u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 23-06-2009 04:56 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-06-2009 04:54 PM Quote from: myragonza on 23-06-2009 09:11 AM passing and not seeing anything l saw you ooo. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my friend sharraaap and sit down there ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: luvvy on 23-06-2009 05:09 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 23-06-2009 04:56 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-06-2009 04:54 PM Quote from: myragonza on 23-06-2009 09:11 AM passing and not seeing anything l saw you ooo. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my friend sharraaap and sit down there ![]() ![]() ![]() luvvy ..is that u..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 23-06-2009 05:04 PM lol...i can't keep it under control....only shola can do that....and he ain't here..so lets buggy.....lol... hmmmm. make osi come carry you ooo. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: diplomatik on 23-06-2009 05:11 PM Quote from: luvvy on 23-06-2009 05:09 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 23-06-2009 04:56 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-06-2009 04:54 PM Quote from: myragonza on 23-06-2009 09:11 AM passing and not seeing anything l saw you ooo. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my friend sharraaap and sit down there ![]() ![]() ![]() luvvy ..is that u..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() that is me babe i don miss u so much if not because of fasting and prayer that is u are here today and my younger bro samy ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: luvvy on 23-06-2009 05:17 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 23-06-2009 05:11 PM Quote from: luvvy on 23-06-2009 05:09 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 23-06-2009 04:56 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-06-2009 04:54 PM Quote from: myragonza on 23-06-2009 09:11 AM passing and not seeing anything l saw you ooo. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my friend sharraaap and sit down there ![]() ![]() ![]() luvvy ..is that u..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() that is me babe i don miss u so much if not because of fasting and prayer that is u are here today and my younger bro samy ![]() ![]() ![]() lol..miss u too...how u been ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: luvvy on 23-06-2009 05:17 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 23-06-2009 05:11 PM Quote from: luvvy on 23-06-2009 05:09 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 23-06-2009 04:56 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-06-2009 04:54 PM Quote from: myragonza on 23-06-2009 09:11 AM passing and not seeing anything l saw you ooo. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my friend sharraaap and sit down there ![]() ![]() ![]() luvvy ..is that u..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() that is me babe i don miss u so much if not because of fasting and prayer that is u are here today and my younger bro samy ![]() ![]() ![]() who ls ur younger brother? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
mchewwwwwwwwwww Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
i ve been around now, u can even ask my kid broda Reply
Quote from: luvvy on 23-06-2009 05:28 PM i ve been around now, u can even ask my kid broda Vumm Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-06-2009 05:23 PM Quote from: luvvy on 23-06-2009 05:17 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 23-06-2009 05:11 PM Quote from: luvvy on 23-06-2009 05:09 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 23-06-2009 04:56 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-06-2009 04:54 PM Quote from: myragonza on 23-06-2009 09:11 AM passing and not seeing anything l saw you ooo. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my friend sharraaap and sit down there ![]() ![]() ![]() luvvy ..is that u..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() that is me babe i don miss u so much if not because of fasting and prayer that is u are here today and my younger bro samy ![]() ![]() ![]() who ls ur younger brother? shhhhh silent no let diplo hear this, accept am like that so she go kno say i don mature ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: luvvy on 23-06-2009 05:32 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-06-2009 05:23 PM Quote from: luvvy on 23-06-2009 05:17 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 23-06-2009 05:11 PM Quote from: luvvy on 23-06-2009 05:09 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 23-06-2009 04:56 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-06-2009 04:54 PM Quote from: myragonza on 23-06-2009 09:11 AM passing and not seeing anything l saw you ooo. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my friend sharraaap and sit down there ![]() ![]() ![]() luvvy ..is that u..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() that is me babe i don miss u so much if not because of fasting and prayer that is u are here today and my younger bro samy ![]() ![]() ![]() who ls ur younger brother? shhhhh silent no let diplo hear this, accept am like that so she go kno say i don mature ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() kai...so na toddler u be......damn...this 1 na big disgrace ooo...i almost married a toddler...... :'( :'( :'(.........lol... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 23-06-2009 05:33 PM Quote from: luvvy on 23-06-2009 05:32 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-06-2009 05:23 PM Quote from: luvvy on 23-06-2009 05:17 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 23-06-2009 05:11 PM Quote from: luvvy on 23-06-2009 05:09 PM Quote from: diplomatik on 23-06-2009 04:56 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-06-2009 04:54 PM Quote from: myragonza on 23-06-2009 09:11 AM passing and not seeing anything l saw you ooo. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my friend sharraaap and sit down there ![]() ![]() ![]() luvvy ..is that u..... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() that is me babe i don miss u so much if not because of fasting and prayer that is u are here today and my younger bro samy ![]() ![]() ![]() who ls ur younger brother? shhhhh silent no let diplo hear this, accept am like that so she go kno say i don mature ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() kai...so na toddler u be......damn...this 1 na big disgrace ooo...i almost married a toddler...... :'( :'( :'(.........lol... ![]() ![]() how u take hear am, chaiii samy dey always fall my hand, but babe i don't think dat one should disturb our wedding
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-06-2009 04:54 PM Quote from: myragonza on 23-06-2009 09:11 AM passing and not seeing anything l saw you ooo. damn....i just got out from the shower... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 14-06-2009 11:44 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-06-2009 12:12 AM If your b/f or g/f told you to sit down and shut up, Would you ? I doubt i can ever be in dat kinda situation ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
passin.................n .................. no comment Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 22-06-2009 12:41 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-06-2009 12:12 AM If your b/f or g/f told you to sit down and shut up, Would you ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Depends on the situation or circumstance prompting the issuing of such an order. Who knows, she could be doing so to bail me out of a highly aggravated situation. yea true
Quote from: bigbaby on 24-06-2009 12:35 PM Quote from: onchedu on 22-06-2009 12:41 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-06-2009 12:12 AM If your b/f or g/f told you to sit down and shut up, Would you ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Depends on the situation or circumstance prompting the issuing of such an order. Who knows, she could be doing so to bail me out of a highly aggravated situation. Sounds more like it...
wetin...you no dey fear face.. Reply
Quote from: pepigambit on 24-06-2009 01:05 PM wetin...you no dey fear face.. we go run 4 ya .......