Kay_Cee007 at 1-09-2013 12:03 PM (11 years ago) (m) :PNa waooo wetin we go use all diz do nw Posted: at 1-09-2013 12:03 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
HOPEA23 at 1-09-2013 12:29 PM (11 years ago) (f) Abeg ...she got them from all her sugar daddies...
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 1-09-2013 12:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
lee22 at 1-09-2013 12:35 PM (11 years ago) (f) Posted: at 1-09-2013 12:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
beneno at 1-09-2013 01:26 PM (11 years ago) (m) i sawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww Posted: at 1-09-2013 01:26 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mtchewwww stupidgurl. By the way @poster the spelling is 'Vain' Posted: at 1-09-2013 01:36 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
mtchewwww stupidgurl. By the way @poster the spelling is 'Vain' Posted: at 1-09-2013 01:37 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
topyjay at 1-09-2013 02:45 PM (11 years ago) (m) See london use phones.....o Posted: at 1-09-2013 02:45 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
Hehehehe, I go visit u in the night o
I'm sorry but i am very interested in ur opinion. y u want to vist her for night? why night? I'm really sorry to bother you but your answer is very important to me and needed ASAP to help me in my academics. Thank you
I'm sorry, but i was born to ask questions and i need answers. Posted: at 1-09-2013 03:06 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
kebella at 1-09-2013 03:11 PM (11 years ago) (f) Reply |
tanitani at 1-09-2013 03:44 PM (11 years ago) (m) Wow! I like tonto D but I kind of think that these blingged up BBs and Ipads didn't quite make her happy. May be! Those shit bring no happiness ... even to the insecure souls. Happiness first b4 those fickle mundane bling shit Posted: at 1-09-2013 03:44 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
cocoeni at 1-09-2013 04:18 PM (11 years ago) (f) waste of money Posted: at 1-09-2013 04:18 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
BlueIxora at 1-09-2013 04:35 PM (11 years ago) (f) Posted: at 1-09-2013 04:35 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
See london use phones.....o
I AM WHO I AM, IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT, YOU CAN BLOODY DO THE OTHER THING AND FCUK ALL HATERZ Posted: at 1-09-2013 04:49 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
zoe61 at 1-09-2013 06:01 PM (11 years ago) (f) she likes to show off Posted: at 1-09-2013 06:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
Shegzan at 1-09-2013 06:50 PM (11 years ago) (m) Kk#
A reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility!  Posted: at 1-09-2013 06:50 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
maimounaa at 1-09-2013 07:43 PM (11 years ago) (f) Dearest Mrs. Dikeh, as an American African I am sad to see how many Nollywood stars act like the empty Hollywood stars. The word tells us that we were created to use the resources of the earth for the betterment of mankind. This truth is from the Ancient African teachings. When will we as a people stop thinking that bling-bling makes you better than the poor. I am much happier than you, though your watch probably cost more than I make in a year. My happiness comes from sharing with others. Do you not know that Africans all over the world are suffering due to the gold and diamonds on the continent?. What a pity that the greatest continent in the world is has so much hunger and death. Please get back to your Blackness. Respectfully yours Posted: at 1-09-2013 07:43 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
protosta at 1-09-2013 07:57 PM (11 years ago) (m) You people are not serious.. did you ever think that, that guy could have brought HIS products to sell to her.? Posted: at 1-09-2013 07:57 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |
Senegal at 1-09-2013 08:10 PM (11 years ago) (m) ok Posted: at 1-09-2013 08:10 PM (11 years ago) | Hero | |
cococabana at 1-09-2013 08:30 PM (11 years ago) (m) Enough of these rubbish ¿ what a load of nonsense with you so-called nig celebrity. I think your fan have showed little concern about this rubbish, we read here every day. Is it how you guys appreciate your fun? And some of you fan are less intelligent to condemn these shit, instead you praise them, I have made a lot of weather in my business carrier and helped countless les privileges, and appreciated people who has supported my whole life , I don’t show off my wealth to make them look little . u can’t do that here in the US Posted: at 1-09-2013 08:30 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie | |