Seriously, l guess both of you need to focus on one thing... ReplyFor you, focus on getting a job thats what you need at this point. For him, he should try and focus on his studies. No be Love you go chop. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
plz do check ya self well......... Reply
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-06-2009 07:05 PM Seriously, l guess both of you need to focus on one thing... For you, focus on getting a job thats what you need at this point. For him, he should try and focus on his studies. No be Love you go chop. See person wey dey Advice... that girl wey you give belle Nko My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: macgreat on 23-06-2009 07:28 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-06-2009 07:05 PM Seriously, l guess both of you need to focus on one thing... For you, focus on getting a job thats what you need at this point. For him, he should try and focus on his studies. No be Love you go chop. See person wey dey Advice... that girl wey you give belle Nko
Quote from: macgreat on 23-06-2009 07:28 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-06-2009 07:05 PM Seriously, l guess both of you need to focus on one thing... For you, focus on getting a job thats what you need at this point. For him, he should try and focus on his studies. No be Love you go chop. See person wey dey Advice... that girl wey you give belle Nko ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() rolling on the floor ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: luvvy on 23-06-2009 07:45 PM Quote from: macgreat on 23-06-2009 07:28 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-06-2009 07:05 PM Seriously, l guess both of you need to focus on one thing... For you, focus on getting a job thats what you need at this point. For him, he should try and focus on his studies. No be Love you go chop. See person wey dey Advice... that girl wey you give belle Nko ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() rolling on the floor ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@ poster, if u love him, why bother ? may be u guys should talk about it...if he doesnt feel that age doesnt matter, then go ahead . Reply
Quote from: around_d_corner on 23-06-2009 07:50 PM Quote from: luvvy on 23-06-2009 07:45 PM Quote from: macgreat on 23-06-2009 07:28 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-06-2009 07:05 PM Seriously, l guess both of you need to focus on one thing... For you, focus on getting a job thats what you need at this point. For him, he should try and focus on his studies. No be Love you go chop. See person wey dey Advice... that girl wey you give belle Nko ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() rolling on the floor ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ok Quote from: vivian07 on 23-06-2009 07:56 PM @ poster, if u love him, why bother ? may be u guys should talk about it...if he doesnt feel that age doesnt matter, then go ahead . you come here, where hav u been since all these days, that i ve looking for u, i ve been to ur house several times
Quote from: vivian07 on 23-06-2009 07:56 PM @ poster, if u love him, why bother ? may be u guys should talk about it...if he doesnt feel that age doesnt matter, then go ahead . nice stuff..............
Quote from: luvvy on 23-06-2009 08:00 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 23-06-2009 07:50 PM Quote from: luvvy on 23-06-2009 07:45 PM Quote from: macgreat on 23-06-2009 07:28 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-06-2009 07:05 PM Seriously, l guess both of you need to focus on one thing... For you, focus on getting a job thats what you need at this point. For him, he should try and focus on his studies. No be Love you go chop. See person wey dey Advice... that girl wey you give belle Nko ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() rolling on the floor ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ok Quote from: vivian07 on 23-06-2009 07:56 PM @ poster, if u love him, why bother ? may be u guys should talk about it...if he doesnt feel that age doesnt matter, then go ahead . you come here, where hav u been since all these days, that i ve looking for u, i ve been to ur house several times
Quote from: around_d_corner on 23-06-2009 08:04 PM Quote from: luvvy on 23-06-2009 08:00 PM Quote from: around_d_corner on 23-06-2009 07:50 PM Quote from: luvvy on 23-06-2009 07:45 PM Quote from: macgreat on 23-06-2009 07:28 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-06-2009 07:05 PM Seriously, l guess both of you need to focus on one thing... For you, focus on getting a job thats what you need at this point. For him, he should try and focus on his studies. No be Love you go chop. See person wey dey Advice... that girl wey you give belle Nko ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() rolling on the floor ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ok Quote from: vivian07 on 23-06-2009 07:56 PM @ poster, if u love him, why bother ? may be u guys should talk about it...if he doesnt feel that age doesnt matter, then go ahead . you come here, where hav u been since all these days, that i ve looking for u, i ve been to ur house several times
Quote from: around_d_corner on 23-06-2009 07:44 PM Quote from: macgreat on 23-06-2009 07:28 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-06-2009 07:05 PM Seriously, l guess both of you need to focus on one thing... For you, focus on getting a job thats what you need at this point. For him, he should try and focus on his studies. No be Love you go chop. See person wey dey Advice... that girl wey you give belle Nko You miss road? Abi you no well? My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: vivian07 on 23-06-2009 07:56 PM @ poster, if u love him, why bother ? may be u guys should talk about it...if he doesnt feel that age doesnt matter, then go ahead . hhhmmm nice one 2day. hehehehehehe wish i met u online tho.
Quote from: luvvy on 23-06-2009 07:45 PM Quote from: macgreat on 23-06-2009 07:28 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-06-2009 07:05 PM Seriously, l guess both of you need to focus on one thing... For you, focus on getting a job thats what you need at this point. For him, he should try and focus on his studies. No be Love you go chop. See person wey dey Advice... that girl wey you give belle Nko ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() rolling on the floor ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hhmm..... se i fit see road pass sha ![]()
My frend, u beta divert ur lov to som1 else. R u kidin me?!?!?!? Go get a job n stop dis fairy tale. Reply
Quote from: Annastasia on 23-06-2009 07:00 PM I am a graduate looking for a job,but i'm in serious love wit a guy in 100level,thogh his not so young but i feel i'm older than him since i dont know his age yet . we've gone really far in 3wks. advice pls my dear nothing do u, if he feels the same way for too then there's no reason to worry. after all love is a thing of the mind....... besides if by Gods special grace u land a good job soon which i know 'll happen real soon then u can be a great help to him while he's in school. and i dont think he 'll forget that. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Annastasia on 23-06-2009 07:00 PM I am a graduate looking for a job,but i'm in serious love wit a guy in 100level,thogh his not so young but i feel i'm older than him since i dont know his age yet . we've gone really far in 3wks. advice pls get to know his age then when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: macgreat on 23-06-2009 07:28 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 23-06-2009 07:05 PM Seriously, l guess both of you need to focus on one thing... For you, focus on getting a job thats what you need at this point. For him, he should try and focus on his studies. No be Love you go chop. See person wey dey Advice... that girl wey you give belle Nko Yur sis no tell you say na me give her belle?....go ask am well. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: Annastasia on 23-06-2009 07:00 PM I am a graduate looking for a job,but i'm in serious love wit a guy in 100level,thogh his not so young but i feel i'm older than him since i dont know his age yet . we've gone really far in 3wks. advice pls Let me see if I understand U. U had sex with a boy and it was so good U feel U love him because U want more of him and perhaps for keeps. He's not ready for marriage and Ur wondering if waiting will make sense. Did I get U right?