shanique at 9-07-2009 11:38 AM (15 years ago) (f) never kissed....not gonna kiss
see lie..wah did we do in the room that day? he was trying to bring out the evil spirit from ur body...  hahahah therez no evil spirit in me o..i wonder what ur talkin bout
U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe  BuT iF Ya EvA rEaLLy MeT Me YuD KnOw Da GaMe dRaMa NeVa EnDs And HaTaS ArE aLL tHa SaMe tHeY sMiLe To Ya FacE aNd sPiT oN yA NaMe  Posted: at 9-07-2009 11:38 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
myragonza at 10-07-2009 03:54 AM (15 years ago) (f) never kissed....not gonna kiss
see lie..wah did we do in the room that day? he was trying to bring out the evil spirit from ur body...  hahahah therez no evil spirit in me o..i wonder what ur talkin bout people who don't know there is an evil spirit in them will not be aware of it...
Posted: at 10-07-2009 03:54 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
never kissed....not gonna kiss
see lie..wah did we do in the room that day? he was trying to bring out the evil spirit from ur body...  hahahah therez no evil spirit in me o..i wonder what ur talkin bout people who don't know there is an evil spirit in them will not be aware of it...  good lord myra Posted: at 10-07-2009 04:51 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
fireman at 11-07-2009 05:13 AM (15 years ago) (m) What is the meaning of kissing? I only do mouth to mouth resuscitation.
aquila non decapit muscas Posted: at 11-07-2009 05:13 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 11-07-2009 09:13 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
SAmyrocko at 11-07-2009 09:15 AM (15 years ago) (m) Huh ?
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 11-07-2009 09:15 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
pepigambit at 11-07-2009 11:15 AM (15 years ago) (m) huh Posted: at 11-07-2009 11:15 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
shanique at 11-07-2009 07:00 PM (15 years ago) (f) never kissed....not gonna kiss
see lie..wah did we do in the room that day? he was trying to bring out the evil spirit from ur body...  hahahah therez no evil spirit in me o..i wonder what ur talkin bout people who don't know there is an evil spirit in them will not be aware of it...  well u dont know either... only mazi can know that
U SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe  BuT iF Ya EvA rEaLLy MeT Me YuD KnOw Da GaMe dRaMa NeVa EnDs And HaTaS ArE aLL tHa SaMe tHeY sMiLe To Ya FacE aNd sPiT oN yA NaMe  Posted: at 11-07-2009 07:00 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
uchescoad at 11-07-2009 10:19 PM (15 years ago) (m) well to me i love kiss cos it make me feel so secure.want to ask u also what is the diffrent between sex and kiss. Posted: at 11-07-2009 10:19 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
brightossy at 11-07-2009 10:39 PM (15 years ago) (m) Y u dey sample ur guy? Posted: at 11-07-2009 10:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
amateur question.... Posted: at 11-07-2009 10:40 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
brightossy at 11-07-2009 10:51 PM (15 years ago) (m) Mature comment Posted: at 11-07-2009 10:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wana kiss ma bby luv.. Posted: at 11-07-2009 11:08 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
brightossy at 11-07-2009 11:17 PM (15 years ago) (m) Posted: at 11-07-2009 11:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Enockia at 12-07-2009 01:32 AM (15 years ago) (m) try nd kiss somebody then 'll av an answer to Ur question
to change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience Posted: at 12-07-2009 01:32 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
well to me i love kiss cos it make me feel so secure.want to ask u also what is the diffrent between sex and kiss.
is this seriously a question? Posted: at 12-07-2009 06:38 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
fireman at 13-07-2009 07:09 AM (15 years ago) (m) I kissed a girl --Katy
aquila non decapit muscas Posted: at 13-07-2009 07:09 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
I kissed a girl --Katy
and i liked it the taste if her cherry chapstick i kissed a girl just to try it, hope my boyfriend don't mind it Posted: at 13-07-2009 07:10 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
olojede1 at 13-07-2009 07:24 AM (15 years ago) (m) I kissed a girl --Katy
and i liked it the taste if her cherry chapstick i kissed a girl just to try it, hope my boyfriend don't mind it  are u serious Posted: at 13-07-2009 07:24 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming | |
yup Posted: at 13-07-2009 07:06 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |