Most people think it's just men (Page 2)

Date: 30-06-2009 9:51 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Adewale
- welli at 30-06-2009 11:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: naijadbest on 30-06-2009 11:29 PM
@welli i am not that stingy but this guy dey make me hurt as he dey talk rubish for mouth, i see my self as the most nice and easy man,i can't tell how many help i had given to many,but we are talking to share idea here while the guy dey talk rubish for me,i fit be the most mugun guy who dey give woman cash well well who know so that one does not judge me with my topic.
Cool temper baby mii. Wink

Posted: at 30-06-2009 11:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 30-06-2009 11:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: naijadbest on 30-06-2009 09:51 PM
Who should hold the main financial responsibility in a marriage? most people think is just men is this true?
the man should be the responsible one. when the lights get turned off because the bill isnt paid...who is to blame, not the wife, the HUSBAND! the both of u will be sitting in the dark mad because U didnt pay the bill.

Posted: at 30-06-2009 11:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- daysolar at 30-06-2009 11:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on 30-06-2009 11:31 PM
Quote from: daysolar on 30-06-2009 11:16 PM
ah ah!!!
MEN jare
Women should worry abt satisfying their men segxwally, foodly, babilly and homely.

You just set feminism 20 years back, i think both should contribute towards the financial welfare of the family.
no way!!!
my money is my money...
his money is OUR money...
Posted: at 30-06-2009 11:39 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijadbest at 30-06-2009 11:43 PM (14 years ago)
@Temi07 you must be a good experience woman i love your comment so tell them well make them understand.
Posted: at 30-06-2009 11:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- daysolar at 30-06-2009 11:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: naijadbest on 30-06-2009 11:43 PM
@Temi07 you must be a good experience woman i love your comment so tell them well make them understand.
pls...
I dont need to proof a point (no time 4 dat), but the fact is men should work their boot off n pay the freaking bills...
Posted: at 30-06-2009 11:47 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- naijadbest at 30-06-2009 11:50 PM (14 years ago)
@welli thank ya jare and don't forget to help your man also in the case of this topic
Posted: at 30-06-2009 11:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- temi07 at 1-07-2009 12:02 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: daysolar on 30-06-2009 11:39 PM
Quote from: temi07 on 30-06-2009 11:31 PM
Quote from: daysolar on 30-06-2009 11:16 PM
ah ah!!!
MEN jare
Women should worry abt satisfying their men segxwally, foodly, babilly and homely.

You just set feminism 20 years back, i think both should contribute towards the financial welfare of the family.
no way!!!
my money is my money...
his money is OUR money...
ok,lol
Posted: at 1-07-2009 12:02 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijadbest at 1-07-2009 12:24 AM (14 years ago)
Them no go won hear na....well my advice be say make una no kill una husband with bills oooo
Posted: at 1-07-2009 12:24 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- diplomatik at 2-07-2009 05:46 AM (14 years ago)
Who should hold the main financial responsibility in a marriage? most people think is just men is this true?

lemme get my man to answer that..sorry he's asleep now...brb... Grin Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 2-07-2009 05:46 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- myragonza at 2-07-2009 08:45 AM (14 years ago)

if the wife is a full time housewife,where would u expect her to get money..?

Posted: at 2-07-2009 08:45 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero