IS HE ANTICHRIST?? Cameroon's President Orders Pentecostal Churches Closed (Page 4)

Date: 15-08-2013 5:44 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
1 2 3 [4] 5
- akinmanchy at 16-08-2013 08:29 AM (10 years ago)
This issue is complicated,I'm speechless

Posted: at 16-08-2013 08:29 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- chisparlis at 16-08-2013 08:35 AM (10 years ago)
Abeg they should shut this churches down, i hope they will shut the one in Nigeria as well, we have millions of churches all over Nigeria and yet sin's is still growing day by day, who says you cannot turn your own house to house of God, churches of nowadays is corrupting people.
Posted: at 16-08-2013 08:35 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- Nicksam at 16-08-2013 08:47 AM (10 years ago)
GOOD DECISION
Posted: at 16-08-2013 08:47 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- Ezekiel111 at 16-08-2013 08:51 AM (10 years ago)

i'm proud to be a catholic. alot of those church called protestant (but not all) should be close in nigeria, they are just making money for their self and family.
just the other day we saw a post here where a man with his wife and all he's children including inlaw are pastors and i learnt that ministry work are call from GOD, the question now is that are they all called by GOD or by man (or money).

My brother you are proud to be a catholic but not proud to be a christian, that's why you never know the intent of christ coming into the world to save everyone, had you know, you wouldn't have made comment as this.
Weither there be fake pastors or miracles, all is set just for a time, the world is truely coming to an end, but at the appointed time Christ will show up and the real truth will be reveled. But you must know were you belong weither a catholic or a believer in christ Jesus.
Come what may. Christ must be preached and no man can stop the propergation of the gospel.
Posted: at 16-08-2013 08:51 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Milkyway915 at 16-08-2013 09:18 AM (10 years ago)
 ::)hmm! It's obvious that religiuos madness is taking over some poeple who thinks they are greater than their creator,I won't blame him anywhere. My advice to him is that he should end this if not the mighty hand of God shall befall him and his GENERATIONS.
Posted: at 16-08-2013 09:18 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Moschong at 16-08-2013 09:22 AM (10 years ago)
Most of the pastors are really the antichrist not the government or its leaders. Most of our leaders are rather misled by the Pentecostal pastors who aid and abet their corrupt practices. The church today has renege its primary responsibility to be the moral base for human behaviour but ardent supporter of all forms of evil. This is a typical way of using the name of God in vain. Frustration and poverty which the church encourages becomes the tool for procuring customers in the name of fellowship. If i will be president or governor i will checkmate the activities of all churches and even tax them to improve the welfare of those they impoverish.
Posted: at 16-08-2013 09:22 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- maxzy277 at 16-08-2013 09:37 AM (10 years ago)
Bad Market for The Pentecostal Pastors By Paul Biya....
Posted: at 16-08-2013 09:37 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hixy at 16-08-2013 09:43 AM (10 years ago)
I am happy for this decision, Camerounians have suffered in the hands of these fake so called pastors.
I have been to pentecostal churches in Nigeria but those same churches represented in Cameroun preach a different gospel to us a Cameroun.
Posted: at 16-08-2013 09:43 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- etibaba at 16-08-2013 10:09 AM (10 years ago)
His choice.

Posted: at 16-08-2013 10:09 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hotflexi at 16-08-2013 10:22 AM (10 years ago)
End-time prophecy........but he shuld be careful not 2 touch d anointed of God,,,bcos if he does,,,he touches God's eyes......as 4 d fakes he can do wateva he likes wt em'.......!!
Posted: at 16-08-2013 10:22 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Maxodus at 16-08-2013 10:33 AM (10 years ago)
Difficult to know true ones from fake ones
Posted: at 16-08-2013 10:33 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- ahmadeov at 16-08-2013 10:35 AM (10 years ago)
Christianity is 4 making money because Jesus neva say worship me or take Christianity as a religion. so, my brodas nd 6tas be wise. as 4 Paul Biya U don't want pastors 2 get wat 2 eat?

Islam is Real.
Posted: at 16-08-2013 10:35 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- tee-pa at 16-08-2013 10:39 AM (10 years ago)
PAUL BIYA DID RIGHT.AM A CAMEROON AND IN BAMENDA AND I HAVE LIVED AND STUDIED IN N NIGERIA FOR LONG IN MAIDUGURI
LOOK AT WHAT IS HAPPENING IN BORNO NOW BECAUSE OF SOCALLED SECTS ALL OVER THE PLACE.WHAT HE DID IS RIGHT
Posted: at 16-08-2013 10:39 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- eoadex2003 at 16-08-2013 11:05 AM (10 years ago)
End time signs.
Posted: at 16-08-2013 11:05 AM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jealouseones at 16-08-2013 11:13 AM (10 years ago)
CAN YOU SEE HOW YOU CRITISIZED THE MAN....?SHUT UP AND FIX YOUR OWN LIFE THAN CRITISIZING ONES COUNTRY...,YOUATLEAST SEE FEW PEOPLE FROMTHAT NEIGHBOURHOOD SAY THEY'R HAPPY ABOUT IT..,SO WHATS YOUR OWN????LET HIM DO WHATEVER HE THINKS WOULD HAPPY HIS COUNTRY YOU HV NO RIGHT TO CRITISIZE IS ACTION IF YOU'RE NOT FROM THERE...,PUT YOUR OWN HOUSE IN ORDERS....
Posted: at 16-08-2013 11:13 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- jealouseones at 16-08-2013 11:28 AM (10 years ago)

GOD PUNISH U...it is people like you that use freedom of WATEVA to hide the truth....the moere freedom u give to human beings,the more they misuse it. so many things should be restricted from man in order to regain sanity.

Report to moderator  Logged posted: 16 Aug 13, 08:02 AM

anthonia406 (16)
I RESPECT THAT....
Posted: at 16-08-2013 11:28 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- Confirm4real at 16-08-2013 11:49 AM (10 years ago)
Africans are too religous, they often worship God with their mouth but thier heart is far away from God. They prefar religion to godliness. No wonder God seems to be far from us. More churches and mosqus, more problems.

Posted: at 16-08-2013 11:49 AM (10 years ago) | Upcoming
- softhils at 16-08-2013 01:04 PM (10 years ago)
Gud Decision
Posted: at 16-08-2013 01:04 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebiteck at 16-08-2013 01:15 PM (10 years ago)
very good
Posted: at 16-08-2013 01:15 PM (10 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- queenrukky at 16-08-2013 01:35 PM (10 years ago)
smh....gross insanity
Posted: at 16-08-2013 01:35 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5