indie at 18-07-2008 01:18 PM (16 years ago) (f) guys lie becos thats wat gurls want. imagine u being sincere wit a gurl n all she says is dat u r a good lair, wat wld u do? so lie wen she wants it but do it well. what do u mean that thats what girls want? its becaues u dont want to loose out. u no that if u told girls the truth about urself they would not stay. if u no that a girl prefers a guy with a ride, why not move over to one that does not mind legging it and be urself? instead u lie cos u cant accept ur inadequacies. imagine a guy living in Ajegunle trying to represent VGC cos the babe he is tripping for lives on the island. is that not OJU KOKORO?! and if you check their oju kokoro is wat makes them lie! even if u r saying the truth and a girl thinks u r lying, dont u think its ur fault for sounding like a liar? then go ahead and convince her that u r saying the truth. if its an interview now u will no how to convince the interviewer of the competence u dont have! so becos a man is from ajegunle he shldnt express himself to an island gurl. c evryone lies n u know it. just to clean some mess up but i dont buy the idea of lies to oppress. am an okay guy if u dont mind. let me ask u a ? does a guy buy a shoe that does not size him for himself? if u no a girl is being truthful enuf to acknowledge the fact that she expects more from her guy, then the guy should be truthful in evaluating and rating himself. if he is not up to book, let him not dash himself marks. just as u will leave the shoe that does not size u, no matter how fine it is, u should also leave the babe and move on no matter how fine she is! Posted: at 18-07-2008 01:18 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i still want to hear from elpadroni .. in wat way u can lie to protect the one u love...@elpadroni where are u  come and explain urself wATCH A nAIJA hOME vIDEO TITLED - WORLD APART.....u'll find out. no time to watch video .. cos i work all day... Not dat I have time too.....it's just by chance i have no chance... at all ... i will be free 22:00 wen i will be at home stressed out and need to go to bed so to wake up early ...  well nevermind i will get the answer somewhere.... WoW!...u mean u work dat long?....or was dat a lie?...lol.. don't mind me o.....take it easy sis  i wont mind u... well im takin it easy cos im tired myself.. im lookin for another job.. cos i dont want to collapse later... I can give u a job dat's less stressful...without u changing from d one u r doing ....I'M NOT LYING wat kind  Online advertising & Marketing......just get a prospective client to advertise....den u get a %centage of d worth of d advert.....work @ur convenience Posted: at 18-07-2008 01:50 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
i still want to hear from elpadroni .. in wat way u can lie to protect the one u love...@elpadroni where are u  come and explain urself wATCH A nAIJA hOME vIDEO TITLED - WORLD APART.....u'll find out. no time to watch video .. cos i work all day... Not dat I have time too.....it's just by chance i have no chance... at all ... i will be free 22:00 wen i will be at home stressed out and need to go to bed so to wake up early ...  well nevermind i will get the answer somewhere.... WoW!...u mean u work dat long?....or was dat a lie?...lol.. don't mind me o.....take it easy sis  i wont mind u... well im takin it easy cos im tired myself.. im lookin for another job.. cos i dont want to collapse later... I can give u a job dat's less stressful...without u changing from d one u r doing ....I'M NOT LYING wat kind  @Philo..Online advertising & Marketing......just get a prospective client to advertise....den u get a %centage of d worth of d advert.....work @ur convenience Posted: at 18-07-2008 01:52 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wow... well dont like tat kind... Posted: at 18-07-2008 02:07 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wow... well dont like tat kind...
Are u sure?....it's really cool o....true.....so which one u like now? Posted: at 18-07-2008 02:29 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Are u sure?....it's really cool o....true.....so which one u like now? sometin witout net cos u know how ppl are.. Posted: at 18-07-2008 02:30 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Are u sure?....it's really cool o....true.....so which one u like now? sometin witout net cos u know how ppl are..  Check dis dis out so u'll get my drift... www.naijaadverts.netfirms.com it's a new project from my outfit (SATURN Systems) Posted: at 18-07-2008 02:47 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Are u sure?....it's really cool o....true.....so which one u like now? sometin witout net cos u know how ppl are..  Check dis dis out so u'll get my drift... www.naijaadverts.netfirms.com it's a new project from my outfit (SATURN Systems) took a note of it.. and will get to it later on... Posted: at 18-07-2008 02:50 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ok now.... welcome back from d commercial breake....why u too dey lie sef...lol Posted: at 18-07-2008 02:59 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
because they have this little sensor in their body that tells them women dont like to hear the truth.
I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!! Posted: at 18-07-2008 03:01 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
ok now.... welcome back from d commercial breake....why u too dey lie sef...lol  lol lol  i think u miss topic.. the topic na why do guys lie... not me... Posted: at 18-07-2008 03:06 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Vixenx at 19-07-2008 12:29 AM (16 years ago) (f) If a guy lies to me, that will be the end of the relationship no matter how small it is, and no matter how long we've been together.. Posted: at 19-07-2008 12:29 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
onyin at 19-07-2008 12:37 AM (16 years ago) (f) sum guys just love to lie.nature. Posted: at 19-07-2008 12:37 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
willyhen at 19-07-2008 09:50 AM (16 years ago) (m) sum guys just love to lie.nature.
but same to girls. above all girls they can Posted: at 19-07-2008 09:50 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
If a guy lies to me, that will be the end of the relationship no matter how small it is, and no matter how long we've been together..
but tat wont be fair.. even though i do it to those i dont really love just to escape from the relationship...  they try forcin me into.. Posted: at 19-07-2008 10:34 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
babiegal at 19-07-2008 07:41 PM (16 years ago) (f) can u always eat ur cake and av it?earlier said it's their nature bt dnt u worry it catches up wit dem Posted: at 19-07-2008 07:41 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
dapcigar at 19-07-2008 08:31 PM (16 years ago) (m) why guys always lie
to get into a gal's panties....
Not only that, we lie because that's what you guys wanna hear... Posted: at 19-07-2008 08:31 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
WHO SAYS HUYS ALWAYS LIE...........ITS TRUE BUT SOME WISE ONES WHO ARE SEARCHING FOR LOVE WONT DO THAT JUST TO PLEASE THEMSELVES Posted: at 19-07-2008 08:33 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
Chomy at 19-07-2008 09:17 PM (16 years ago) (f) WHO SAYS HUYS ALWAYS LIE...........ITS TRUE BUT SOME WISE ONES WHO ARE SEARCHING FOR LOVE WONT DO THAT JUST TO PLEASE THEMSELVES
R u one of d wise ones Posted: at 19-07-2008 09:17 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |