i don't think she has a mirror at home...five years to ur age as you are now. Replyyou become duty free ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hmmmmm ReplyI AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Quote from: lanudja on 31-07-2013 11:46 AM Fat don take her sense of reasoning. Long courtship does nt guarantee lasting marriage ode! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
Is dat ur criteria 4 lasting marriage? Abeg change another style! ReplyA lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A lie gets halfway around the world before the truth has a chance to get its pants on.
It doesn't really work that way. Reply
Quote from: lanudja on 31-07-2013 11:46 AM Fat don take her sense of reasoning. Long courtship does nt guarantee lasting marriage ode! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If my posts r a bit ropey wif dodgy spelling nd grammar, it's b/c i'm on a tablet/mobile!
Very Good Reply
Quote from: OLUCHI5 on 30-07-2013 06:20 PM WHO GO MARRY U SEF? Eat your words. what do you mean by who go marry yoi self? What makes you think you are better than her? Is it because she is Fat??? Dont draw the wrath of God. pray for forgiveness.
am sorry for u , because if sperm enter for this ur hornypot five yrs, not man will as hi to u, talkless of marry, butter marry now swino. Reply
kkk Reply
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 31-07-2013 06:06 AM Hey Dude,I made a statement.I did not insult anybody.I said a PERSON and I said SOME PEOPLE,how is that an insult?.Tell me what sort of a man calls a hardworking girl a buffalo just because she is big??.I still maintain my stand,it is only a person with a bad upbringing that will insult people anyhow,even when the insult is uncalled for.Tell me what warranted calling her a buffalo?.Did she insult anybody in that interview?.She said she will date a man for 5 years before considering marriage, is that an insult to anybody?? How does that make her a buffalo??. Off the bat, I was not in support of him referring to the lady as a buffalo. The lady's decision is her decision, she is a grown lady and can do whatever she wants. Your first response to him was on point but the second one was an indirect writing (if you know what I mean). Bottomline, You did not have to stoop to his level to get your points accross, though he expressed his opinion. Anyway, it's good and I do not discriminate.
Quote from: steveoneal on 31-07-2013 10:24 AM you still dey answer am???, you get time,,i have read the jargon he posted after quoting me,, i dont just have time for him,, Jargon? hahahaha, next time, if you do not understand something, ask, Ok? Here is what I wrote yesterday "Hey man, take a chill pill and cop a squat, you feel me?" which means sit down and relax (cop a squat means sit down). You know what? I 'm not going to write anytime bad, but I will let you feel bad for yourself.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