What do u make of this?
What do u make of this? "Big or small, there's a difference only you can make."
well , in my candid opinion, i think what its all about , infact what i will say concerning Replythis matter on board, to be sincere with you poster, mere looking at this post, you will see that the geographical part of this post is strategically affected . with the controversial between sun and moon which we regard generally as an astronomical event that occurs when an astronomical object is temporarily obscured either by passing into the shadow of another body or by having another body pass between it and the viewer. when looking in the other way round, you will see that rakelly and Ajanni as well has a lot to play in this post cos the topography in reportedly going out of human imagination for more information visit my personalized web site if you find it difficult in my grammars ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
francischi francischi francischi francischi .......hw many times I call u?.......ur mata don pass bekiaful ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
others the call 33 times na 4 you de call your own... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
sorry I think say na 7 times I call u sef,,,bcuz ur mata pass 3 times calling ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
oya go back go correct am. make am seven... before u tell me wetin u de call me for ReplyYou only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
what is written is written ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap and do what i said mr man ReplyYou only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
Who are this pple including poster? ReplyEXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
human beings ReplyYou only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
For ur mind uhn? ReplyEXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
Quote from: francischi on 3-11-2013 08:15 PM sharrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrap and do what i said mr man na hot slap I go dial for ur ear,,,den dat thing wey u smoke go clear for ur eyes..and u go know say na ur elder u dey talk to Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
francischi & jossy Replyfrancischi & jossy francischi & jossy how many times i call una? una no go kill person 4 ds yeye forum hehehehehhehehe
Quote from: beejaybabs on 3-11-2013 06:32 PM I'm sorry abt d empty posts I sent earlier What do u make of this? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() EXPERT ıs'LL I SEE my moda ıs frm chına my fada ıs frm sudan they gave bırth to me ın somalıa
she don beat u again? Reply
Oga Ajani, Aunty Alabi, Aunty Rakelly, Oga Franscischi, Oga Expertbright...I dey hail una o... Reply"Big or small, there's a difference only you can make."
who be this? Reply
Na don bu wu Reply"Big or small, there's a difference only you can make."