This querry is for the Girls Reply
Quote from: kandywandy on 29-06-2009 12:34 PM how would you know if a lady wants to have sex.what of if, she is a new chick. why u dey rush thingz? u go allow the chemistry to execute. then u go knw it just like when rain wan fall.... ![]() ![]()
Hmmm... I'm totally ignorant when it comes to these topics but the valley guy above seems to make sense. Reply
oracle doesnt like sex Reply
Quote from: valleydust on 29-06-2009 12:41 PM Quote from: kandywandy on 29-06-2009 12:34 PM how would you know if a lady wants to have sex.what of if, she is a new chick. why u dey rush thingz? u go allow the chemistry to execute. then u go knw it just like when rain wan fall.... ![]() ![]()
through her attitude, the way she will be eyeing u, hw she touches u/her wears or body ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 29-06-2009 01:34 PM through her attitude, the way she will be eyeing u, hw she touches u/her wears or body sex doctor ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
hey preetyinstinct, u luk sweet.. lol Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: onchedu on 29-06-2009 12:54 PM Hmmm... I'm totally ignorant when it comes to these topics but the valley guy above seems to make sense. hmmmmmQuote from: mazi on 29-06-2009 12:59 PM oracle doesnt like sex Oracle or mazi which one
all of d above.... Replyas mazi...i only assist those who needs 'em...
hehehe, u be helpin hands committee? Well i hope you are not Reply
Quote from: kandywandy on 29-06-2009 12:34 PM how would you know if a lady wants to have sex.what of if, she is a new chick. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: kandywandy on 29-06-2009 12:34 PM how would you know if a lady wants to have sex.what of if, she is a new chick. Slow lt ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
strolling ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: mazi on 29-06-2009 12:59 PM oracle doesnt like sex oracle no like sex but oracle dey rape ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
eh'' eh'' Reply
Quote from: esonu on 29-06-2009 05:23 PM strolling waka no dey tire u, waka na ur hobby ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: valleydust on 29-06-2009 12:41 PM Quote from: kandywandy on 29-06-2009 12:34 PM how would you know if a lady wants to have sex.what of if, she is a new chick. why u dey rush thingz? u go allow the chemistry to execute. then u go knw it just like when rain wan fall.... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE