Rap Battle (Page 30)

Date: 31-07-2009 12:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Babs Id
1 ... 27 28 29 [30] 31 32 33 ... 55
- grin_genius4lif at 13-10-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
Another hit single for all romantic lovers by green geezy. All the ladies wanna be with me hehe. check "be with me" by green gee out at the music section "recently uploaded"
 or click the link below

http://www.naijapals.com/music/Be_with_me_Green_Gee-11546

Enjoy!
One love
Posted: at 13-10-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hero27 at 13-10-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago)
ogaoooooooo
Posted: at 13-10-2010 07:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hero27 at 13-10-2010 07:43 PM (13 years ago)
over try dey worry u
Posted: at 13-10-2010 07:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- segxi at 14-10-2010 02:36 AM (13 years ago)
ok....ya'lll ne doing ur thing.......

kip kipping it real
Posted: at 14-10-2010 02:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- grin_genius4lif at 14-10-2010 09:18 PM (13 years ago)
ITS GREEN GEE AND RHYTHM ON THE BEAT. WE BEEN ROCKING ALL THE CLUB WITH THE PRETTY LADIES COMING FROM ABOVE

LOOKING SO HOT.

YOU GOT TO LISTEN TO THIS THREE HOT VERSE ATOMIC MELODY FROM GREEN GEE.

All the gals Wanna dance with me! hehe!

follow the link below to listen now:

http://www.naijapals.com/music/Be_with_me_Green_Gee-11546

or go to the Music section and select "recently added" look for "be with me" by green gee.

YOU CAN NOW BUY THIS ROMANTIC TRACK AND ALL GREEN GEEZY SONGS ON AUDIO CD ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA AND WEST AFRICA.

PLS LISTEN AND DROP YOUR COMMENTS
All Rights Reserved
One Luv
Green Gee
Posted: at 14-10-2010 09:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mariere at 15-10-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago)
Crazy catz wan rap but who got the guttz to battle me come out lets do dis in da open
Posted: at 15-10-2010 10:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissNaija at 15-10-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
Hhaha ,woanhh, u can't relli have a rap battle by typing lyrics , ppl have 2 hear ur lyrics frm ur own mouth... Y'all shld have donee voice recordings ..
Posted: at 15-10-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- segxi at 16-10-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago)
I"ve mastered the art...of killing a beat...then stashin the evidence...
its not a slack in skill...but a lack of intelligence...
that keeps cats desolate...the traps they"re embedded in...
sheer wackness...the trash is embelished with...
paragraphs of letters sent...there in stands the irrelavence...
peers capture the sediments...in cracks of left sentiments...
where kids bask in precedence...and laugh at the presidents...
that think gas is worth blooded hands of several killed...
but relax we"re Nigerians...greedy assed and desperate...
sure we"ve had our existance...and ask for reverence...
just to mask the fact...we casually act as though we care a bit...
when the pressure develops in...
our land so delicate...kids grab a nine and hit...
any cat thats Christain...or just shares their heritage...
tho its sad to bare with it...I long for the day that man can master his ignorance...
and cast it to depths within...

I"ve mastered the art...of delivering...lines with a meaning...
my most basic thoughts" palms...lie on the ceiling...
but why is it seeming...the only style that"s appealing...
just happens to be shared...with 9 other beings...
to minds I"m a genious...even blinds could"ve seen it...
organized in a sequence...in-fi-night till it weakens...
just try and repeat it...and you"ll finally believe in...
the simple fact...that it would be ill advised to read it...
unless u want eyes that are bleeding...a hairline recieding...
your life is depleated...because time will have eaten...
your insides...with the appetite of a demon...
so smile when the beat hits...
or die while you"re sleeping...since I will have beaten...
any sign of your breathing...with rhyme that"ll ceace it...
purify and delete it...to show that lyrics this divine are the reasons...
we strive to achieve bliss...

I"ve mastered the art...of capturing hearts...through out the ages...
even though...there are those...who doubt this statement...
tuned out to races...
we as humans...are too bound to face it...fools bound in chains with...
conformity...conservatives...who frown on changes...
only see the common ground...when...you down on pavement...
from loose rounds and sprayed clips...leave 2 down and weightless...
while a slew drown adjacent...to the depth...only a few found complacent...
like desert sand...only a few grounds remain still...
counting 10 seconds of thought...soon while the brains killed...
thanking goodness no weapon was drawn...
never be too proud to say shit...and you"ll mount the stage with...
a new sound...too loud...to mute down...amazing...
then when you"re crowned the greatest...you can pass the flame...
on to down...who now...sees you as their new found inspiration...

Posted: at 16-10-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femaadinho at 16-10-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
i wanna no who's ur boss
cos am about to kick him in d balls
where are d sexy ladies in dis forum
dey all shld report in my room
am d boss, am d best
yes u don't need to complain, cos all of us dis site ca contain
i've been in d game soo long
i know u damn n***s gon hear my name
i rule over dis shit,
u whack ni**s go jump in a pit
d only real MC here is don segxi
e killed d game in forum games
everyone knew his name
dats what am about to create here,
his my only real contender
so i hope he can hear
i saw dis nigga who's from no land
ehm! i think his name is orland
yo u're 'bout to get ur ass whipped1 more time
so get down on ur knees nd beg 4 mercy 1 more tym...
Posted: at 16-10-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segxi at 16-10-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago)

OmJ

Cant Believe I have to go thru this again...
Fake n199as want Fame
So dey mention my name
DaMn
Thats so lame

You know I ain't got time to think
SO Imma just give u a link
//www.gistmania.com/talk?topic=7369.90

dont talk shit Femaadinho and dont even give me the look
cause you've HAD MORE WANGS AN DONGS in you THAN A CHINESE PHONE BOOK

fu/ck this nigga, dont he know that talk is cheap?
cause u've assaulted more kids than a catholic priest

im a psycho nigga, like a kid that overdosed on meth,
and i wont think twice to pull triggas like im from VA tech

im coming for you and your crew at any given oportunity,
and leavin you ASS for dead, like when aids hit ur gay community,

you aint a thug nigga, come on why are you fakin?
the only way you comin at me is with MASTURBATION

didnt even read ur flow or weak ass ryhmes
cause im eatin you girls *****, even tho its period time

i forget why im battlin you, have i lost my mind???
i havent felt so bad about taking shots at kids since columbine

and bitch eat a ***** or two, i know it would do you some good for humanity,
my *****s big enough for seconds, ***** it, big enough for your whole clan

kemp your bit/ch aint nuthin, she a hoe that lacks the hottness
she just like a convertable, with the flip of a button she goes Private
Posted: at 16-10-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- radark at 16-10-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
diss way pliss

Posted: at 16-10-2010 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solid_solid at 18-10-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: segxi on 16-10-2010 01:29 PM

OmJ

Cant Believe I have to go thru this again...
Fake n199as want Fame
So dey mention my name
DaMn
Thats so lame

You know I ain't got time to think
SO Imma just give u a link
//www.gistmania.com/talk?topic=7369.90

dont talk shit Femaadinho and dont even give me the look
cause you've HAD MORE WANGS AN DONGS in you THAN A CHINESE PHONE BOOK

fu/ck this nigga, dont he know that talk is cheap?
cause u've assaulted more kids than a catholic priest

im a psycho nigga, like a kid that overdosed on meth,
and i wont think twice to pull triggas like im from VA tech

im coming for you and your crew at any given oportunity,
and leavin you ASS for dead, like when aids hit ur gay community,

you aint a thug nigga, come on why are you fakin?
the only way you comin at me is with MASTURBATION

didnt even read ur flow or weak ass ryhmes
cause im eatin you girls *****, even tho its period time

i forget why im battlin you, have i lost my mind???
i havent felt so bad about taking shots at kids since columbine

and bitch eat a ***** or two, i know it would do you some good for humanity,
my *****s big enough for seconds, ***** it, big enough for your whole clan

kemp your bit/ch aint nuthin, she a hoe that lacks the hottness
she just like a convertable, with the flip of a button she goes Private

Quote from: femaadinho on 16-10-2010 12:18 PM
i wanna no who's ur boss
cos am about to kick him in d balls
where are d sexy ladies in dis forum
dey all shld report in my room
am d boss, am d best
yes u don't need to complain, cos all of us dis site ca contain
i've been in d game soo long
i know u damn n***s gon hear my name
i rule over dis shit,
u whack ni**s go jump in a pit
d only real MC here is don segxi
e killed d game in forum games
everyone knew his name
dats what am about to create here,
his my only real contender
so i hope he can hear
i saw dis nigga who's from no land
ehm! i think his name is orland
yo u're 'bout to get ur ass whipped1 more time
so get down on ur knees nd beg 4 mercy 1 more tym...

why the very both of u dey make mouth here? ......

make una carry this thing go to the fight park and do it there ....

Posted: at 18-10-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oguejiofor at 21-10-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
I see diz wacks over here are tryna form a colony
be careful though so y'all don't commit a bizzare felony
for u will get ur face slapped without any reason
charge u with treason n lock u up in prison
This forum ain't a playin thing
Diz kids out here be learning to sing
what we do here is kinda ping pong
hit a bat serve n get d return of a war song
if u ain't got punchlines
u get turned into a punchbag
me n ma homies been hawkin beef
from day old chicks now throwing mc's down d cliff
But wait a min i see no mc's
Where my handkerchief at i need to weep 4 diz lines i'm seeing
They r all trgedy and imma whoop sm1's ass
Mehn i'm scared if y'all gon last
cos diz n!ggas r lyk jackass in an elite class
They r all chokin without a gasp
without d knack to go 4 d last lap
I'll only call dis crap a rap after takin a nap
Now between d devil n d deep blue sea
Tell me if y'all couldn't see that i'm emceeing
Deleting y'all lines like it were attacked by a virus me
Fellas y'all lost with ur wits
Let me take it back to d streets
cos diz blokes ain't worth havin a rotten clit
Dat's why i'm pissin on their scripts
Better reconsider to glimpse at DISS forum n just pass
Or else cats gon go werewolf on diz lil mouse
D only reason y'all still here is cos d big brothers ain't in da house

PEACE Y'ALL I'M SO OUTTA HERE!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 21-10-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oguejiofor at 21-10-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
where ma homies at mehn.................
next, brizio, steve, eve, radark.
Aight they are probably cooking beef
luvvy is nowhere to be found.
Are y'all on strike?
Posted: at 21-10-2010 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RAPSGOD at 22-10-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
may be we fixed dem out,lets beat each others to announce d winner
Posted: at 22-10-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- radark at 23-10-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago)
@Ogu av gone no where dawg, they talk, i listen,
not that i'm deaf or silent, i got ma own reason
okay lemme do this.....

we're here dawg, gone nowhere, me, myself and I
they wont try to confront me, less they want to lose an eye
i left this shit here, yes its been a lil while
now am back with my old swag, but with a new smile
So who's been the best and who's gone better
i hear they made it rain yeah, i hear the changed the weather
so put me across to them, when u send another letter
Elvis is in the building, he who hates it should kiss the gutter

Inhale dust, exhale smoke, mehn this nigga spits fire
Your the player, am tha game, u see why i never retire?
A swag like mine is what big gamers which to acquire
My voice goes solo but u hear it like a mass choir
no more beef niggas unless u wanna get chewed
i see no real spitters out here only a few
i leave my lines here for any of y'all to review
if ya cant make a dew from it, let no one hear ur mew

I was taking a little time to fix things one, two, three
to declare whom among the fallen wacks are gonn be set free
but they're too much dawg, gotta take it a step at a time
and fix it all up in this little lines of mine
so who was the shit and who was the toilet?
drop it and lets share it now that the meal hasnt spoiled yet
Road rap, or hardcore i dont care what u call it
Am the smoke am the fire, bring them beef and lets cook it

so all rappers appear, dope or wack who cares
get ur freak on and do the gig like ur peers

Posted: at 23-10-2010 12:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- radark at 23-10-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
@Ogu my Gee,
a little work, a little play never gives a problem to jack
but wacks are on the lose, and thats a matter of fact
Replying to all them posts's real waste to RADARK
But when i come in, I roar and they swallow their barks.

Posted: at 23-10-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Teeteeylaryor at 25-10-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
see RAPPERS

am out f here.............nowwww....

Posted: at 25-10-2010 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- logten at 25-10-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
In this rap game you can say your better than me
But on the streets you can't crack as many heads as me
I take beef seriously; I'd rather beat you with the mic
than let you battle me with the rhymes you wrote last night
Those battles in the park you can save that for the 80's
How I'm a let *****s when they whole crew tried to degrade me
Give me your albums, run to the store sell 'em back
Flatten your frame and use your body as a welcome mat
No hospitality, I'll just show you a hospital
I make moves and do things, even Devil would say's impossible
A wild animal, eager to break the chain lock
Your bitch wasn't African, but she sure as hell could 'Bangkok'
I get paid just to talk over beats
Step in your hood, act like I own it, walk all over your streets
A lot of herbs don't like Celph, and say he's not underground
But I'm a blow soon, so y'all can just hate on me now
I represent jos City, and the life that it leads
Hustle for dough and stick a ho until her *****ing ***** bleeds
Posted: at 25-10-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 27-10-2010 07:54 AM (13 years ago)
Hmn,don't wanna do dis

Posted: at 27-10-2010 07:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 27 28 29 [30] 31 32 33 ... 55