Rap Battle (Page 27)

Date: 31-07-2009 12:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Babs Id
1 ... 24 25 26 [27] 28 29 30 ... 55
- next2me at 31-08-2010 08:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: playstation2 on 30-08-2010 06:52 PM
i get my hand behind the mic
but u will never see it if u sit behind the light
but u ve to beat me to win the tittle fight
cos am gonna wear the championship belt so tight
cos if am wrong there is no right
a nigga called him slef a beast
but she can never know au we runs things

You want to talk to NEXT then come out straight and stop acting like a lil b1tch,
Yea am a beast, Nigga i will devoure you and your whole squad anytime any day..................
Posted: at 31-08-2010 08:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- playstation2 at 31-08-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: next2me on 31-08-2010 08:00 AM
Quote from: playstation2 on 30-08-2010 06:52 PM
i get my hand behind the mic
but u will never see it if u sit behind the light
but u ve to beat me to win the tittle fight
cos am gonna wear the championship belt so tight
cos if am wrong there is no right
a nigga called him slef a beast
but she can never know au we runs things

You want to talk to NEXT then come out straight and stop acting like a lil b1tch,
Yea am a beast, Nigga i will devoure you and your whole squad anytime any day..................

am me
not next to me
dont forget the things
u wish to see
cos am despicable me
dress up without long thing
u call me a bitch
but u always kiss my feet
Some other even bite
But I'm much more bright
I give the game sight
So before you dim the light
Drag my name through the mud
I come out clean
Cast away stones
I wont even blink
A gun is not a math problem
I wont even think
Just leave your dead head like the mink under my sink
My flow is like pasta
Take it and eat it
But I'm gonna need cheese
You niggas want beef
Cut the check
phyuk your props
NEXT TO ME THIS IS UR GRAVE!!!!
Posted: at 31-08-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- radark at 31-08-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago)
i just hope u knew where ur going.
ever lived a life of regrets? nahhh, dont think u have bro, nah nah nah, not yet until he gets to read those lines.

Posted: at 31-08-2010 02:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- next2me at 31-08-2010 09:50 PM (13 years ago)
YOU LITTLE MONKEY!!!
Nigga am a real life all around spitter
You just a wack nerd keyboard beater
this aint a real battle so i aint fncking around with you
But you r about to get serve now, thats what fncking around gets you

See this is what happen when the scene gets over saturated
How kids like you trying to rap cause you r freekishly over fascinated
But see nigga you dont even know half the basics
you dont want to battle NEXT we all know that so you just have to face it
You just want to rhyme Next to me cause you r so infatuated
Thinking that will probably make your name gets a lil elevated

You r like a square in our cycle there for you are outta shape
Your rymes is based on a 1998 literature there for your whole style is outta date

Look With the wings i got, i defend my spot
Droppin ryhmes so hot, till your heart beat stop
try to ride in my lane boi your rims will pop
try holding my crown your limbs will rott
try wearing my shoes i'll even lend you socks
feels like you rucking timbs made of zuma rock

a baby with a butter knife versus a samuria with a sword
I got a pit bull bite, lock jaw with a lions roar
You got a mash mellow heart with a styrophone spinal cord

Am a top pimp, while your sister is the worst kind of hor
she gets fncked once in a year cause her virgina is sore
Sayin you got flows? Who do you think you kidding boi you cant be serious
the only time you flow is when you r having your period

So fnck you and all other rappers like you
there really aint no telling what NEXT might do
How da fnck am i suppose to get serve by you?
My rhymes seat on yours from a birds eye view

Look when you step up in my ring
hope you brought all the strenght you can bring
cause i'ma put your ass up in a sling
and fnck your squad wont do a thing
My words get you hung up in a beam
fnck around and you'll get shot while you having a dream
Just like Marthin Luther King
maybe you got a song that you can sing
cause to me, you just cant rap
My rhymes sick like your face when your aids test came back!!!
Posted: at 31-08-2010 09:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- brizio at 1-09-2010 01:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 30-08-2010 05:36 PM
Quote from: yomightgold on  4-08-2010 10:15 AM
Very late i wake up, make me good make up
Beefers, Hatters everyday they show up
Let me teach 'em how to head up
Next2me is a gamer, Djsteev is a player
radark is also 'player, brizo is my recorder
imagine we're in competition, Me the Competitor.
Next2me is the Topic, Wondering about his gender
Radark pick up a masculine but Djsteev pick up the feminine.

So let start the Show...

Rap might be ur hobby but this look HORRIBLE
Thank my NAIJAPALS begging me not to TROUBLE U
we re in competition, but u re not a CONTENDER
u re suppose to be on PC as a VIEWER
brizo is not active but Dguy get the WORK-DONE
slaves like u need wat i called FREEDOM
this is strictly HIP-HOP and not a comedy show
so don't start nothin cuz ain't nothin to show
HOLLA

not active, dude...i'm just waiting for a bitch to say my name in a diss

Posted: at 1-09-2010 01:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- veektur at 1-09-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
weak rappers...check dis out...I GAT CHICKZ ALL AROUND ME LIKE I OWN A POULTRY/POETRY IN MOTION I STILL GAT MORE FLOWTRY/
Posted: at 1-09-2010 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- oguejiofor at 2-09-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago)
i think imma let ma mouth loose again
Posted: at 2-09-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- radark at 3-09-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
go Ogueji 'Ts been a long time we did this bro, av been a lil too busy diz dez but amma get here as often as i can, so hu's starting?

Posted: at 3-09-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- williams4shizzy at 3-09-2010 09:15 PM (13 years ago)
ha ha ha u all are stupidly wack
u can,t be dope even if u sell crack
go try the circus
cos when i come true you i,ll blind u like paul was in damascus
Posted: at 3-09-2010 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- luvvy at 4-09-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: next2me on 31-08-2010 09:50 PM
YOU LITTLE MONKEY!!!
Nigga am a real life all around spitter
You just a wack nerd keyboard beater
this aint a real battle so i aint fncking around with you
But you r about to get serve now, thats what fncking around gets you

See this is what happen when the scene gets over saturated
How kids like you trying to rap cause you r freekishly over fascinated
But see nigga you dont even know half the basics
you dont want to battle NEXT we all know that so you just have to face it
You just want to rhyme Next to me cause you r so infatuated
Thinking that will probably make your name gets a lil elevated

You r like a square in our cycle there for you are outta shape
Your rymes is based on a 1998 literature there for your whole style is outta date

Look With the wings i got, i defend my spot
Droppin ryhmes so hot, till your heart beat stop
try to ride in my lane boi your rims will pop
try holding my crown your limbs will rott
try wearing my shoes i'll even lend you socks
feels like you rucking timbs made of zuma rock

a baby with a butter knife versus a samuria with a sword
I got a pit bull bite, lock jaw with a lions roar
You got a mash mellow heart with a styrophone spinal cord

Am a top pimp, while your sister is the worst kind of hor
she gets fncked once in a year cause her virgina is sore
Sayin you got flows? Who do you think you kidding boi you cant be serious
the only time you flow is when you r having your period

So fnck you and all other rappers like you
there really aint no telling what NEXT might do
How da fnck am i suppose to get serve by you?
My rhymes seat on yours from a birds eye view

Look when you step up in my ring
hope you brought all the strenght you can bring
cause i'ma put your ass up in a sling
and fnck your squad wont do a thing
My words get you hung up in a beam
fnck around and you'll get shot while you having a dream
Just like Marthin Luther King
maybe you got a song that you can sing
cause to me, you just cant rap
My rhymes sick like your face when your aids test came back!!!

you claiming you a doctor but that's not the reason YOU AIN'T SICK
it's just YOU LAME WITH those PLAYED SPITS and FAKE SHIT goddamn right i'm HATIN! 
you scrawny little f*ck with punches that are BULL MAN you'll be shouting when you smashed like those phyuking HULK HANDS like dad's boat, you break down FEEBLEY
bragging at me about how you phyuking GLEEFULLY
but Alice is your sister LEGALLY you sick f*ck when you were rapping nobody CARED ARE u DONE YET? moth*rf*cker I win I tea-bagged the SNARE OF YOUR DRUMSET
b*tch I SAID IT YUP nobody READ YA STUFF cause all you are is a big fat CURLY HEADED F*CK
and your talent just non-existent like SHIRLEY TEMPLE'S BUTT
don't make me grab the shovel and BURY YOU AGAIN and stop f*cking bragging about what a HAIRY p*SSY YOU are
look like Ghana-must bag u re big for nothin, No more war, i understand dat ur head is Empty, lol
Posted: at 4-09-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Numoneyboy at 6-09-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
I split flames hot enuf to make haters refrain
I'm no lame I'm so tough but i still feel pain
momsy dey complain say i too like green
i can't be blamed 2 much stress on ma brain
i'm that guy ur favorite rapper raps about
my street cred bad i survive by word of mouth
if i take ur girl home beta believe she goin south
I'm arich thug nigga i get mouth i can't shout
Now adays these rappers look like clowns to me
I hear their music and its causing frowns in me
Terry G smoke so much ganja nd crashed his car
Guy buy some common sense and get a driva
All this talk about swagger won make me gagger
Anybody talk am again my bullets'll mk u stagger
I'm living like a rockster but I'm not Nick Jagger
Enuf kudi to pop champagne but i prefer lager....Big Ruk
Posted: at 6-09-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Numoneyboy at 6-09-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago)
everybody talking about they gangsta
probably not as G'd up as my grandma
Couple cats talking bout they got gats
shooting pool dont count u jux little rats
i put fake rappers to sleep no pillow
i'm a scaryguy welcome sleepy hollow
don't bite what u cant swallow
d flow pirates mk u walk d gallot
got so much money like i won a ballot
oh thats ur wife i thot i saw her in challot
I'm a bad guy jare, wanna battle pls yare
We can go there Big Ruk so prepared
Waffi boy wit gidi swag I aint neva scared
Posted: at 6-09-2010 04:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- next2me at 7-09-2010 05:22 AM (13 years ago)
HAHAHA i dnt even know why am wasting my time replying to a bunch of trash
expecially when its coming from miss luvy, who loves stickin bananas in his ass
You couldnt even com up with a reasonable sentence let to talk of a punch line
And dam he was still laughing his ass out like that was just fine..

I wonder how your dad would feel if he reads this
he'll be like dam why did i pay his school fees
Look dont push me cause i dont wanno fight
Cause you are a pnssy and you virgina aint tight

Go back to your ABC and stop hating me
If i was LAME then why's your sister dating me?
Funny move dawg, for you to try and battle me?
You couldnt even beat the wack version of me.

Read my lines he quote and compare it to what he wrote
then ya'll could see that this nigga is nothing but a joke....

Your lil bars aint amazing girl
you are lame girl
its obvious from your name girl
Dropping wack rhymes, you should be ashamed girl

Talking about the snare of my drum set
Dawg even my hi-hat would knock you off set
I come through  wicked with a satan's Braid
Leave a bangin sound in your ear like an 8-0-8
Feel my baseline as you are getting clapped
thats what you get dawg for being wack

Look luvy be a good girl  and stay outta my park
stop fncking around dawg and take my d1ck outta ya mouth.....

Hail mary
hell scary
tell jery
the bad cat is back in town...
Posted: at 7-09-2010 05:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- luvvy at 7-09-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: next2me on  7-09-2010 05:22 AM
HAHAHA i dnt even know why am wasting my time replying to a bunch of trash
expecially when its coming from miss luvy, who loves stickin bananas in his ass
You couldnt even com up with a reasonable sentence let to talk of a punch line
And dam he was still laughing his ass out like that was just fine..

