Quote from: luwanga on 31-07-2013 09:46 PM How I wish Jonathan or Sambo was directly injured or in critical condition. Thousands of Nigerians die every year on Nigerian roads and they don"t care. Those bastards will die in office, I bet you. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
this is a true report, the civil defense guy is my guy, and we just parted 5min later the crash came up behind our vehicle. he is badly fractured. please nigerians pray for them Reply
why prison officer? so sad wish them the quicker's recovery Reply
why are you telling me shame on Jonathan inauguration of the newly constructed Federal High Court and Ta'al Model School , is that what Nigeria will eat , is that a house were Nigeria will live you will die soon just wait Reply
No wahala Reply
Even though I no dey support jona but make una investigate o.., dat prisoner em prison officer na BH o... Northerners are evil and devilish.. They can even disgrace their father not to talk of trying trying to kill d presido.. All in the name of they want power.. Now the main killer himself mustafa is out so y'all be warned o.. Reply
Could this be an assassination attempt on the President by the northern elements??.I am just thinking loud. Reply
as if i care Reply
luwanga or what ever you called yourself you must very stupid for saying that, for you to pray to God for protection of your country president you are wishing him dead, i want to ask you if the president is your brother can you wish him dead, good luck who God send to Nigeria to make us proud some useless northerner said that they will make the country ungovernable, i wounder what you want good luck to do, if they give you that position you will be worst , rubbish thing like you Reply
Take tins easy o ReplyI don't care if you don't like me...,I wasn't put on this Earth to please you!
Ok Reply
Quote from: luwanga on 31-07-2013 09:46 PM How I wish Jonathan or Sambo was directly injured or in critical condition. Thousands of Nigerians die every year on Nigerian roads and they don"t care. Those bastards will die in office, I bet you. No, they will not die in office, APC will out-rig them in 2015 2.0.
What type of stupid headline is this? Jonathan's Convoy In Nasarawa Auto Crash, 14 Injured , while at the last statement its write, He was represented by Vice-President Namadi Sambo, that means Jonathan was not even at the scene when the accident happened, Reply
na wah oo Reply
VERY BAD Reply
MY FELLOW NIGERIANS.......... ReplySOONER OR LATER IT WILL BE HIS TURN.....
May God heal the victims Reply