Rap Battle (Page 22)

Date: 31-07-2009 12:59 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Babs Id
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 ... 55
- orland at 24-06-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago)
Hehe ,ease ur grip on d wheel a little. Orland is already a rapstar i dnt show dat much here only drop a little.
But plz i nid any nigerian or asian babes who can dance on my nxt video .200$ for just 2 minute. Thanx one luv
Posted: at 24-06-2010 03:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eve991 at 24-06-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
Yes yu ryte Oguejiofor
mi not in your level nigga
cos mi stay high like a kite in mi hood.
Am sittin on mi high throne
playin wif mi iphone_
try me,i wi kill yu wif mi high heels
dont fink this is high school where yu bully teens.
am fully loaded==
yu niggax are backward like back-up artist
1 punch frm Eve and yu will b running to a dentist.
mo gbono feli feli==i bring heat to d rap game
nd burn lame rappers like cigar.
Like d devil did to Job,
am gonna suffer yu lyrically till yu give up this rap battle.
every1 kno y'all nigas wi retire even b4 yu get tire
cos this is not your desire.
I even heard yu tryna hire some niggax tht walk around wif wires nd weeds
tellin them yu got buyer like yu a dealer==>liar
wht yu kno abot drugs nd guns @ your 16?
Am still d Eve frm Eden

Posted: at 24-06-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eve991 at 24-06-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
Shout to Kemp,Metrix nd Seanice.
@Orland,wake up frm yr dream world nigro

Posted: at 24-06-2010 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DjSteev at 24-06-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
Orland u say u re a rapstar? sory u is a wackster, if u tink ure a rapper den u b d typ ma grandma tie around ha waist, hold up u aint even ha size so u is a waste, u sed u only dropd a littl c'mon lets c ur extra large nd pls come wth a clone & extra gaurd cos ds tym tym if u phyuk up its gona b extra bad, 4 dropin ds reply ure nt jst insane u re extra mad, mayb u havnt heard, i rhyme extra hard i mak d beat lose rhythm
ure talkin lyk u re a made one, if u flow lyk ds nd blow its gona b a trick lyk in d movie d one
tell me eve, if ds dude pays doubl wld u show in hs video? i knw u wldnt forgo ur ego u'l choose 2 remain a hero cos ds nigas so zero
so wen nxt u wana flow dont drop a littl
jst rap ryt cos ds aint tales by moon lyt.

Posted: at 24-06-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- orland at 25-06-2010 12:39 AM (13 years ago)
Hahahaha newbie djsteev?
Or wat do they call u?
ur grandma so ve name u steve
think u wackster gonna be flatterin me
fool u aint no man 2 me
u can't even rim urself
on d ride and relax
kip thinkin im a zero
kip on praising niggas but nt me
i dnt nid ur weak fake lines sooner or later
if u drop em nd stop be slobbin'
there 's sum wicked shit pounding out ya box
anotha mind frm d doubl D nd double barrels
i put dis down 4 d homies and d central coast familia
if u wanna diss me skill i double dare u
but it beta be 4 sumthing reasonable nt just
cos i ll always out shine u,
if u wanna drop me do dat quick
else in d speed of light i 'd be gone in a flash
and if u wanna blackmail me come straight away
only if u can trade ur life 4 d cash
if u run ya mouf in my adsence i'd really wanna knw d essence
if u hate me cum out straight and dish me a hot plate of hate
if u want a fight bring it on
but be sure u r d person gonna burn
if u can't stand me run when u see me or leave me let me be
if u dislike my guts and can't keep silent,
i bet all u want is 4 us 2 trade places but sori it aint even 4 rent
if u aim at me neva miss else u won't get d chance 2 rest in peace
and if u aim at my forehead trust me dats a mistake
cos u sure nid more dan a crucifix and stake
no mata wat u do im stil gonna be me, a rapstar
a star,d musik,d gang,
outlawz freestyle ,d owner of bentley,a sports ferrari,
wit doors lifted up wiv a blingbling rim on d wheels
Im stil gonna grind
im stil gonna shine
cos aint no novice and dis just d way it is.......haha busted!!
Posted: at 25-06-2010 12:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- orland at 25-06-2010 12:40 AM (13 years ago)
Hahahaha newbie djsteev?
Or wat do they call u?
ur grandma so ve name u steve
think u wackster gonna be flatterin me
fool u aint no man 2 me
u can't even rim urself
on d ride and relax
kip thinkin im a zero
kip on praising niggas but nt me
i dnt nid ur weak fake lines sooner or later
if u drop em nd stop be slobbin'
there 's sum wicked shit pounding out ya box
anotha mind frm d doubl D nd double barrels
i put dis down 4 d homies and d central coast familia
if u wanna diss me skill i double dare u
but it beta be 4 sumthing reasonable nt just
cos i ll always out shine u,
if u wanna drop me do dat quick
else in d speed of light i 'd be gone in a flash
and if u wanna blackmail me come straight away
only if u can trade ur life 4 d cash
if u run ya mouf in my adsence i'd really wanna knw d essence
if u hate me cum out straight and dish me a hot plate of hate
if u want a fight bring it on
but be sure u r d person gonna burn
if u can't stand me run when u see me or leave me let me be
if u dislike my guts and can't keep silent,
i bet all u want is 4 us 2 trade places but sori it aint even 4 rent
if u aim at me neva miss else u won't get d chance 2 rest in peace
and if u aim at my forehead trust me dats a mistake
cos u sure nid more dan a crucifix and stake
no mata wat u do im stil gonna be me, a rapstar
a star,d musik,d gang,
outlawz freestyle ,d owner of bentley,a sports ferrari,
wit doors lifted up wiv a blingbling rim on d wheels
Im stil gonna grind
im stil gonna shine
cos aint no novice and dis just d way it is.......haha busted!!
Posted: at 25-06-2010 12:40 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- next2me at 25-06-2010 05:07 AM (13 years ago)
HAHAHAHAHAHA
Lil steve how does it feel to get owned by wack orland? thats what you get when a newbee like you think he is dope and runs his mouth feeling stupidly bigger....
Now if you want a place in my lyrical dream team
You have to murder your fake lyrical exsteem
and learn from the real kings
only then can you feel the real blings....

Shout out to EVE, OGU, Raydark, Brizio, Orland, Tszy, and segxi you are all awsome!!!
Keep ryhming guys what ever we say here its just a game ok, so lets not take it personal lets just rhyme and have fun.....
Posted: at 25-06-2010 05:07 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DjSteev at 25-06-2010 08:43 AM (13 years ago)
yes dis newbie can pay ur bills so wats d new bill?
im so real im d badest mc just d type y'all wanna be
i aint praisin nobody dem ppl re worthy of wat i say
so y u wanna die now, lyk 007 jst die anoda day
u can call ma lines weak bt dey re harda dan ur erection
so wen nxt u wanna run ur mouth pls do a selection
and watch where u spit ur shit pls watch d direction
cos im d president no election
y wld i trade place wth u wen i neva lost ma testis?
i knw ds aint fair & i knw i myt get arrested
cos doin ds wth u niggas is injustice
u stil kip dat toy car ur mama bought 4 u sins u was a kid?
y tlk about it here dnt u knw dat was a feed
i knw ur typ u kip tlkin abt guns
bt wen u c 1 u knw wat? u run
i wldnt trade ma lyf 4 d cash
bt u already gave urs out as a dash
2 show u re so cold lyk ice
u  had 2 send dis reply twice....lol

i beat ma chest im d best in d game
dats y u re next 2 me
so jst queue wth d rest
& tryna b d next
mayb u neva heard dey dnt phyuk
wth me lyk i was allergic 2 sex
if u throw beef, dude im nt a vegetarian...

Posted: at 25-06-2010 08:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- next2me at 25-06-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
Shut up steve and stop acting like a lil ho
at first glance i couldnt even differentiate your head from your nose
you little monkey against NEXT how da phyuk do you plan to run the show?
You know too well that lyrically i'll blow your body outta your soul

you aint a gee steve
you just a newbee wannobee steve
you should try battling miss eve
so she can get your ass kicked steve
you couldnt even get the crown of a queen steve
how do you plan to get the crown of the king steve?

you dont wanno battle me steve
i will leave you walking stiff like your legs got no knee steve
You better believe steve
lyrically you will be amazed of the things i can achieve steve
dont be decieve steve
i got more ryhmes on my sleave steve

Look you should ask your sister about me
she'll tell you am a all star
i'll beat you raw hard you will be needing a mouth gaurd
You was that guy making glo to glo calls in the bus park
So how do phyuk you now claiming to be a rapper?
boi with the way you are going you not going to walk far

you use to be verry close to your elder sister, i mean the one they call pat
but because of your gangter wannabee attitude you guys are growing apart
wait i know you are smart
but how you gonna make use of your brians if i put a hole in your heart
see the light's dim for fatality soon i'll be choking this cat
lets see if lil steve can still glo in the dark

Now i'm stepping on your balls with the weight of an elephant
last night you dreamt that you finally beat somebody who is relevant
you where like i beat "NEXT2ME" its actually happening
but it wasnt real steve that was just a fantasy
So after you battle me its back to reality
like supporting half of your family from your glo factory salary....

Posted: at 25-06-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DjSteev at 25-06-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago)
nice one dude
bt get ready 2 walk in d streets Nood
cos imma glow in d dark
and imma do it back to back
i know uve bin waitin 4 ds moment al ur lyf
bt im nt sure afta ds u wont survive
if u blow ma body outta ma soul
den ma soul wil do d show
so stop comin to me wif dos flows u stole
and stop lyk d best, stop playin ma role
if ure tryna shine ma way
den u re on d wrong way
cos u and i cant mix we re lyk a bad DJ
dude imma monster
u is an accient beast
dats y ur profile pic is dat of an asian gbitch
do cameras reject ur face cos u re too ugly?
beta go down on ur knees & say sorry in a hurry
cos i flow so gory
u wanna tlk abt last nyt?
sorry i didnt min 2 bring u agony
i slept wif ur gal in d balcony
& she said she'll neva 4get me lyk akon and bone thugs & harmony
cos i got her well laid
so u can go 2 hell its all expense paid
imma king wif a crown
i dont battle wif clowns
so dis aint no contest
dats y ryt afta dis, u'll be recievin ma friend request....

