This woman is taking things too far...how can you expect to replace natural things with artificial? It's surely not done. Well, I can't really tell if this generation or the next is moving toward that reality.
Makodama at 21-11-2013 06:05 PM (11 years ago) (m)
Una fake for this Naija too much!You guys abusing her are implying that you will prefer your wife to have sex with another man when you're out of town instead of using sex toy.Abi?
Ziggymak
Posted: at 21-11-2013 06:05 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Makodama at 21-11-2013 06:11 PM (11 years ago) (m)
Admin!Why did you edit my reply with a wrong English?''You prefer your wife to 'made' love with another man''.The right word there is 'make',i.e make love.Abeg I de yan in case of next time o!
Ziggymak
Posted: at 21-11-2013 06:11 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Makodama at 21-11-2013 06:12 PM (11 years ago) (m)
Admin!Why did you edit my reply with a wrong English?''You prefer your wife to 'made' love with another man''.The right word there is 'make',i.e make love.Abeg I de yan in case of next time o!
Ziggymak
Posted: at 21-11-2013 06:12 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac