na wahala Reply
nonsense, what is truthful and charitable about islam (violence and terror religion) Reply
How much is given to Christian converts? I smell blood Reply
Haahaaahaa Reply
Am really sorry 4 nigerian , why our poor people out dia dyn of hunga nd we are here sharing money , all cos of conversion to islam . Lord pls we need ur help . Believe in urself . Reply
what is going on in this country has people becoming sick all kind of sick news since they are ibo converts they are not ibo anymore they are bokoharam and will not be accepted in ibo land not now not later Reply
DONT MIND THEM ,OKOROCHA WAIT I AM COMING THIEF BROTHER EL RUFAI Reply
religion picesess and nightmare. Reply
Why give new converts money,when there are those at the hospitals in need of one operation or the other? Reply
new convert er more dangerous and blood thiirsting dan boko haram. if u hav a family members dat just got converted, better run 4 ur dear life..a word is enough 4 d wise Reply
ISLAM IS A CANCER TO THE WORLD....WHY DID OKOROCHA GAVE 5MILLION TO THOSE WHO CONVERT TO MUSLIM?THE PEOPLE WHO CONVERT TO CHRISTIAN HOW MUCH DID YOU GIVE THEM?THIS IS THE PEOPLE WHO SPONSORS BOKO HARAM TO KILL IGBO'S IN THE NORTH.....FROM THE BEGINNING,I KNOW THAT ROCHAS OKOROCHA IS A MUSLIM.BECAUSE THEY WANT TO HAVE BOKO HARAM IN IGBO LAND THAT IS WHY THEY ARE NOW USING THE USELESS AND HOPELESS IGBO'S TO BUILD THE BOKO HARAM CAMP IN IGBO LAND...WE WILL SEE WHAT HAPPEN IN THE FUTURE... Reply
We know the igbos have only one religion(chrstianity).So all of you who have enticed with money to change to islam should know their boundries.You can only practice that outside igbo land.They think they can infiltrate igbos with moslems. No way. Reply
Alhamd lillah Reply
they will all come back to their sense latter on Reply
Kk# ReplyA reticent & an alacritous guy who's munificient & isn't skeptical abt d law of infallibility! ![]()
Igbo can do anything for money Reply
from boko haram to biko haram,we go soon see obokun haram for osun state Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sanki on 17-11-2013 12:30 PM Tomorrow they will start wearing bombs on their waist . and meanwhile I never see any Muslims governor showering cash on a Muslim that convert to Christian. Okorocha is a disgrace . where did you see a muslim converting to christian? point it out to me