Most people think it's just men

Date: 30-06-2009 9:51 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Adewale
- at 30-06-2009 09:51 PM (14 years ago)
Who should hold the main financial responsibility in a marriage? most people think is just men is this true?

Posted: at 30-06-2009 09:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 30-06-2009 09:56 PM (14 years ago)
Yes

Posted: at 30-06-2009 09:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- naijadbest at 30-06-2009 09:57 PM (14 years ago)
@Kenee why only men? think like a man
Posted: at 30-06-2009 09:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kzee9ja at 30-06-2009 10:01 PM (14 years ago)
it not true, for me i not sit nd watch my husband doin everything just bcause he's da man

Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:01 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddybabs at 30-06-2009 10:04 PM (14 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 30-06-2009 10:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: naijadbest on 30-06-2009 09:57 PM
@Kenee why only men? think like a man

Yu ask Question, l answer

Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:05 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- naijadbest at 30-06-2009 10:09 PM (14 years ago)
To me i think those people who think it is only men should handle the finacial part does not think wisely,most Nigerian believe it is just men why? it is not done like that among the white people let's arise from the sleep Africans..
Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- eddybabs at 30-06-2009 10:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: naijadbest on 30-06-2009 10:09 PM
To me i think those people who think it is only men should handle the finacial part does not think wisely,most Nigerian believe it is just men why? it is not done like that among the white people let's arise from the sleep Africans..

shut up and think like a real man... so ur wife will be feedingu........ i rebook that in my life in Jesus name..... Amen
Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijadbest at 30-06-2009 10:25 PM (14 years ago)
@eddybabs You be real olodo we are here to share idea and knowledge ok, for you to know i am not married and i don't have any wife either to say if any woman feeding me,i am big boi of Beijing ok,i am bold to say i can feed many mouth ok,but life of up town different this is what i am trying to blend here ok,such as one girl talk for how important is flower to Nigerian girlz the gurl never count on it but she's in uptown now she love it more,i am only trying to know if we can blend it up in for our Naija too not only man should do everything what if the man fall down should the woman relent?
Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:25 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- earlycame at 30-06-2009 10:26 PM (14 years ago)
yes!

Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- welli at 30-06-2009 10:30 PM (14 years ago)
It's a man's responsibility to be the financial back bone
of the family......A woman is a only a helper and she does that voluntarily.

Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eddybabs at 30-06-2009 10:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: naijadbest on 30-06-2009 10:25 PM
@eddybabs You be real olodo we are here to share idea and knowledge ok, for you to know i am not married and i don't have any wife either to say if any woman feeding me,i am big boi of Beijing ok,i am bold to say i can feed many mouth ok,but life of up town different this is what i am trying to blend here ok,such as one girl talk for how important is flower to Nigerian girlz the gurl never count on it but she's in uptown now she love it more,i am only trying to know if we can blend it up in for our Naija too not only man should do everything what if the man fall down should the woman relent?

you be real ode....... to me... i will always be the one to take the full responsibility of my family...ok
Posted: at 30-06-2009 10:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijadbest at 30-06-2009 11:04 PM (14 years ago)
@eddybabs na people like you dey be the real mugun, your sence is like mosquto own beause you no sabi talk,i never get family of my own and when ever i gat my own then why not capable to handle it well, but people like you na so so mouth you dey get,make you go marry to hell go marry the liability girl you come your life come marry and carry all your problem with her mugun boi.
Posted: at 30-06-2009 11:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- welli at 30-06-2009 11:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: naijadbest on 30-06-2009 11:04 PM
@eddybabs na people like you dey be the real mugun, your sence is like mosquto own beause you no sabi talk,i never get family of my own and when ever i gat my own then why not capable to handle it well, but people like you na so so mouth you dey get,make you go marry to hell go marry the liability girl you come your life come marry and carry all your problem with her mugun boi.
Stingy Naija man!! Angry

Quote from: eddybabs on 30-06-2009 10:48 PM
you be real ode....... to me... i will always be the one to take the full responsibility of my family...ok
A real man with brain has spoken!!

Posted: at 30-06-2009 11:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijadbest at 30-06-2009 11:14 PM (14 years ago)
@welli na you know thank ya
Posted: at 30-06-2009 11:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- welli at 30-06-2009 11:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: naijadbest on 30-06-2009 11:14 PM
@welli na you know thank ya
Grin Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 30-06-2009 11:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daysolar at 30-06-2009 11:16 PM (14 years ago)
ah ah!!!
MEN jare
Women should worry abt satisfying their men segxwally, foodly, babilly and homely.
Posted: at 30-06-2009 11:16 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- lonelysnow at 30-06-2009 11:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: naijadbest on 30-06-2009 09:51 PM
Who should hold the main financial responsibility in a marriage? most people think is just men is this true?
yes.
Posted: at 30-06-2009 11:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijadbest at 30-06-2009 11:29 PM (14 years ago)
@welli i am not that stingy but this guy dey make me hurt as he dey talk rubish for mouth, i see my self as the most nice and easy man,i can't tell how many help i had given to many,but we are talking to share idea here while the guy dey talk rubish for me,i fit be the most mugun guy who dey give woman cash well well who know so that one does not judge me with my topic.
Posted: at 30-06-2009 11:29 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- temi07 at 30-06-2009 11:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: daysolar on 30-06-2009 11:16 PM
ah ah!!!
MEN jare
Women should worry abt satisfying their men segxwally, foodly, babilly and homely.

You just set feminism 20 years back, i think both should contribute towards the financial welfare of the family.
Posted: at 30-06-2009 11:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac