Yes their blive is based 4rm d bble evn if it involves death it doesnt wot going contrary 2 God's law. Acts 15:29. Good health 2 u w/out contamination. Reply
![]() thats their believe ... there is no right or wrong to it.
Belief?or more like stupidity.hw cn u let sum1 die al bcoz of 'belief'.doesnt make sense Reply
are u Lucifer's witness? ReplyIf the Bible says Taking of Blood is wrong...then it remains wrong. No compromises.
Passing and draining blood Reply![]() ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
I'm yet to come across any verse of the Bible that says Blood transfusion is bad. ReplySSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
live nd lets live...their believe their choice... Reply
I tire ooo Replypeople just dey do as them like/feel... My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: mazi on 5-07-2009 10:29 PM live nd lets live...their believe their choice... Who stopped them from living?I'm just not comfortable with people saying the Bible is against B.T....Belief is different from 'Truth/God's word' SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
Quote from: welli on 5-07-2009 10:24 PM I'm yet to come across any verse of the Bible that says Blood transfusion is bad. cos u haven't come across it yet doesnt mean it wasnt written. When you do come across it doesn't gaurantee u would agree with it. My opinion: Blood Transfusion might not be wrong (for the motive is to save life). But the fact still remains that "Taking of Blood" is forbidden in the Bible. Interpretation might be the problem here...If Taking of Blood amounts to Blood Transfusion. All i know is i don't wanna have no reason to transfuse blood o
wat d hell is dis? ReplyTo friend a beautiful gal is addition of number, a lot of money and quantity of enermy.
Quote from: oyez on 5-07-2009 10:48 PM cos u haven't come across it yet doesnt mean it wasnt written. I said I haven't come across it...It doesn't mean I meant it wasn't writtenWhen you do come across it doesn't gaurantee u would agree with it. and why would I have a reason to disagree with a 'Book' as great as the Bible? Quote from: oyez on 5-07-2009 10:48 PM My opinion: Blood Transfusion might not be wrong (for the motive is to save life). This brings us to the same point.....My question is: Did the Bible clearly state that we musn't transfuse blood?But the fact still remains that "Taking of Blood" is forbidden in the Bible. Interpretation might be the problem here...If Taking of Blood amounts to Blood Transfusion. All i know is i don't wanna have no reason to transfuse blood o If Yes......Where please? I think we are misunderstanding the Bible here....'He' says we should stay away from blood, It could mean that 'He' was referring to animal blood used for sacrifice as that passage Act 15:29 talks about sacrificial animals too. My Point: Anything and everything still isn't Truth unless I come across it in the Bible....We just can't work on assumption alone Plus, Neither do I wana have a reason to transfuse blood. SSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
like i care..wherez the sex in the topic? ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
...,...,..., Reply..0..0..0 0 0 ¿ ~~ >< My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Quote from: Chudyogbuabo on 5-07-2009 03:20 PM Jehova witness people reckons dat any intake of blood,b it drinkin or odawise(injection)is a sin..and thrèfore they dnt practise it.hw crude!recently heard a shocling news dat a witness let his son die when the needed a transfusion.abeg my people,d thng make sense!!!!? come, oya carry ur post go dislife now now now as i dey look u so. if their pikin die, na ur eye hin take die....hisssssssssssssssssssssss
@Shanique,r u horny?u can always wank urself Reply
Quote from: macgreat on 5-07-2009 10:16 PM Passing and draining blood ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: shanique on 5-07-2009 11:03 PM like i care..wherez the sex in the topic? Exactly, i did'nt know u noticed its absence too.
Quote from: welli on 5-07-2009 10:24 PM I'm yet to come across any verse of the Bible that says Blood transfusion is bad. U wont c transfusion but u will c sucking lol. Mind u blood is blood b it animal's or human's.