when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
U shld no how ur own changes. Tel me more. Reply
bro abeg i no noooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo Reply
Quote from: brightossy on 10-07-2009 10:09 AM U shld no how ur own changes. Tel me more. hasta lavista when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: Phil2 on 29-06-2009 03:47 PM hey preetyinstinct, u luk sweet.. lol ![]() ![]() Which colour of looking sweet? No be her be that.
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 30-06-2009 02:18 AM Quote from: Recoverd on 30-06-2009 02:11 AM Just ask her, do u want me to sex u up.?? Lol ![]() ![]() Isnt it obvious? Of course she will respond positively to that
Quote from: onchedu on 10-07-2009 10:45 AM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 30-06-2009 02:18 AM Quote from: Recoverd on 30-06-2009 02:11 AM Just ask her, do u want me to sex u up.?? Lol ![]() ![]() Isnt it obvious? Of course she will respond positively to that
................. Reply
Quote from: mazi on 29-06-2009 12:59 PM oracle doesnt like sex ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
new or no new, u don' t really need to know if she wants sex or not all u just gat to do is ask her tins she likes doin when she is with her luv dat mite b u, things lik dat, bt my advise is for u if u wanna make sex, kiss her jst kiss her. ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
passing and sleeping Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
![]() ![]() ![]() So funny, but through her attitude you will surely know if true love reigns
passing and u know.... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
she will buy u a gift...n u wll want 2 compesate er Replyi blaze...so dnt hate
Quote from: myragonza on 16-07-2009 04:25 AM passing and u know.... & dropping the signals needed for the U know. . .
well...u know Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Yeah & always Reply
i know Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Okay. . . clapsssss Reply
standing ovulation Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)