two Teenage Girls Drown As Canoe Capsizes In Niger State

8. Actor, Yul Edochie Mocks Comedia, AY Makun Over His Failed Marriage

9. PDP NEC Meeting: Tensions Rise Within Wike’s Camp As Gov. Makinde Dumps G-5 Governors

10. Alleged Naira Abuse: Singer, Davido Reacts To Cubana Chief Priest’s Bail