Ok oooo. make i believe you.
How u dey Hopea?
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-06-2009 12:32 PM My sister won kill samy Ok oooo. make i believe you. How u dey Hopea? Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
@samy i dey fine n how about u n my sis ? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-06-2009 12:37 PM @samy i dey fine n how about u n my sis ? We're cool. I like that ur pic. U look take away. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
@samy 10x ReplySo u won touch LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
. ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-06-2009 12:52 PM @samy 10x So u won touch hmmmmm ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
if it is de first time.i will just confront her and ask her never to repeat such thing again but if she dares it next time...i will do her so many things ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-06-2009 12:56 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-06-2009 12:52 PM @samy 10x So u won touch hmmmmm ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U won touch i will not let her know about it LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-06-2009 12:59 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 15-06-2009 12:56 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 15-06-2009 12:52 PM @samy 10x So u won touch hmmmmm ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U won touch i will not let her know about it No!. Thnkx for the offer Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-06-2009 12:12 AM If your b/f or g/f told you to sit down and shut up, Would you ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hell no.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
okie ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
hmmm. Hello sis inlaw. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
.. ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-06-2009 12:12 AM If your b/f or g/f told you to sit down and shut up, Would you ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() yeah, i ll sit my ass down. but i must do something to make him say it.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-06-2009 12:12 AM If your b/f or g/f told you to sit down and shut up, Would you ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ur topics dey always give me headache dis girl
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-06-2009 12:12 AM If your b/f or g/f told you to sit down and shut up, Would you ? Very simple, i'll just say ''stand up nd open ur mouth''. Good enof? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i will say..."lets both shut and sit down.....whoever stands is a punk..." Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: ceejay58 on 18-06-2009 12:52 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-06-2009 12:12 AM If your b/f or g/f told you to sit down and shut up, Would you ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ur topics dey always give me headache dis girl Grandpa or Alaboku don finish? ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th