Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
later, i no get dat tym now Reply***hac******hac******hac***
Then rest your case... Me neither! ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
am not resting,i'l tel u later Reply***hac******hac******hac***
I'm just trying to find out at what point exactly U and the sister took off with the sex & romance. Was it before U started "loving" this girl or sometime after? Cos e go be like U no try for Urself if na before. Reply
Quote from: hacangel26 on 11-07-2009 02:29 PM am not resting,i'l tel u later hehehehe, this ls serious lssue. Whichever way you are pleased. l'll be ready to give you my words Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-07-2009 01:44 PM Quote from: brightossy on 11-07-2009 01:35 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-07-2009 12:19 PM Damn!!! So many English Teacher's here. So u notice am. Make i no talk 2much so dat i no go make mistake. ![]() Hahahaha, You too follow them nah. You don forget ? ![]()
hmmm Reply***hac******hac******hac***
Quote from: brightossy on 11-07-2009 02:54 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-07-2009 01:44 PM Quote from: brightossy on 11-07-2009 01:35 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-07-2009 12:19 PM Damn!!! So many English Teacher's here. So u notice am. Make i no talk 2much so dat i no go make mistake. ![]() Hahahaha, You too follow them nah. You don forget ? ![]() See fear! ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Y i no go fear. Reply
Quote from: ontop on 11-07-2009 11:50 AM AM IN LOVE WITH A GIRL IN OUR COMPOUND, I REALLY LOVE THIS GIRL VERY MUCH AND NOW THE ELDER SISTER IS FALL IN LOVE WITH ME. EVEN TO A LEVEL OF SEX AND REMANCE B/W ME & HER . AND SHE FAR OLDER THAN ME PLS HELP ME WHAT DO I DO. NO INSULT.[/b] na real WOHALA
is all gud baby baby...notorious ............. Reply
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-07-2009 12:19 PM Damn!!! So many English Teacher's here. ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
i blaze...so dnt hate
Quote from: stealth_biatch on 11-07-2009 11:58 AM lemme do wot welli has started ... still full of errors SEE ME SE
hmmmmmmm ReplyU SwEaR U KnOw Me CuZ Ya HeArD My NaMe ![]() ![]()
Quote from: brightossy on 11-07-2009 02:54 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-07-2009 01:44 PM Quote from: brightossy on 11-07-2009 01:35 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 11-07-2009 12:19 PM Damn!!! So many English Teacher's here. So u notice am. Make i no talk 2much so dat i no go make mistake. ![]() Hahahaha, You too follow them nah. You don forget ? ![]() too late ... yu no pass quick ... ![]() ![]() IF IT AIN'T SHEATHED ... IT AIN'T BANGING !!... *st34lth_b14tch* ...
Quote from: ontop on 11-07-2009 11:50 AM AM IN LOVE WITH A GIRL IN OUR COMPOUND, I REALLY LOVE THIS GIRL VERY MUCH AND NOW THE ELDER SISTER IS FALL IN LOVE WITH ME. EVEN TO A LEVEL OF SEX AND REMANCE B/W ME & HER . AND SHE FAR OLDER THAN ME PLS HELP ME WHAT DO I DO. NO INSULT.[/b] hmmmmmm all u have to do is avoid d two sisters.....deal with ya LOVE aiite?bcos if u say u love d younger sis d older one will still want u.....i think am done !!
Quote from: METRIX on 11-07-2009 04:05 PM i hail THanx so much ur welcome.... ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Hmm ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time