efcc says Nigerian Officials Stole N250 billion in Five Years (Page 3)

Date: 25-07-2009 2:57 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Teeco Designer
1 2 [3] 4
- teeco at 29-07-2009 08:33 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: biggs on 28-07-2009 04:53 PM
steven i dey suspect u

me 2

Posted: at 29-07-2009 08:33 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mayorlag at 29-07-2009 08:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mecutiepie2 on 26-07-2009 07:53 PM
Yes they did and they got 3600 dollars of my money!!  Nigeria and it's goverment are a very corrupt country!!  You need clean up what is going on over there in those chat cafes and stop the damn scamming of hard working women that live from month to month!!  Sell their damn computers and keyboards and shut down the chat cafes!!  The scammers sure give your country a bad name!!  I hope anyone that professses to be a CHRISTIAN and scammes someone out of money rots and burns in HELL!! Grin

Mecutiepie2

Hey Nigerians,

Lets face it!!!! We need to stop this habit of taking what does not belong to us. Imagine if this lady was your mother, sister or wife and someone collected her hard earn money just because she wanted to save a life? Hurting her so much that she thinks we all take what does not belong to us?

It is wrong and we need to remember that what goes around comes around. It might not hunt you today but it just might be when you are old and can no longer help yourself. We need to use our head and only celebrate people with integrity. Someone tell me, how do you source for fund for someone who has health issues that need to be rectified through surgery?

It is almost impossible for a Nigerian with bright business ideas to get fund to start up because of this annoying act of some of us. Most foreign educational scholarships are no longer available to us because of some idiots. You can not travel abroad on holiday and earn the respect accord to citizen of other countries.

Obama chose Ghana over Nigeria and we think it is funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! People we were suppose to elect but were selected steal our money and we still celebrate them? A couple of idiots sits down to steal all the fund meant for our power sector, nothing happens and we get to pay NEPA bills every month. The education and health sector in the country is dead. An idiot will seat in the senate and say that the life of the 10 Million Nigerians in the Niger Delta is not important!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

They steal our money to send their children abroad only for them to come back to Nigeria to be MDs and Directors? I agree that Nigeria is very close to becoming a failed state. This country is driving me crazy.

We watch sky news and see how MPs in UK resign because of claims as low as £1000 and never return to office and we don't think we should be sad that some idiots steal billions of Naira and they are free to move around and get selected again?

Mecutiepie2, sorry some idiots took your money just because you wanted to save a life. Take care
Posted: at 29-07-2009 08:58 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 29-07-2009 09:11 AM (14 years ago)
I dont know how to start a new Topic

Posted: at 29-07-2009 09:11 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Savelife4real at 29-07-2009 09:17 AM (14 years ago)
so make we continue.

Posted: at 29-07-2009 09:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 29-07-2009 09:22 AM (14 years ago)
all this money self where EFCC they keep them?

Posted: at 29-07-2009 09:22 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Savelife4real at 29-07-2009 09:47 AM (14 years ago)
ASK ME.

Posted: at 29-07-2009 09:47 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mecutiepie2 at 29-07-2009 11:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: teeco on 29-07-2009 09:11 AM

There are a lot of Nigerian men that pretend to be someone else on the dating sites and post someone elses picture and sucks women in and after a while they saya child or parent or themselves is sick and need help then you hear back from them and asks for money, then you hear back from them and they say Ha Ha I bought a car!!  They give Nigeria a bad name!!  Believe me there are lots of them on dating sites in the USA!!  I learned the hard way, no more!!  They need to be castrated!!  They are worthless pieces of shit, not caring about the feelings and hurt and deception that the person that they scam feels!!
Posted: at 29-07-2009 11:05 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- eversmiling at 29-07-2009 08:59 PM (14 years ago)
WHAT A PITY TO ALL THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS WE HAVE IN THIS COUNTRY NIGERIA......WE STILL LOOK UP TO SEE THE BEST OF NIGERIA SOOOOOOOOOON........
Posted: at 29-07-2009 08:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- enjoyment at 29-07-2009 09:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mecutiepie2 on 29-07-2009 11:05 AM
Quote from: teeco on 29-07-2009 09:11 AM

There are a lot of Nigerian men that pretend to be someone else on the dating sites and post someone elses picture and sucks women in and after a while they saya child or parent or themselves is sick and need help then you hear back from them and asks for money, then you hear back from them and they say Ha Ha I bought a car!!  They give Nigeria a bad name!!  Believe me there are lots of them on dating sites in the USA!!  I learned the hard way, no more!!  They need to be castrated!!  They are worthless pieces of shit, not caring about the feelings and hurt and deception that the person that they scam feels!!

How does what the man just said concerns your comment?

Posted: at 29-07-2009 09:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ugurucandy at 30-07-2009 09:18 AM (14 years ago)
Well is really really phyuking wired to hear that but is an old skool news. well God help us, thats why Obama ignore and damn the country and went to Ghana because of too much corruption here and there and dont fink they will get that message bcos they are so dumb.
Posted: at 30-07-2009 09:18 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- biggs at 30-07-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago)
fact
Posted: at 30-07-2009 02:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- teeco at 30-07-2009 04:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ugurucandy on 30-07-2009 09:18 AM
Well is really really ing wired to hear that but is an old skool news. well God help us, thats why Obama ignore and damn the country and went to Ghana because of too much corruption here and there and dont fink they will get that message bcos they are so dumb.

Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 30-07-2009 04:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mecutiepie2 at 30-07-2009 04:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Savelife4real on 29-07-2009 09:47 AM
ASK ME.

Ask you What?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 30-07-2009 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- teeco at 30-07-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mecutiepie2 on 30-07-2009 04:19 PM
Quote from: Savelife4real on 29-07-2009 09:47 AM
ASK ME.

Ask you What?Huh?Huh?

Grin

Posted: at 30-07-2009 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Savelife4real at 30-07-2009 05:32 PM (14 years ago)
ANYTHING.

4 u, it's possible.

Posted: at 30-07-2009 05:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 30-07-2009 05:36 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 30-07-2009 05:36 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Savelife4real at 30-07-2009 07:04 PM (14 years ago)
carry go

Posted: at 30-07-2009 07:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- boaji at 30-07-2009 07:19 PM (14 years ago)
opportunity comes but ones, those people have make used of their opportunity
Posted: at 30-07-2009 07:19 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Moses1806 at 31-07-2009 12:30 AM (14 years ago)
Hi folks, i was reading thru your discussions regards the scamming stuff talkless of what happened and is still happening in Nigeria, due to the greediness and exploitaion of all the so-called DEVELOPED COUNTRIES in Africa, still stealing or taking by force all African riches. Honestly speaking, i'm really ashamed of my people cheating and rubbing online thru scamming and yet these people would calmly cheat in the name of love, in the name of God, with no absolute fear.
Well, the white lady was only kind and gentle helping out these people online but i assure her that she showed her real-self by being kind and gentle, which should never be taken for weakness and God knows that. I also receive lots of mail junks with scamming stuff and stories anyway, if someone has to becareful, it's not the white lady that has learnt from past mistakes but these scammers that dont fear God and dont believe that anytime and anyday, something can happen to them in an unexpected way. All they need to do is remember the famous say which says GOOD BRINGS DOOD AND BAD BRINGS BAD.
So whoever has helped by doing good will surely be rewarded three-fold or vice versa.

As regards my country, there needs to be a complete clean of the system but anyone will agree with me that as long as there's the famous INVISIBLE HAND; clearly reffered to external hands always looking forward to lay hands on the riches of Africa as a whole, thru so many international lending institutions, there can never be complete management of our riches by ourselves so, i conclude by saying that it's not Africa and other poor nations that are relying on the rich and dveloped countries but on the contrary and these so called rich and developed countries know for sure and they should have to keep on thanking whatever Saint they have up above or somewhere as long as we also contribute to ruin ourselves by stealing among ourselves mostly thru scamming and corruption, Africa will never be able to stand by itself.
Nevertheless, i stop here because this discussion is very huge and especially if we also have to look at the aspect of war eruptions everywhere where the developed countries would sell their arms to the poor nations to kill themselves, they would then intervene and proposing themselves to rebuild the ruines of war that they caused and from here the exploitation game starts...
Whoever wants to enrich this discussion can do so by responding to my discussion.
Posted: at 31-07-2009 12:30 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- enjoyment at 31-07-2009 01:00 AM (14 years ago)
Moses that's a very nice 1, but very contracdictory...

Posted: at 31-07-2009 01:00 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4