I wonder how your dad would feel if he reads this
he'll be like dam why did i pay his school fees
Look dont push me cause i dont wanno fight
Cause you are a pnssy and you virgina aint tight

Go back to your ABC and stop hating me
If i was LAME then why's your sister dating me?
Funny move dawg, for you to try and battle me?
You couldnt even beat the wack version of me.

Read my lines he quote and compare it to what he wrote
then ya'll could see that this nigga is nothing but a joke....

Your lil bars aint amazing girl
you are lame girl
its obvious from your name girl
Dropping wack rhymes, you should be ashamed girl

Talking about the snare of my drum set
Dawg even my hi-hat would knock you off set
I come through  wicked with a satan's Braid
Leave a bangin sound in your ear like an 8-0-8
Feel my baseline as you are getting clapped
thats what you get dawg for being wack

Look luvy be a good girl  and stay outta my park
stop fncking around dawg and take my d1ck outta ya mouth.....

Hail mary
hell scary
tell jery
the bad cat is back in town...

dawg, you spit 2 *BARS* talkin bout das all i come up *WIT* you butta *DUCK QUICK* or get *PLUCKED BITCH* caus eim phyukin *DUMB SICK* in this industry of *PUNK KIDS* i drink pot smoke and get *DRUNK KID* im phyukin off a da *RAP HINGES* i *INJECT MUSHROOMS* and *EA SYRINGES* i got on * 6 YEAR RAP BINGES* you probably sittin home wit ya *SNUGGLE BEAR* cup a coffe *MORNING BREATH and *BED HAIR* momms walks in like *SON U BETTA COME HERE* you betta stop rappin and *QUIT CUSSIN* got you pissed off, only thing you ever killed was  a*BOTTLE A ROBOTUSSIN* im endin it here cause *TO ME YOU NOTHIN*...b8ut i gotta finish it caus eit wont let me *SUBMIT IT* so leeme get to the *POINT* of why im *SPITTIN* so i can tie you to my *BUMER* by ya neck and pull you to *GREAT BRITIAN* im ya new doctor so refil ya phyukin *RAP PRESCRIPTION*
Posted: at 7-09-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- next2me at 8-09-2010 05:07 AM (13 years ago)
You are a joke boi, you dont wanna battle me you just love to read my rhymes...
If you really wanno battle me then come up with something dope and stop droping childish bars which are not even readable.....
If you want me to respond to your raps then drop a minimum of 30 bars with good punchlines and not this your 7 unreadable lines that you keep dropping....
Posted: at 8-09-2010 05:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- luvvy at 8-09-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago)

u think u re WISE, HUH? u are A FOOL
u don't how we do, u end up BEING CONFUSED
thou people say u are hot but u DON"T RULE
and i kno u re NOT HAPPY cuz i ve REFUSED TO LOSE

You prolly thought this was gonna be easy,
you shouldnt have ~BOTHERED~ my flows re too heavy
am strong u are WEAK, u kno u re still A LIL KID
u dare cross my lane i EAt u up Like CHIPS

f*ck MELTING Microphone, am meltin NEXT2ME
i ll pick ur DIRTY SKIN up drop u in waste BIN
cuz u sound like a joker, i will call u MR BEAN
from MY crew u re excluded u are TOO F*CKING STUPID

I handled u like a Homie but u turned out a CRIMINAL
WAT A FAK!!! it's in ur head i ll pull off TRIGGER
Ur FORMAT Wanks da Mic, Remember I TOLD YA
My Barz Got More DEGRADATIONS, When I LAMBASTE U DISSED FAST

LUVVY Dropz Warningz like RED ALERT 2 ya COMMUNITIES
NEXT2ME s DEAD n HURT kill this BUFFOON WITH EASE
Take KEYZ & SNEAK Into His YARD & I'm PISSIN ON PILLOWS
When he Catch Z'S My LEAK Leaves Him SCARRED & He ain't DISSING MY ILL FLOWS.

Let me remind u, lil CAT, wat i speak is fire
i ll BURN u to ASHES if u TRYNA COME CLOSER
I ll chop u up, break ur bone with my BuLLDOzER
I lecture u am the boss,Still i remain ur MASTER

let the magnum ''POP'' without music of JACKSON & BOB
shells ''BLOW'' like whistle when the known PERSON dont STOP
my rhymes ''SUBLIME & FINE'' like NEWLY-BORN-BABY
you'll find ''CRIME ON-LINE'' when EMCEE-LIKE-ME ''FLIP'' verses like your MOMMY-TONGUE-SWEETLY

Sing for the VICTORY, as u can see I CONQUER
wat re u looking @, oh NO u cant "move ma bars
see ur leg shaking anytime am around
Am Scary, am a HORROR am a chop u alive

HOLLA

Posted: at 8-09-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- next2me at 8-09-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Little luvvy, little luvvy!
base on the rhymes you r dropping here
You are only as good as the females in here

Little luvvy, little luvvy!!
Look around this forum you b!tch aside from Eve and Dami
you are the only one with a uterus

Little luvvy, little luvvy!!!
You are sweeter than licorish,
the only thing hard about you is the skin on your clitoris

Little luvvy, little luvvy!!!!
i know you like it when i call you little luvvy
but you real name is little bitch now your pnssy is startin to feel heavy...

Look am dissapointed with what Naijapals is giving me
i'ma make your own pals wanno smack you literally
you got garbage punchlines and plastic simile
i'll recycle your rhymes to trash your lyricly

back in high school i smash his chikidy
to cut she cut science class to visit me
we had the chemistry
connected physic-ly
fnck your b1tch and her best friend
and the rest is history....
now fast foward to currently
lil luvvy versus NEXT2ME
thats why he hates me instantly
in naijapals Geography

Social studies
the whole NP loves me
but you r not even famous amongst your own np buddies

Now am rhyming with pleasure
is time for the lecture
i'll play the part of professor
in your hardest seamester

i'll offload your pocket
collect your wallet
leave you a gun and some bullet
just to see if you would snap
but you wont cause you softer than your sisters ass
and you r a gay billy in addition to that..

Now back to the class
am chewing your ass
You think you r dope?
well lets see who is gon first run out of gas...

I aint the finest
but my schooling is priceless
all my students are lifeless
and you gon loose to the nicest!

you a keyboard beat and am an mp snare
your tank is on E and am MC squared!!!

Easy little man you gon pull a muscle flexing
am like a blazer but i come dubble brested
am tested and bested my flow digested
Ryhmes r chested my style is CRESTED!!!
Posted: at 8-09-2010 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- radark at 9-09-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
nice JUST NICE!!

Go NEXT go luvvy
big rhymes unlocking
no dude's yet mocking
lemme see hu'd get lucky

Av seen NEXT do it, av seen luvvy do it
luvvy lines are tight but everybody just boo it
he's a naijapals Addict but he sounds like a newbie
NEXT's lines are better, find the taste when you go through it

Pals Please no betting, Please Please no hating
no victor yet chosen cause there's really no rating
I cant say i side none in this but get me, i do no petting
Thats the fact and u see it though some lines are irritating

@All i like this place i just came to read some mails, decided to check y'all up, and guessed i'd drop dis.
@Luvvy, u really dont have to go about hating please. (just face a match and battle)

Posted: at 9-09-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- RAPSGOD at 10-09-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
YOU AL R SNICHES,I WOULD B BACK 4 DHA BATTLE.
Posted: at 10-09-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- RAPSGOD at 10-09-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
all u niggaz u such a snich,cos i called u bitch cos ya mothers r witch. eve phyuk u en steve,next2me i like u cos u knw ur dha next after me brizio u got no ryhmes so shut b4 i get u shot if wanna phyuk i would get some guys 2 fix u up... all of ya all u could do more print just wanna let u know am dha biggest king....SAY NO MOOOORE....................................war.
Posted: at 10-09-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 24 25 26 [27] 28 29 30 ... 55