Rap Battle...For those who know how to Rattle (Page 38)

Date: 24-06-2009 7:08 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Olusegun
1 ... 35 36 37 [38] 39 40 41 42
- next2me at 22-05-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
Na let me take a momment to talk to our cheerleader miss fireman
For tzsy to beat someone as dope as me you need to cheer him harder
my rhymes is sitting above him so you need to give him a ladder
Its really nice to see these guys so inlove with each other
So dont front dawg i already know you guys are phyuking each other

Com'on ya'll, take a look at his face there aint no way this faggot is getting a honeypot
The only time he is sticking dick is when he is phyuking on tzsy
and here is the crazy part this bitchass was caught jecking off
While he was looking at tszy pictures on his mackintosh..

Now back to tszy, talking bout he's a grown ass man track this
a grown mans face is not usually like this
you look like someone who is going through a puberty crisis
like your sister you are sweeter than licorich
the only thing hard about you is the skin on your clittoris

See am like mike in his prime and you aint even a top sequel
Next2me vs 10 tszy in their prime we are still not equal
I have mastered addition but you are lacking in wisdom
you die and i multiply with a masters precission

I gave him the equation but his answers are missing
so if this guy is a problem then am here to fix him
You are a keyboard beat and am an mp snare
your tank is on E and am an MC SQUARED

See you are dumb so you gettin hung like a cloth line
so I'ma kill you just so you can ghost write your own rhymes
You come out here committin all these lyrical crimes
thats because you got a gelatin skeleton and a styrophone spine.

Now you are the one feeling dispaired
Cause i got your lead bullets back on your head
look you know i aint even worried about you having a gun on your waist
cause if you want to pop something you need to first pop those nasty ass bumps on your face

look I'ma skool this horz
See your rymes sore
wat da phyuk, i'll eat your flesh and chew on your hard skull
and am eatting them raw
cause am hard core
i come through raised up like a garage door..

Awww the shit is getting scarry now
you are at the cemertarry now
all you weak lines have suddenly become unnecessary now
phyuk my gurl so what you gonna phyuk halli berry now?
com on fireman is waitin to phyuk your ass till his dick hits your belly now.

See when you hear NEXT rap you better take up something
You cant even make up nothing
cause you wake frontting
looking in the mirror wiggling your face up grunting
now you r reading and your face up sweating
Droppin real swagg till your brains stop working

when you walked up in my ring
i hope you brought all d strenght you could bring
cause i'm putting your ass up in a sling
and dam your squad wont do a thing
My words get you hunged up in a beam
you phyuk arround you 'll get shot while you r having a dream
Just like martin luther king
maybe you got a song that you could sing
cause you just cant RAP
I'm sick like your face when aids text came back.
Posted: at 22-05-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- candidlily at 23-05-2010 06:38 AM (13 years ago)
whoa, I am hooked on this battle of wits...eagerly waiting for next installment...
Posted: at 23-05-2010 06:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tszy at 23-05-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago)
Oh boy
you've really gone paranoid
pickin on innocent guys because you cant fill my void
pee boy fake lyric muscles based on dope steroids
just gave him my manslaughter choice

jesus wont save you from my sword
for im this forum rap lord
while your lines get doper too damn poor
let me hand you a word
get ready to be served
you think we dont know your a pervert
always using your own cum for dessert
now you wear skirts

sick man
tryin to take on fireman
hahaha tryin to grip for a last stand
the only thing your holdin is the strand
of your girls pubic hair
welcome you just stepped in the dragons lair
im givin you my middle finger in the air
next is a fluke a balloon filled with cold air
phyuking liar
think he's a rhymer
but he's just a toddler
keep this up you will just get poorer
while i sit back and get richer
poor man went to china to find things harder
im in NIGERIA
and im getting a whole lot greater
naija is just like sparta
were smooth,strong and smarter
i'll give a little space later
so fireman can burn you up like polytheine rubber

punk claims fireman is gay
its a shame
because i saw you on a pay per view the other day
a grown ass man was busting your anus while your head was in a sway

i was like damn
told fireman to take a look at next-2-clown
motherphyuker has got into a sham
his scrotnm was contractin and extractin like a beavers dam
was sweating like a bitch on heat while supported with a fan
oops now their in a jam
the grown man dick just got hanged
man started cursin why the phyuk did i get this nigga banged
the story goes sad
next 2 me starts sweating like mad
boy o boy man i was glad

two men just got hooked
like two phyuked up dogs in the hood
i will be honest i was spooked
next 2 me just got cooked
i had to do a favour by callin emergency to get them of the hook

as long i still have mercy of the sun
 i will always get you out done
because i have the confidence of a spartan
unlike you who have the jittery of a catholic nun
i crucify you just to have fun
dont take it hard son
jealous of me because im being worshiped and powerful as a titan
dont always follow bible stories punk
midgets die by taking on GIANTS

Posted: at 23-05-2010 12:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- next2me at 23-05-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago)
I beat you flat in three straight rounds now you want to drag it into overtime? Aight dawg lets do it, but first let me ask the readers what kind of man take his time out to watch two men making love? there aint no way a straight man can do that and funny enough lets ask him why he had to call fireman so both of them could watch it together? of all the things two men could do together you guys chosed to watch two man making love with each other.... com on dawg you cant hide it anymore we all know you guys are gay. Now track this

He called me poor in his last verse
a broke ass bum who couldnt afford a shirt
Still strugglin to get a visa so he can phyuk off to india
now he is mad just because NEXT is phyuking a ninja

Look am a beast thats rear
i attack to beat and tear
You know me well
from the lonely cell
phyukin your sis on a concrete floor
pullin her pony tail
phyuking caward i spit crazy forever
you look like frog and king kong had a baby together

phyuk face better give up, dont force it
he aint wearing a shirt cause he couldnt afford it
I met your sis at the virgin mega store
which is ironic cause she is a non virgin mega hOR
and once more, you need to get off the topic
this rap shit put it down please hommie stop it

you got the type of flow you should be embarrassed of
that shits has been played out long time ago like the ruba-dub
You.ve been blown out already like powder durst
You keep repeating your self like a paradox
I drop the type of ryhmes that your sister loves
he thought that he can fade me with his childish buzz
am spitting on your face cause your life is false
Your boyz would tell you that you r nice, well they on drugs
they will reconsider that shit after their ganjer burns

Lyrical distortion thats the rhymes in your head
NEXT is where you lie when your body is dead
how da phyuk do you plan to run
with your legs on your head
lyrically disabled dam your verses are wierd
Now your eyes are turnin Red
Cause am way beyound your lead
i got you gassed up with a frawn
now my blaze will steal your breath
stomp your wounds until you bleed
Patiently waiting to be a patient that just lies on the bed
stitch your face with the skin from the side of your leg
too late though cause you r infected so my virus will spread
Talking bout my girl phyuk it i go for your sister instead

Look boi you aint shit to NEXt thats for sure
put my fist in cuffs i'll chew my hands off
take the fist hand cuffs to bruise your dam jaws
see my shit is gross respect my clause
you losing your ground dawg
Dont ask who's the fans for
this is rediculous your face is like syphylus
oozing like tan source

How you gon spit with an awfull flow?
talk shit when you ought to know
that Next is more sick and his ryhmes are dope
I remain catious though
cause this PRICK got more LIP than a sore CLIT on a gougeous ho
i can off him slow
or straight line his mouth
cause in between his eyes and mouth the sucker got a horses nose
And when it comes to hoz
you aint getting non only your gran mum thinks you r cute like an orcid rose
when am burstin homz i leave them coughing foams
convulsing cause Next raps deaper than a confin goes
before i scotch your souls
ask yourself how it feels to still have the breath on your body when the coffin close
you want to talk to next then call your folks
maybe they could help you find a job so you can buy some normal cloths
holdin napkin in your neck shows your lack of hope
critisize someone when you r yet to cross d naija boarder post.

this sucker right here aint getting no honeypot, wait let me explain
he can phyuk on fire mans ass all year round till that dick head ass go plain
it still aint go turn into a honeypot it will remain thesame
the only way he is are gettin a honeypot is a sex change
and you know what
this nigga is a waste of air
i'll use a knife to carve his sisters Bosom  on his facial hair

You know my ryhme is sick
while it was cookin in naija i jeted out quick
But this cat couldnt shave or even afford a beak
See ya'll know he is a homo so he can afford a dick
takin pipe in his ass smillin sayin that shit was kind of sweet

So shut up tszy you aint never gonno cross the boarder
cause you are suckin dick instead of taking a shower
now am bringin the heat cause nepa took out your power
I'll bring thorns to your grave instead of  orcid flowers
you aint shit hommie i 'll rock you for hours
my flow is deep you have truble keeping you head above water.
Posted: at 23-05-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sa-fire at 24-05-2010 02:40 AM (13 years ago)
clap clap clap

Posted: at 24-05-2010 02:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fireman at 24-05-2010 05:57 AM (13 years ago)

Next2me.....?
I d like to see a boy "next2me?..like is he next to me?
u just flippin the lines like a scripted duet
keep d feeling real like Moet

Tszy has the game
u just  pretty lil boi with no shame
go meet ur mama and get some MANE
stop feelin like ur lil Wayne

I hold my game like tic toc
i hit spot withs my glock
throw in the towel like Dr Spock
cruise da city like and hit the docks

I got a firemobile
firesquad and lil firedame
am a pyromaniac
dont mess with me unless u r a brainiac
its all bout spinners chromes...silver domes

Posted: at 24-05-2010 05:57 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fireman at 24-05-2010 06:30 AM (13 years ago)
next2me be spontaneous and go and eat DODO
u just dey open ur mouth like sey u don shayo
stop the stabbing and bland rhyming
i remains urs truly
fireman aka pyroflick

TSZY is da man

Posted: at 24-05-2010 06:30 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- next2me at 24-05-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
fireman the verry fact that you rap is wrong
why because you are dirty stinky vagaborn
If i murda him his folks would say, well glad his gone
cause they concluded that they dont give a phyuk cause he's just a tag along

Look at you, with your ugly face you still actin like a bitch
it makes me believe your mum gave birth to you under a bridge
you are such a phyukin waste of life
he did a days job and his pay was a phyukin grain of rice

Look at you, you are a complete disgrace
it looks like someone pitch a tent in the middle of his face
Ya'll know why his folks ditched him?
Cause he suck dicks without season...

You aint no thug boi so stop frottin
yes you could take a couple of dick in you ass but still you aint buzzin
Running his mouth wriggling his ugly face thinkin he was raging
making NEXT come through to alien invade him

You missed you chance to prove your self you phyuking gay
you aint able to go anywhere with NEXT standin on your way
you are like the equivalent of a leach
so i'll put a stain on your image similar to your shit

I'll be sticking arround to finish the rounds
so i can make it clear how pathetic this idiot sounds
its easy for me to beat you cause you know you are fake
so save your breath before i adultrate your fate
Posted: at 24-05-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- plainheart at 24-05-2010 10:02 AM (13 years ago)
lolz
Posted: at 24-05-2010 10:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- radark at 24-05-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
yeah i side NEXT in this one

Posted: at 24-05-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- next2me at 24-05-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Wad up ray how is it going?
you see what am doing to this clawns hahahaha itz phyuked up right?
Posted: at 24-05-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fireman at 24-05-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago)
a houdini...called next2me.....

Once upon a time
when the boys decided to have girls for a flick
a little alien came to the atmosphere and thought he was a chick
space saddled ....name babbled named next2shit
its a lil boi ...ding dong brain

he psychobabbled to all the dogs around him
made jig saw puzzles dolls all around him

out in the streets
fireman makes pinyata outta thugs
break bones with my hum
u r so dumb bed boy ...is it next2me...God is he next to HIM

I'll be back eight to THUG U up straight

Wannabe...are like bumblebees
hovering through the trees
I make it real
dont cry baby I'll put u 2 sleep
with AK47 and nice little clip

dry ur baby
there's no need to cry
u 'll have fun when I sing u my next lullaby
Pinhead,Jason and Freddy
You can stay close to Messi,Joe Pesci and ur Teddy
this no game for moaners like you kid
go back to skool and go get rich

Posted: at 24-05-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fireman at 24-05-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
Tszy is the man

Posted: at 24-05-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- next2me at 25-05-2010 07:10 AM (13 years ago)
Awww shut up you heinous bastard you sound awkwards
the only thing you r good at is being phyuk from backwards
Ya'll look at face he look like he's pressed
I pitty your mum cause your birth she regrets

he looks like a thief but a poor one
mare looking at him i can tell  he feeds from a dog pan
listen boi i'll punch your phyuking lights out
wait a min who da phyuk did your eye brows?       lol
Poverty smells all over you, your cheeks they r phyukin cave in dam
hell no i aint kidding am serious you look like a phyukin cave man

Com on dawg i'll murda your respect right before your eyes
yea am one against two but still am surrounding you guys
ya'll might be wondering why this bitchass always call me NEXT2SHIT
thats becuase i made his sister suck my dick while i was taking a SHIT

You dont want to get humilliated but its going to happen
You suck at rappin there is no need to be asking
phyuk you even if you are gay still you aint frightening
Cause when i come throught i struck ya in the heart like thunder and lightning
Lyrically Next's gon school you till you r phyuking enlighting
but i know you will forever be a dick sucker cause to you that shit is delighting

I dont know who da phyuk told this fagot that he could rap or his been ryhming
most days i wouldnt want dick-heads like him to even come around me
see i got flows made of gold but yours are lame and it clearly shows
you aint a gee you just a toad the only thing dope about you is the size of your nose.

Look I'm spittin the best am reapin your flesh
am brakin your neck am crushin your chest
am braking your legs am making you sweat
am taking your breath and am leaving you dead!!
Posted: at 25-05-2010 07:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- radark at 25-05-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fireman on 24-05-2010 06:30 AM
i remains urs truly
fireman aka pyroflick

TSZY is da man

Fireman am sorry dawg but the truth is urs is soo weak
ur aint got the go's for rapping dawg cos ur so meek
lol very funny it does sound i mean the name pyroflick
sounds like 'I like ur cock baby, lemme give u a lick'
haha

NEXT ur too wicked, u made many lame think they could rhyme
now u made this sucker FIREMAN think his lines are as good as mine
lol if his album is in the market, he'll only sell just a copy
because his level of amateurism is too damn cocky

Fireman I hated u with a limit but now i hate u overdose
cos everything u call ur swag brings in stench to my nose
u react more like a drunk or a nigg who's been phyuking some hoes
i'll make ur life miserable, i mean it, i'll be ur battalion of foes

hiding behind another as if it'll bring u fame,
dropping bitchy line and doesnt know they sound lame,
know where ur treading and dont ever get too close to my my den
those who did, their stories have never been told ever since then.

Sometimes i wonder if niggs think before they drop their craps
cos sometimes they sound so crazy making their cheeks deserve hot slaps
speaking through reflexes and and like wannabees they give out blabs
this is a flowmania arena dawg, watch the flies before u make claps.

NEXT!! Homey u know the sky is the limit, so lets go ahead and hit it
lets waste no more minutes, dawg just go ahead and win it
I mean it, mehn I've seen it, the rounds are in ur pocket dawg, feel it.
No need to DRAG on the issue, a word is enough, I know u get it.

Posted: at 25-05-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- radark at 25-05-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: next2me on 24-05-2010 01:54 PM
Wad up ray how is it going?
you see what am doing to this clawns hahahaha itz phyuked up right?

NEXT there aint no 2 ways about it bro, hit it and get it.
i said it, its a flowmania arena!!!

Posted: at 25-05-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sweetrae at 26-05-2010 03:31 AM (13 years ago)
hahahaha...dis next2me is N-A-S-T-Y....woooohooooooah!!!
Posted: at 26-05-2010 03:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fireman at 26-05-2010 04:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: radark on 25-05-2010 11:36 AM
Quote from: fireman on 24-05-2010 06:30 AM
i remains urs truly
fireman aka pyroflick

TSZY is da man

Fireman am sorry dawg but the truth is urs is soo weak
ur aint got the go's for rapping dawg cos ur so meek
lol very funny it does sound i mean the name pyroflick
sounds like 'I like ur cock baby, lemme give u a lick'
haha

NEXT ur too wicked, u made many lame think they could rhyme
now u made this sucker FIREMAN think his lines are as good as mine
lol if his album is in the market, he'll only sell just a copy
because his level of amateurism is too damn cocky

Fireman I hated u with a limit but now i hate u overdose
cos everything u call ur swag brings in stench to my nose
u react more like a drunk or a nigg who's been phyuking some hoes
i'll make ur life miserable, i mean it, i'll be ur battalion of foes

hiding behind another as if it'll bring u fame,
dropping bitchy line and doesnt know they sound lame,
know where ur treading and dont ever get too close to my my den
those who did, their stories have never been told ever since then.

Sometimes i wonder if niggs think before they drop their craps
cos sometimes they sound so crazy making their cheeks deserve hot slaps
speaking through reflexes and and like wannabees they give out blabs
this is a flowmania arena dawg, watch the flies before u make claps.

