Holy Moses Reply![]()
Here we go again! ReplyA brother has a problem and who else to blame it on - a 'witch!'And so what does he do he attempts to murder her. Maybe he should check himself and wonder is the hatred HE has for his sister is what is holding him back. If anyone is a witch - it is him. Showing a little love and kindness to his sister through the years would have earned him - love and kindness a hundred fold. He is only getting back what he has sown through the years and that is - hatred, spite, ill feelings, ingratitude and his lack of respect for womanhood Thank God for the woman he did not get to marry - they won have regretted even knowing him. Finally, the main in question needs a lot of psychological I put to turn his life around. Women beware!!!!!!!
Omo ReplyI'm the latest currency, banks are scared of losing me....Ezchusa i'm Kingest ![]()
Quote from: dareper on 13-08-2013 09:32 AM Hmmm, yoruba people self. mumu, that name sounds like Yoruba name to u? idiot!
God have mercy on us Reply
Jesus Christ Reply
madman,,, na with this type of hin character person dey get married? Reply![]()
Here we go again! ReplyA brother has a problem and who else to blame it on - his sister a 'witch!' And so what does he do he attempts to murder her. Maybe he should check himself and ask himself, if it is the hatred HE has for his sister that is holding him back. If anyone is a witch - it is him. Showing a little love and kindness to his sister through the years would have earned him - love and kindness back thirty fold, sixty fold and so on. He is only getting back what he has sown through the years and that is - hatred, spite, ill feelings, ingratitude and his lack of respect for womanhood Thank God for the woman he did not get to marry - they have had a lucky escape as he will continue to blame his misfortune in life on woman! Finally, the main in question needs a lot of psychological input to turn his life around or he will forever continue a menace to women. Women beware - mad man on the loose!
I no fit laf.. Make i pass ooo Reply
useless man Reply
Darezar or woteva your name is, u be mumu. Does that name look or sound yoruba. Ethnic bigot, *hissing* Reply
Quote from: dareper on 13-08-2013 09:32 AM Hmmm, yoruba people self. [Na mumu u be, does d name look or sound yoruba to u. Stoopid ethnic bigot, *hissing*].....
Quote from: dareper on 13-08-2013 09:32 AM Hmmm, Animal, you are a born tribalist. Get education fast..... ![]() ![]() ![]() Who Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ
pastors don tell the man say her sister na witch... lol.................... Reply
hmmm Reply
omg Reply