is really a shame seen young ppl wasting away because no good schools ,no rehabilitation center for young ppl all yhe gevermnet know is to loot the country money and send thier kids to study abrod Reply
The major problem in our so kal naij is the useless pple wil have in the goverment cos there is no good amenities in the country so don't blame the kidds .If you interview evrybody in the country ,what you will hear from them is that i want to travel out. Reply
Naija kids no wan carry last Reply
So bcos Govt. don gv the oda boy Scholarship, na him parents come tell their pikins to run enter any where dem see Aiport, Chai, nija with their abusing habit. Reply
Poster, u dey crazy self, this 3 boys r brodas na. look their pix well well abeg. Make u no dey jons 4 here ohh. Reply
Everybody wan run from that country.....even little children don join the race to flee the country
bad boiz on rampage Reply
Hmmmmmmmm ! Reply
hehehhee ReplyA good apology has three parts:1 I'm sorry. 2 It's my fault. 3 What can I do to make it right?
Quote from: lakman on 1-10-2013 02:18 PM what is wrong with this our nigerian, especially my igbo brothers, federal gov't should do something to change people orientation about abroad, what must of us think about abroad is not what it is. i went to malaysia last month when i came down from my hotel to take a taxi to nigeria embassy luckily for me a nigeria with a private car stop by to lift me, before i could enter the car two nigeria from nowhere came to beg for money that they are hungry and that they don't have money for food, the guy who stop to carry me wept and give them 50rm, after we left he say's GOD i don't want to see this kind of people again.who know's, may be their people are hoping on them that they are in abroad to send some dollars. is really a pity. Lateef Popoola, 13; Amadi Joshua, 14; and Ukpabio Onyedikachi, 14, mr stupid fool please read these names and tell me if they are all igbos?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kelemann on 1-10-2013 04:19 PM Lakman, wetin be 'my Igbo brothers' inside this matter now? Are these not young boys from different tribes in Naija. Na waa for you ooo. abeg tell the stupid lakman cos his brain is not working well, lgbo man promised to marry him mama, but never did, thats why he calls them names even when there is no need to call lgbo names
our politicians should know that no body is happy in Nigeria,look at those Hausa leaders who said that there will not be peace in Nigeria and sponsor Boko Harams to destroy the GEJ government,,,change is what we need in Nigeria....Shameless leaders will never kill us Reply
what is all this Reply
hmmm this one na new way to travel Reply![]() ![]()
GIVE THEM EACH A SCHOLARSHIP! Reply
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out