NEXT!! Homey u know the sky is the limit, so lets go ahead and hit it
lets waste no more minutes, dawg just go ahead and win it
I mean it, mehn I've seen it, the rounds are in ur pocket dawg, feel it.
No need to DRAG on the issue, a word is enough, I know u get it.

this is absolutely gorgeous rhyming

is this kool and the gang

go give a dog a bone......

Posted: at 26-05-2010 04:34 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fireman at 26-05-2010 04:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: next2me on 25-05-2010 07:10 AM
Awww shut up you heinous bastard you sound awkwards
the only thing you r good at is being phyuk from backwards
Ya'll look at face he look like he's pressed
I pitty your mum cause your birth she regrets

he looks like a thief but a poor one
mare looking at him i can tell  he feeds from a dog pan
listen boi i'll punch your phyuking lights out
wait a min who da phyuk did your eye brows?       lol
Poverty smells all over you, your cheeks they r phyukin cave in dam
hell no i aint kidding am serious you look like a phyukin cave man

Com on dawg i'll murda your respect right before your eyes
yea am one against two but still am surrounding you guys
ya'll might be wondering why this bitchass always call me NEXT2SHIT
thats becuase i made his sister suck my dick while i was taking a SHIT

You dont want to get humilliated but its going to happen
You suck at rappin there is no need to be asking
phyuk you even if you are gay still you aint frightening
Cause when i come throught i struck ya in the heart like thunder and lightning
Lyrically Next's gon school you till you r phyuking enlighting
but i know you will forever be a dick sucker cause to you that shit is delighting

I dont know who da phyuk told this fagot that he could rap or his been ryhming
most days i wouldnt want dick-heads like him to even come around me
see i got flows made of gold but yours are lame and it clearly shows
you aint a gee you just a toad the only thing dope about you is the size of your nose.

Look I'm spittin the best am reapin your flesh
am brakin your neck am crushin your chest
am braking your legs am making you sweat
am taking your breath and am leaving you dead!!

Whoa......am scared firestiff

THE return of the Dweeb
throw away the nerd and we have a nice little dweeb
hahhahahha

Posted: at 26-05-2010 04:38 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fireman at 26-05-2010 05:16 AM (13 years ago)
two little dweebs....DODO BOYS ......next2SHE n Radwhat never mind?Huh??(Rock in sock connection! this sucks!)
(intro)
I have never ever been there...seen bad rhymin
why is ur ego tripping?Fireman where r u?
this is where the FIREMAN takes over this SHIP

Your rapping is real a blip
Its make me so sick I feel like  ughhhhhhhhh...Mehn where do u get the tips
I cry anytime I hear ur script
its so dorky... when I see them boiz THE GEEKS
feeling them UNDERSIZED GRIDS

Next2SHE go deep ur head in something like miles of spliff
take a chill pill to your mamas house and tell her all the fun u had  at the FIREHOUSE..beep
The pyromaniac is about to give a suggestion
Use ur intuition and light a fire
watch it burn feel the power
tell the FIREMAN what a flick
I'll give a chic something that'll make ur eyes TIC

am the Fireman I blaze the beats
hit the streets with sweet dames and lil chicks
my AKs and SEmi's
dont flow with DWeebs and Demi's
am more original than MI

take hold of ur glock and think back the clock
The Dweeb want some weed?
something to cheer u up while u sleep
hold ur BARBIE and a lil pin
go home pal before I put u in detention
RADark You are  my PINYATA.....
 u r baby full of nothing but pins
oversized PADS and diapers
r u hungry?
go eat some BABYFOOD

Go back to ur MAMA
and tell her this aint Disneyland
this where we make our the rhymes for BET
You re the  best Couple ...
the Next best couple

(background:Radark n Next2me applauding the fireman)
Fireman is the shit!
Fireman is the SHIT!

(Fireman)
ok enough from u two lil dweebs
When I brings my rhymes its gots to be hot
flowing like red lava
The fireman is talking bouts it all
money cash n hoes
sometimes FOES
but I aint got anyone yet
so I think of ma FLOWS
If you wannabes wanna keep it real
flow the FIREMAN street

I m outta here Dweebs
gots to keep it real
I m just taking my time
to feel ma beats
Peace to all my homies
TSZY.....u r the illest dude on the block

(outro)
and to the Rock in sock connection
ouch Rock n suck connection
cus ur mama give u some ROCKING in the pram n give u some SUCKING Bosom  feeding and all that stuffb4 
u gets to bed u
DWEEBS go to sleep

Posted: at 26-05-2010 05:16 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 35 36 37 [38] 39 40 41 42