why guys always lie (Page 22)

Date: 17-05-2008 1:24 am (16 years ago) | Author: Jennifer
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 ... 40
- Richiemontana at 16-07-2008 05:09 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 16-07-2008 04:59 PM
Quote from: Richiemontana on 16-07-2008 04:44 PM
Quote from: philomena87 on 16-07-2008 04:42 PM
Quote from: Richiemontana on 16-07-2008 04:07 PM
Quote from: philomena87 on 16-07-2008 04:04 PM
i still want to hear from elpadroni .. in wat way u can lie to protect the one u love...@elpadroni where are u Huh? come and explain urself
wATCH A nAIJA hOME vIDEO TITLED - WORLD APART.....u'll find out.

no time to watch video .. cos i work all day...
Not dat I have time too.....it's just by chance
i have no chance... at all ... i will be free  22:00 wen i will be at home stressed out and need to go to bed so to wake up early ...  Undecided well nevermind i will get the answer somewhere....
WoW!...u mean u work dat long?....or was dat a lie?...lol..
don't mind me o.....take it easy sis
Posted: at 16-07-2008 05:09 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 16-07-2008 05:11 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Richiemontana on 16-07-2008 05:09 PM
i still want to hear from elpadroni .. in wat way u can lie to protect the one u love...@elpadroni where are u Huh? come and explain urself

i have no chance... at all ... i will be free  22:00 wen i will be at home stressed out and need to go to bed so to wake up early ...  Undecided well nevermind i will get the answer somewhere....

Grin Grin i wont mind u... well im takin it easy cos im tired myself.. im lookin for another job.. cos i dont want to collapse later...
Posted: at 16-07-2008 05:11 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyhen at 16-07-2008 05:21 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 16-07-2008 03:50 PM
Lies started with the guys back in the days, think about it ......Adam lied and said eve made him eat the apple, instead of saying he wanted to taste it for himself, but he lied saying eve tempted him into doing it., so now ..thats what started the lies, and it continued through the generations until now...Adam lied ooo... Cool Grin

HEY IT IS A LIE. IT IS NOT APPLE THAT THEY EAT. EVE SAID TO ADAM LET DO THAT THING. SO EVE GIVE IT TO ADAM SO ADAM SAID WOW THIS IS TOO SWEET. THAT IS WHY GIRLS LIED TO MUCH AND CHEAT THERE GUYZ
Posted: at 16-07-2008 05:21 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 16-07-2008 11:11 PM (16 years ago)
hehe...u can't possibly prove the conversation went that way..lol
Posted: at 16-07-2008 11:11 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Richiemontana at 16-07-2008 11:48 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 16-07-2008 05:11 PM

Grin Grin i wont mind u... well im takin it easy cos im tired myself.. im lookin for another job.. cos i dont want to collapse later...
I can give u a job dat's less stressful...without u changing from d one u r doing
....I'M NOT LYING
Posted: at 16-07-2008 11:48 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- JUMPER at 17-07-2008 12:01 AM (16 years ago)
HA HA HA!!!!!!!!!!! Imagine all d ladies shouting cruci5 them, cruci5 them............when they(ladies) r d makers of lies..............guz r only playing d game according 2 its rules......SHIKE NAN!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 17-07-2008 12:01 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 17-07-2008 03:48 AM (16 years ago)
tht's a lie
Posted: at 17-07-2008 03:48 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 17-07-2008 06:30 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: JUMPER on 17-07-2008 12:01 AM
HA HA HA!!!!!!!!!!! Imagine all d ladies shouting cruci5 them, cruci5 them............when they(ladies) r d makers of lies..............guz r only playing d game according 2 its rules......SHIKE NAN!!!!!!!!!!

see how he's talking..this is an example of an experienced liar.. Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 17-07-2008 06:30 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Casmalo at 17-07-2008 09:52 AM (16 years ago)
To me lies is what convinces a lady than the truth.
That is why guys lie to convince ladies that don't like to be told the truth.
Posted: at 17-07-2008 09:52 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 17-07-2008 10:28 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: nigerianvixen26 on 17-07-2008 06:30 AM
Quote from: JUMPER on 17-07-2008 12:01 AM

see how he's talking..this is an example of an experienced liar.. Cheesy Cheesy
lol.omg!
Posted: at 17-07-2008 10:28 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- walerian at 17-07-2008 11:11 AM (16 years ago)
guys lie becos thats wat gurls want. imagine u being sincere wit a gurl n all she says is dat u r a good lair, wat wld u do? so lie wen she wants it but do it well.
Posted: at 17-07-2008 11:11 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Richiemontana at 17-07-2008 03:15 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: walerian on 17-07-2008 11:11 AM
guys lie becos thats wat gurls want. imagine u being sincere wit a gurl n all she says is dat u r a good lair, wat wld u do? so lie wen she wants it but do it well.
Bro...it's good u r sayin' dis in anoda version......
pls chek d previous posts(our versions) by d guys and u'll c we've been sayin' d same tin all along
....but dey won't just accept!...hope dey listen to u
Posted: at 17-07-2008 03:15 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 17-07-2008 06:10 PM (16 years ago)
i see no gud reason why a guy shuld lie to his girl.see,tel her the truth if she accepts it ,then fine but if she don't just move on.cos if she end up findin out ,it's gonna get worst.
Posted: at 17-07-2008 06:10 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 17-07-2008 06:11 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Richiemontana on 16-07-2008 11:48 PM
Quote from: philomena87 on 16-07-2008 05:11 PM

I can give u a job dat's less stressful...without u changing from d one u r doing
....I'M NOT LYING
wat kind Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 17-07-2008 06:11 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 17-07-2008 06:39 PM (16 years ago)

who told you that?....thats what u say now, but i bet u can't even carry out a lie while looking into your girls' eyes...
Posted: at 17-07-2008 06:39 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fjoeaug at 18-07-2008 07:57 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Richiemontana on 16-07-2008 04:01 PM
Lies..lies everywhere...d fact is everybody lie....guys and girls
it's question of who lies d more?...girls for their secretive and complex nature
do more of d lying but u'll never know....but a guy will lie and u'll find out in d next
10-20mins....dat's cos we r not good liars....but d girls got an A+ when it comes to lying
bros,talk true! guyz are professional liars.u can neva guess wen a guy is lying cos he will make sure he maintains d lies.  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 18-07-2008 07:57 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LayifaKpe at 18-07-2008 10:14 AM (16 years ago)
How about the ladies...they always say, my dislike is dishonesty. whereas that is another lie...

Posted: at 18-07-2008 10:14 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- indie at 18-07-2008 11:55 AM (16 years ago)

what do u mean that thats what girls want? its becaues u dont want to loose out. u no that if u told girls the truth about urself they would not stay. if u no that a girl prefers a guy with a ride, why not move over to one that does not mind legging it and be urself? instead u lie cos u cant accept ur inadequacies. imagine a guy living in Ajegunle trying to represent VGC cos the babe he is tripping for lives on the island.

is that not OJU KOKORO?! and if you check their oju kokoro is wat makes them lie!

even if u r saying the truth and a girl thinks u r lying, dont u think its ur fault for sounding like a liar? then go ahead and convince her that u r saying the truth.

if its an interview now u will no how to convince the interviewer of the competence u dont have!
Posted: at 18-07-2008 11:55 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 18-07-2008 11:58 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: LayifaKpe on 18-07-2008 10:14 AM
How about the ladies...they always say, my dislike is dishonesty. whereas that is another lie...

how explain urself...
Posted: at 18-07-2008 11:58 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- walerian at 18-07-2008 12:56 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: indie on 18-07-2008 11:55 AM

what do u mean that thats what girls want? its becaues u dont want to loose out. u no that if u told girls the truth about urself they would not stay. if u no that a girl prefers a guy with a ride, why not move over to one that does not mind legging it and be urself? instead u lie cos u cant accept ur inadequacies. imagine a guy living in Ajegunle trying to represent VGC cos the babe he is tripping for lives on the island.

is that not OJU KOKORO?! and if you check their oju kokoro is wat makes them lie!

even if u r saying the truth and a girl thinks u r lying, dont u think its ur fault for sounding like a liar? then go ahead and convince her that u r saying the truth.

if its an interview now u will no how to convince the interviewer of the competence u dont have!

so becos a man is from ajegunle he shldnt express himself to an island gurl. c evryone lies n u know it. just to clean some mess up but i dont buy the idea of lies to oppress. am an okay guy if u dont mind.
Posted: at 18-07-2008 12:56 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 ... 40