RosemaryI at 19-09-2009 08:55 AM (15 years ago) (f) dnt start thing like that because every tribe have good and bad people, for the fact that somebody from Kogi State did something stupid doesn't mean everybody from there will be stupid. Posted: at 19-09-2009 08:55 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
olawale01 at 19-09-2009 09:18 AM (15 years ago) (f) not at all Posted: at 19-09-2009 09:18 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
chik001 at 19-09-2009 08:39 PM (15 years ago) (m) Nna, we from the east side are not worst, but mm..we are just stuborn!! Posted: at 19-09-2009 08:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kenyawest at 20-09-2009 03:31 AM (15 years ago) (f) Are the Igbos the worst tribe in Nigeria?
No Igbos are not the worst. You really should not be raising ethnicity prejudice in this forum. It is a sign of arrogance and lack of intelligence. What you are doing further divides Nigeria. This type of topic really makes me sick. Posted: at 20-09-2009 03:31 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bertona12 at 20-01-2010 10:23 AM (15 years ago) (m) Are the Igbos the worst tribe in Nigeria?
No Igbos are not the worst. You really should not be raising ethnicity prejudice in this forum. It is a sign of arrogance and lack of intelligence. What you are doing further divides Nigeria. This type of topic really makes me sick. The country is already divided.Dont decieve urselves.The Igbos are not regard in the country as far as I am concerned Posted: at 20-01-2010 10:23 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Are the Igbos the worst tribe in Nigeria?
Nope, i think you are the worst tribe in Nigeria. Posted: at 20-01-2010 01:37 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
joyjumper at 20-01-2010 08:15 PM (15 years ago) (m) the igbos are not the worst... the worst is...
The worst is bertona12 Posted: at 20-01-2010 08:15 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Bazemaster at 22-01-2010 11:18 AM (15 years ago) (m) Are the Igbos the worst tribe in Nigeria?
Why do u ask?
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER Posted: at 22-01-2010 11:18 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatu at 22-01-2010 04:09 PM (15 years ago) (f) Are the Igbos the worst tribe in Nigeria?
No Igbos are not the worst. You really should not be raising ethnicity prejudice in this forum. It is a sign of arrogance and lack of intelligence. What you are doing further divides Nigeria. This type of topic really makes me sick. The country is already divided.Dont decieve urselves.The Igbos are not regard in the country as far as I am concerned @Bertona - you are not regarded any where either. Posted: at 22-01-2010 04:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wunzie at 22-01-2010 07:30 PM (15 years ago) (f) Are the Igbos the worst tribe in Nigeria?
No Igbos are not the worst. You really should not be raising ethnicity prejudice in this forum. It is a sign of arrogance and lack of intelligence. What you are doing further divides Nigeria. This type of topic really makes me sick. You can say that again!! God bless you.
FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!! Posted: at 22-01-2010 07:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bertona12 at 23-01-2010 12:00 AM (15 years ago) (m) Are the Igbos the worst tribe in Nigeria?
No Igbos are not the worst. You really should not be raising ethnicity prejudice in this forum. It is a sign of arrogance and lack of intelligence. What you are doing further divides Nigeria. This type of topic really makes me sick. The country is already divided.Dont decieve urselves.The Igbos are not regard in the country as far as I am concerned @Bertona - you are not regarded any where either. @omatu...........if regarding is urs,I dont need it bc I am better of than you are.Ewu Posted: at 23-01-2010 12:00 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatu at 23-01-2010 02:54 AM (15 years ago) (f) Are the Igbos the worst tribe in Nigeria?
No Igbos are not the worst. You really should not be raising ethnicity prejudice in this forum. It is a sign of arrogance and lack of intelligence. What you are doing further divides Nigeria. This type of topic really makes me sick. The country is already divided.Dont decieve urselves.The Igbos are not regard in the country as far as I am concerned @Bertona - you are not regarded any where either. @omatu...........if regarding is urs,I dont need it bc I am better of than you are.Ewu @Bertona - atulu, uchicha anumanu Posted: at 23-01-2010 02:54 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatu at 23-01-2010 02:56 AM (15 years ago) (f) @Bertona - atulu, uchicha anumanu, anuofia, otolokitikpa nwa nne ntoni, ntoni nwelu ego na oga anugi, inaya ina atapusi ute. Posted: at 23-01-2010 02:56 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bertona12 at 27-01-2010 08:40 AM (15 years ago) (m) @Bertona - atulu, uchicha anumanu, anuofia, otolokitikpa nwa nne ntoni, ntoni nwelu ego na oga anugi, inaya ina atapusi ute.
Echere m na i bu madu mana amaghim na i bu ozu.Ozu ka gi nma.Akwuna kobo kobo.Ejim aka na ibughi nwa afo igbo.Lekwala ihe imege onwe gi poblik asot.Nkita mgba Posted: at 27-01-2010 08:40 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bertona12 at 27-01-2010 08:47 AM (15 years ago) (m) @Bertona - atulu, uchicha anumanu, anuofia, otolokitikpa nwa nne ntoni, ntoni nwelu ego na oga anugi, inaya ina atapusi ute.
By putting a man tying his di,.,.ck round his neck shows what you are----------Cheap wh*re Posted: at 27-01-2010 08:47 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bertona12 at 27-01-2010 08:54 AM (15 years ago) (m) @Bertona - atulu, uchicha anumanu, anuofia, otolokitikpa nwa nne ntoni, ntoni nwelu ego na oga anugi, inaya ina atapusi ute.
By putting a man tying his di,.,,ck round his neck as your profile pic shows what you are.----------CHEAP wh*re.Big 4 nothing fool. Posted: at 27-01-2010 08:54 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatu at 28-01-2010 01:20 AM (15 years ago) (f) @Bertona - atulu, uchicha anumanu, anuofia, otolokitikpa nwa nne ntoni, ntoni nwelu ego na oga anugi, inaya ina atapusi ute.
By putting a man tying his di,.,,ck round his neck as your profile pic shows what you are.----------CHEAP wh*re.Big 4 nothing fool. I know you are desiring him below. [attachment deleted by admin] Posted: at 28-01-2010 01:20 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatu at 28-01-2010 01:21 AM (15 years ago) (f) @Bertona - atulu, uchicha anumanu, anuofia, otolokitikpa nwa nne ntoni, ntoni nwelu ego na oga anugi, inaya ina atapusi ute.
Echere m na i bu madu mana amaghim na i bu ozu.Ozu ka gi nma.Akwuna kobo kobo.Ejim aka na ibughi nwa afo igbo.Lekwala ihe imege onwe gi poblik asot.Nkita mgba Nnegi bu akwuna kwuna. Posted: at 28-01-2010 01:21 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
bertona12 at 28-01-2010 06:08 PM (15 years ago) (m) @Bertona - atulu, uchicha anumanu, anuofia, otolokitikpa nwa nne ntoni, ntoni nwelu ego na oga anugi, inaya ina atapusi ute.
Echere m na i bu madu mana amaghim na i bu ozu.Ozu ka gi nma.Akwuna kobo kobo.Ejim aka na ibughi nwa afo igbo.Lekwala ihe imege onwe gi poblik asot.Nkita mgba Nnegi bu akwuna kwuna. i dont think you have a mother.................bastard Posted: at 28-01-2010 06:08 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
omatu at 28-01-2010 07:32 PM (15 years ago) (f) @Bertona - atulu, uchicha anumanu, anuofia, otolokitikpa nwa nne ntoni, ntoni nwelu ego na oga anugi, inaya ina atapusi ute.
Echere m na i bu madu mana amaghim na i bu ozu.Ozu ka gi nma.Akwuna kobo kobo.Ejim aka na ibughi nwa afo igbo.Lekwala ihe imege onwe gi poblik asot.Nkita mgba Nnegi bu akwuna kwuna. i dont think you have a mother.................bastard NKITA Inwero nna nne gi bu onye ala Posted: at 28-01-2010 07:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |