Rap Battle (Page 11)

Date: 31-07-2009 12:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Babs Id
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 55
- orland at 21-01-2010 04:18 PM (14 years ago)
U owe me little crow-bar!!! Yo!! Next2me".ur soul i splitted,
pour out a little liquor 4,
d loved ones dat we lost,
u aint gotta wait 4 d source,
for d year 2G d rap
game change 4 one name,
imma aim 2 slain anything
on ya side,
remains are found when
d best kept secret get heated.
i went platinum wit a
ghost writer,
so in dis naija rap game i won,
u cheated
my slang bang when u
need it,if
yo man enuff 2 pull a gun
be man enuff 2 squeeze it
(*gunshots*) die if u dnt believe it
anything 2 do wit millions,
imma be wit it,cos im a big boi!
hats off 2 d hardcore
niggaz phyuk d rest,
in my guess y'all useless,
jst talkin shit music
wit no rythme,u wack man,
never mistake me 4 a
fake MC,
u got d wrong idea
nigga,i m CT.
U fool get murdered in a second in
d first degree
come 2 me wit faggot
tendacles
u ll be sleeping where d
maggots be.
aint nuthin kinda used to
beef actually,
but when its on, i raise first
automatically
wont catch me as a victim
and a rap casualty
dynasty raiders hit ya AREA in
the summer time,
ten bentleys in one line,
Gats in each hand,twin 45's
in mines
snipers hittin u n ya niggaz long
distance 4 a rate
ur sons n daughters,one
order u ll be floatin in
water.
Badnewz home of d
dynasty raiders,
one luv 2 my old school
niggaz here on naija palz,
they in d jail tryin 2 raise us
even d ones dat tried to blaze us
but couldnt ever graze us.
see dem bitch ass niggaz ,
y'all killin dnt amaze me.
y 'all slobbin, im spittin wit a
mouf full of rage.
I knw u wuldnt undastand wat i say
u ll be talkin trashed ,wrong idea man,
soon sucks ya a$$ up,u got nuthin in life.
evrybody in naija palz stay fly,u muthaphyuka,go n get
money,kill and phyuk bitches,
im hitting anything plain
view 4 my riche$
PH 's finest filling up ditches
when niggaz turn 2 bitches,
u dre 4 zero digits,im a gaint y'all midgets
i knw killaz dat kill 4 a fee
dat ll kill ya ass 4 free,
believe me
hw u wanna die fast or slowly,
fast as a rolie,slow as a
rolie polie
i bought ya shit,it waz weak n whack,trashed,it nw u owe me,
all d hardcore niggaz
knw me.
Posted: at 21-01-2010 04:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 21-01-2010 04:19 PM (14 years ago)
U owe me little crow-bar!!! Yo!! Next2me".ur soul i splitted,
pour out a little liquor 4,
d loved ones dat we lost,
u aint gotta wait 4 d source,
for d year 2G d rap
game change 4 one name,
imma aim 2 slain anything
on ya side,
remains are found when
d best kept secret get heated.
i went platinum wit a
ghost writer,
so in dis naija rap game i won,
u cheated
my slang bang when u
need it,if
yo man enuff 2 pull a gun
be man enuff 2 squeeze it
(*gunshots*) die if u dnt believe it
anything 2 do wit millions,
imma be wit it,cos im a big boi!
hats off 2 d hardcore
niggaz phyuk d rest,
in my guess y'all useless,
jst talkin shit music
wit no rythme,u wack man,
never mistake me 4 a
fake MC,
u got d wrong idea
nigga,i m CT.
U fool get murdered in a second in
d first degree
come 2 me wit faggot
tendacles
u ll be sleeping where d
maggots be.
aint nuthin kinda used to
beef actually,
but when its on, i raise first
automatically
wont catch me as a victim
and a rap casualty
dynasty raiders hit ya AREA in
the summer time,
ten bentleys in one line,
Gats in each hand,twin 45's
in mines
snipers hittin u n ya niggaz long
distance 4 a rate
ur sons n daughters,one
order u ll be floatin in
water.
Badnewz home of d
dynasty raiders,
one luv 2 my old school
niggaz here on naija palz,
they in d jail tryin 2 raise us
even d ones dat tried to blaze us
but couldnt ever graze us.
see dem bitch ass niggaz ,
y'all killin dnt amaze me.
y 'all slobbin, im spittin wit a
mouf full of rage.
I knw u wuldnt undastand wat i say
u ll be talkin trashed ,wrong idea man,
soon sucks ya a$$ up,u got nuthin in life.
evrybody in naija palz stay fly,u muthaphyuka,go n get
money,kill and phyuk bitches,
im hitting anything plain
view 4 my riche$
PH 's finest filling up ditches
when niggaz turn 2 bitches,
u dre 4 zero digits,im a gaint y'all midgets
i knw killaz dat kill 4 a fee
dat ll kill ya ass 4 free,
believe me
hw u wanna die fast or slowly,
fast as a rolie,slow as a
rolie polie
i bought ya shit,it waz weak n whack,trashed,it nw u owe me,
all d hardcore niggaz
knw me.
Posted: at 21-01-2010 04:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- malli at 21-01-2010 06:54 PM (14 years ago)
they standing way to close they so homo , they need to clean up they flow they OMO
Posted: at 21-01-2010 06:54 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- next2me at 22-01-2010 07:26 AM (14 years ago)
STep aside fool, the KING is comin thru.
Itz your MAJESTY NEXT2ME A.K.A BASE 13 DA SOUL COLLECTOR in d hood,
takin out wack mcz with my lyrical konfu.
Go ask your dad fool, h'll tell you that have paid my dews.

Orland da bornfool i demand some respect from you bratt,
Thats if you intend to keep your dam soul intact,
Mr big boi sayin you r rich, fool how true is that?
when all you made last year was less than my income tax

Boi my name you better honour, cause i flow with no hummour,
Am like gbormor gbormor, my ryhmes spreads faster than a rumour
I flow with glamour leaving wack mcz with brain tummor
è me, myself and I, esprimente da Eleanor...........
Posted: at 22-01-2010 07:26 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omibanks at 22-01-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago)
see ya'll going back and forth with ya lame ass lines,step your balls up,just like cuz said(ya'll lil youngin some undercover faggots)...just remember,you cant be me or see me or less u see me on TV.
Posted: at 22-01-2010 04:11 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ademola78 at 23-01-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago)
una no vex, i no know say na wetin dey here be dis.....
i don waka
Posted: at 23-01-2010 03:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- luvvy at 23-01-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: next2me on 22-01-2010 07:26 AM
STep aside fool, the KING is comin thru.
Itz your MAJESTY NEXT2ME A.K.A BASE 13 DA SOUL COLLECTOR in d hood,
takin out wack mcz with my lyrical konfu.
Go ask your dad fool, h'll tell you that have paid my dews.

Orland da bornfool i demand some respect from you bratt,
Thats if you intend to keep your dam soul intact,
Mr big boi sayin you r rich, fool how true is that?
when all you made last year was less than my income tax

Boi my name you better honour, cause i flow with no hummour,
Am like gbormor gbormor, my ryhmes spreads faster than a rumour
I flow with glamour leaving wack mcz with brain tummor
è me, myself and I, esprimente da Eleanor...........

Yeah. u managed to show the reason why ur teacher sent u out the classroom
Posted: at 23-01-2010 05:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- next2me at 23-01-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHA is that a complement or what?
Posted: at 23-01-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- natyodion at 25-01-2010 11:47 AM (14 years ago)
I don't think is an ideal  kind of thing fighting for a person which a time u may not really sure of ur future. cos God says yes he is for u , you don't need to contest talkless of having enemity simply because of him.
It will rather make nonsense of urself.
Posted: at 25-01-2010 11:47 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- orland at 26-01-2010 12:43 PM (14 years ago)
(orland 's speaking)
wat d phyuk is all dis noise??
He is "next2me"
he cant rap
he aint beta then dis nigga
dats my favourite artist
phyuk u y'all
hear d breakdown
so so fool,fool
fool,fool ,fool ,u
bornfool,go stick
wit ya mama ass
u hear.
Posted: at 26-01-2010 12:43 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 26-01-2010 12:44 PM (14 years ago)
(orland 's speaking)
He is "next2me"
he cant rap
dats my favourite artist
phyuk u y'all
hear d breakdown
so so fool,fool
fool,fool ,fool ,u
bornfool,go stick
wit ya mama ass
u hear.
Posted: at 26-01-2010 12:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 26-01-2010 12:45 PM (14 years ago)
(orland 's speaking)
He is "next2me"
he cant rap
dats my favourite artist
phyuk u y'all
hear d breakdown
so so fool,fool
fool,fool ,fool ,u
bornfool,go stick
wit ya mama ass
u hear.
Its me,mania,nyore,
and nato
in dat smokerz
section
Posted: at 26-01-2010 12:45 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- next2me at 26-01-2010 06:33 PM (14 years ago)

Yeah fool am your favourite rapper
You heard me, you cant step up to me partner
I told you boi i'll reduce you to a pile of ashes
I am the king and ya'll always be the masses

What a bad loser, boi you r a rap abuser
Your rymes r so dumb i throw it in a trash disposer
If you where worth it i would take you out with a snipper
But you r just big dumb rabit still wearing a babies diaper

Now i guess itz cristal clear i made brizio disappear
His a$$ is down with fear he cant even re-appear
cheers to my rule boi grab a glass beer
Else i'll chase your a$$ too with my raps spear.
Posted: at 26-01-2010 06:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- meeki at 28-01-2010 09:46 PM (14 years ago)
                              ===RAP===
                              ya-ya-ya i brb 2 britain;
                              in o'er to maintain,wat i'v obtain
                              & 2 sustain,4 d top-ten
                              of ya plantain,
                              2 costain & 2 complain,
                              the speed-train dat gonna contain,
                              to restrain,the captein......
                              yo yo yo yo
Posted: at 28-01-2010 09:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- binto at 28-01-2010 11:20 PM (14 years ago)
i think timaya is the best even if dem beat am because of woman i belive dat he has learn is lesson
Posted: at 28-01-2010 11:20 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- BenEvolence at 29-01-2010 04:07 AM (14 years ago)
Hello Friends.

I have a hot Remix of the T-Pain song "Take Your Shirt Off". You've never heard Hip-Hop with a twist like this! Whether you're a T-Pain fan, a hip-hop fan or none of the above you will dig this. Listen to it and give it a vote. It'll only take 5 minutes and you will thank your ears after you hear it!. Heres how:

1-Click this link or paste in your browser http://bit.ly/cuPbZ7
2-You will see a picture of me Ben Evolenece and a link that says Vote for Me
3-Click that link. You will be asked for a valid email address (this is so you can get an email confimation. Indaba will not spam you or send you anything beyond that one email)
4-Check your email and look for an email from Indaba Music. Click on the confirmation ink in the email and your done. - a moment ago

If you want a free copy of the remix drop me a comment letting me know you voted!

Posted: at 29-01-2010 04:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- docreala at 1-02-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago)
na kolomental really dey 4 una head.
Posted: at 1-02-2010 12:46 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xwinsable_04141 at 1-02-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago)
ALL OF YOU RAP TIGHT
BUT AM TIGHTER PUFFIN ON FLOWS
MAKING U'AL COMPOSE WHEN I POSE
WITH MY WALKING STICK
BRING YOUR LIGHTER
MAKING YOU DECOMPOSE
I PUFF PASS AND BLOW
AND WATCHING YOUR HEAD TICK
Posted: at 1-02-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- meeki at 2-02-2010 09:19 PM (14 years ago)
ehe
Posted: at 2-02-2010 09:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omibanks at 4-02-2010 02:54 AM (14 years ago)
i see y'all aint gat no game
Posted: at 4-02-2010 02:54 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 55

1. Davido Trolled As His Sidechick Calls Him 2 Minutes Man With Tiny Manhood

2. VIDEO: Singer, Wizkid Gushes Over Prophet Odumeje, Shares Plan For Him

3. Missing 400-Level UniAbuja Student, Murjanatu Zubairu Found Dead

4. We Don’t Have a Choice - Indomie Reveals Why Costs Of Its Noodles Was Reduces

5. Tunde Ednut Slams Wizkid For Disrespecting Davido And Don Jazzy

6. Nigerian Woman Urges Married Women To Stop Wasting Their Prayers On Cheating Husband

7. Don Jazzy Unfollows Wizkid After He Mocked Him Online

8. 56Yr Old Nigerian Woman Celebrates After Giving Birth To Twins After 26Yrs Of Waiting

9. 15Yr Old Secondary School Student, Ebube Offo Commits Suicide Over Expulsion In Enugu

10. Nigerian Court Orders Police To Pay N300M Fine For Killing 3 Shiite Members In Zaria

11. Fans Dig Out Evidence To Prove Wizkid’s Claim About Don Jazzy Being An Influencer

12. Keep Watching Over Me - Actress Nancy Isime Sends Message To Late Mother Who Died 28Yrs Ago

13. Actor, Adeniyi Johnson Shares Epic Throwback Photo With Wife, Seyi Edun On Movie Set

14. Edo Governor Obaseki Announces N70, 000 New Minimum Wage For Civil Servants

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son