Quote from: frankhorn on 29-06-2009 11:31 PM hello naija pals please i will love to seek good advise from people willing to help my promble,this is my promble i have been a player all my life but as i am writing this now i fell in love with a girl and i really do love her but she is always treating on me and i normally forgive her cos i don,t want to loose her but she keep repeating in cos she knows that i really love her,i have tried to make her understand to put her mind in one place but no success,i am confuse cos i still fell the love.please i need good advise on what to do................... Anything you know you would not take when you're rich, do not allow it when you're poor. If she keeps doing it, just move on because a time will come when you'll never want to take it anymore and you'll hate seriously but then it might be too late for you. My friend just waka.
Quote from: frankhorn on 29-06-2009 11:31 PM hello naija pals please i will love to seek good advise from people willing to help my promble,this is my promble i have been a player all my life but as i am writing this now i fell in love with a girl and i really do love her but she is always treating on me and i normally forgive her cos i don,t want to loose her but she keep repeating in cos she knows that i really love her,i have tried to make her understand to put her mind in one place but no success,i am confuse cos i still fell the love.please i need good advise on what to do................... player vs player....maybe she want to start from where you stoped.na dbang you for cope this topicyou told your friends you want to be a player,,but since you set your eyes on her..she don make you fall in love you ave tried to encourage her but she dont wanna listen to your damn words...well...the best thing is to leave her.. because tht kind of gurl will not make a good gf or wifey.... LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
I told u at d confee room n am telin u here again. God is punishin u Reply
Quote from: Recoverd on 30-06-2009 01:44 AM I told u at d confee room n am telin u here again. God is punishin u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
maybe... what goes around comes around... Replythere is no time for nonsense... let her go... I am sure there is a woman out there for u
Quote from: Recoverd on 30-06-2009 01:44 AM I told u at d confee room n am telin u here again. God is punishin u You no even feel sorry for the dude small, do u know him,lol? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Waow... d Party neva stops....@ poster i guess u forgot D Playa`s rule numba 1 & wich is......Neva Fall in Luv....cuz Luv is an Alibi & a Justification 4 sex....but now u av broken d Law...so u gotta Dance 2 d Music....serves U right!!!
Lolol.. @temi, Reply
Quote from: Recoverd on 30-06-2009 01:44 AM I told u at d confee room n am telin u here again. God is punishin u hahahaha...u followed d poor guy 4rm confessions to forum..kai!
Quote from: mazi on 30-06-2009 09:11 AM Quote from: Recoverd on 30-06-2009 01:44 AM I told u at d confee room n am telin u here again. God is punishin u hahahaha...u followed d poor guy 4rm confessions to forum..kai!i wonder oh, but i feel he is right.
Quote from: lovemar on 30-06-2009 09:15 AM Quote from: mazi on 30-06-2009 09:11 AM Quote from: Recoverd on 30-06-2009 01:44 AM I told u at d confee room n am telin u here again. God is punishin u hahahaha...u followed d poor guy 4rm confessions to forum..kai!i wonder oh, but i feel he is right.
oboy leave her alone she will come back......I mean be a man Reply
Guy Ur trying to succeed in a new way by being who Ur not. U built a player out of Urself and now because U love someone Ur trying to change for the better. I'll advice U to approach her like U would any other girl, that way Ur emotions don't cost U her love and affection or devotion and committment. U myt not get the satisfaction U want to get from her going like that now but there is such a thing as delayed gratification. This in not the time to try out new things, do that when U've secured the treasure and it is more certain that she is willingly Urs and satisfied being so before U show her the better man in U. No dull Urself ehn. Na film tric girls dem like pass. Reply
Quote from: mazi on 30-06-2009 09:20 AM Quote from: lovemar on 30-06-2009 09:15 AM Quote from: mazi on 30-06-2009 09:11 AM Quote from: Recoverd on 30-06-2009 01:44 AM I told u at d confee room n am telin u here again. God is punishin u hahahaha...u followed d poor guy 4rm confessions to forum..kai!i wonder oh, but i feel he is right.
ok oooooo Reply
good 4 uu Reply
Honestly, u need 2 be a man u must keep away from her 4 atleast 2weeks if she didn't come 2 u or cul u within the period u have 2 dump her and look 4 the one who loves u otherwise she will destroy ur entire life.pls be careful nd wise. Reply
i got a headache..so lemme just past......>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>. Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: frankhorn on 29-06-2009 11:31 PM hello naija pals please i will love to seek good advise from people willing to help my promble,this is my promble i have been a player all my life but as i am writing this now i fell in love with a girl and i really do love her but she is always treating on me and i normally forgive her cos i don,t want to loose her but she keep repeating in cos she knows that i really love her,i have tried to make her understand to put her mind in one place but no success,i am confuse cos i still fell the love.please i need good advise on what to do................... leave her and make learn her lesson when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Segun Dada, Makes Comparison Between Peter Obi & Gov Sanwo-Olu’s Achievements In Water Transpor
"Critics Are Stupid People, Don't Hang Around Them" - Pastor Ibiyeomie Roars
After One-Year Manhunt, Indian Authorities Arrest Nigerian Drug Suspect, Ezeonyili Uchenna
Seventh Nigerian National Jailed For Scheme That Defrauded 400 Elderly U.S. Victims Of $6M
Sea Pirates Hijack Commercial Boat, Abduct 20 Passengers In Akwa Ibom
PHOTOS: Nigerian Delegates Led by Akpabio Arrive Vatican City to Pay Tribute to Pope Francis
Bank Employee, Stephen Ejieze Arrested After Filming Employees In Bathroom To Sell Online
Nigeria Among Top African Countries Deported From US (See Full List)
Drama As Man Demands DNA Test Before Paying ₦500K Hospital Bill After Wife’s Infidelity Uncover
Video Of PHCN Outage During Mark Zuckerberg’s Visit To Lagos Goes Viral
Peter Obi Lacks Moral Right To Speak On Poverty Says Lagos Gov. Sanwo-Olu
SA-based Nigerian Doctor Found Dead In Hospital Restroom Amid Claims Of Workplace Harassment
Sleeping Prince Al-Waleed Of Saudi Arabia Turns 36 After 20 Years In Coma
2Baba Reunites With Mother Amid Controversy Over Alleged Romance With Natasha Osawaru (Video)
Police Uncover Human Trafficking Ring In Ibadan, Rescue 84 Victims (Video)