WILL YOU BE AT ELOY AWARDS? HOSTED BY UTINWACHUKWU AND OKARENDE MAG

Date: 20-11-2013 12:48 pm (10 years ago) | Author: kingsley kessey
- at 20-11-2013 12:48 PM (10 years ago)
 ELOY Awards 2013 will be hosted by Uti Nwanchukwu and Okanrende Exquisite magazine has announced. According to exquisite magazine Team Baileys has promised to make the event glamorous to all those that will be attending: if you know what I mean, lol.
Baileys is a brand here in Nigeria that produces high quality creamy alcoholic wine to the satisfaction of Nigerians. Now you know, what reason do you have to not attend? The date is yet to be known by me. Kesseys.blogspot.com will always communicate it to you as soon as it is made known.
Sponsors are: Bailey’s Irish Cream UBA (Ruby Account), Coldstone Creamery, Nikita Waffles, HelloFood
 Media partners: Encomium, Bella Naija, Meastomedia, MorsiPR, Cool FM, Wazobia FM, Genesis Deluxe Cinemas, Nigeria Info, LoudnProud.
The standard to judge in the ELOY Awards focuses on the characteristics of the individual performer, her ability and achievements and the impacts of performer’s work on the Nigerian society, counting through Direct and Indirect leadership, Service, Commitment, Achievement, Integrity and Character.
HERE ARE THE MAJOR CATEGORIES
Food Manufacturing Company Of The Year As Voted For By The Women
Female Accessory Designer Of The Year:
Female Cloths Retailer Of The Year:
Household Goods Manufacturing Brand Of The Year As voted for By
Recognition Awards (To be decided by the ELOY Board)
Fashion Designer Of The Year:
Female Movie Producer Of The Year:
Ladies In Pr And Management:
Film Actress Of The year;
Female On Air Personality of the Year -
Female Promising Artiste;
Stylist Of The Year;
Brand Ambassador Of The Year;
Beauty Brand;

Posted: at 20-11-2013 12:48 PM (10 years ago) | Newbie