Posted: at 25-06-2010 10:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- next2me at 26-06-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
tell me something lil steve
how da phyuk are you suppose to be hard
spitting punchlines that orland choked and forgot
Oooh yeah you taught i didnt know?
how you went rhyme stealing practicing on the low

I won so much that naturally ya'll wanno see me loose but that will not happen
so lil steve the best advise is for you to look down and stop rapping
You are a nice guy, your feelings probably got affected
so i'll say this in advance steve friendship request not accepted

He was stickin my black bitch last night but i know thats not really what he's missin
Cause in his room his got stickers all over his wall of a little boy pissin
Yes i saw him last night with my bitch drinking and clubbing
In the back of the club while they where kissing and hugging
he was like smilling thinking he was buzzin
Only for him to wake up this morning and found out that my bitch was his cousin.

Com on steve tell me how you got here
you are like the base of a wedding cake you r not even near the top tier
Look you aint nothing to me and ya'll know am beating him
I cant pretend though so thanks to Orland for throwin me an easy win
this is a murder somebody call 9.1.1
its like you battle 9 times and you havent won one

This monkey ass think he looks tough with his goofy glass on
you are so Ugly it looks like you got a face mask on
As a matter of fact be gone you dont want to see Next rhyme on
cause i'll get you owned and maltreat you like you where my step son...
Posted: at 26-06-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- brizio at 26-06-2010 03:21 AM (13 years ago)
I got shit in my mind i must confess
I really expected steev to give me some deference
I'm so mad i wanna correct the offense
but since next2me's cornered u
adding a voice will make u think u're cool
but u aint... u folks did good
they sent u to school
my advice.....go hit the books
this rap shit is not for you
one more advice, don't diss me fool
and if u as much as come close
we'll be praying for ur soul's repose

No prizes for guessin who i'm really battlin
so we got shit cleared out let settle in
i got no qualms with u dissin steev
but wen u call urself the best, now that's dissing briz
U trying so hard expecting me to lose
well listen up son.....see i got news
this homie right here has simply refused
cos for this Npals
Na me tight pass
My rhymes leave y'all dismembered
and like the fugees I'll be gon till november
givin y'all time to recover
then i'll come back again as a hall of famer
we'll take u too but only as a waiter
My rhymes sting harder
than lead from a berreta
hits u and its bye bye forever
the same goes for all you faggot rappers
The rap game needs no more Ja rules

Y'all know brizio rulez
dissin homiez and their crewz
and i give u props when i say i'm ur king too
cos surely I wouldn't be the king of fools
Posted: at 26-06-2010 03:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- next2me at 26-06-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago)
Look brizio you know lyrically i'll always beat you
one verse from me you will be needing a real quick tissue
So watch your mouth dawg before i banish you
learn from the past or the future will punish you

You was the nigga sending me private emails begging me to stop
Stupid nigga comming out here now he wants to talk tough
you are the weakest nigga i've battled in this rap wall
You was the skinny version of daffy duck so please nigga back off
See you was like my ex bitch when i see her at the store
She's always acting like i have never beat that ass before!!!

Skinny ass bum how r you gonna survive a second beating?
cause my flows is like body blows that cause internal bleedin
You not even good  enough to be a wack version of me
am that rap king you have always dreamed of and wanted to be
there aint no way this frog can be a gee
now you claiming to be a king? nigga pleassssssssssseeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!
You are the dumbest dude on NP
comming out here impersonating an MC

com on dawg you aint no match for NEXT seriously
envyin my skillz would make you die of jealousy
its funny though cause now ya'll could see
that this murda phyuker is trying to rap like me

You are just a counterfiet
i kill you for no benefit
your body devoured by centipede
then i burry you in a grave like 80 feet

you r a waste of air Briz
Am so paid right now that my style is free
Im ryhming just for the heck of it
am like a lyrical  hercules

while yall niggas is babblin my lyrics is travelin
like a javelin to stab you in the abdomen
You can ask your men, they will tell you i rule this rapin realm
So i dont care what you think dawg you always be under my government.

I'll attack with words thats absurd
rip your phyukin skin off, just to get on your nerves
You claim to be the illest but you still cant prove it
Even if the crown was made together with your head attached to it
i would still snatch it from you with your head still attached to it

Comon dawg when it comes to this i aint sharring
Brizio you cant walk on the shoes that i'm wearing
I spit with  frequencies that you would have trouble hearing
NEXT is the lyrical version of a PERFECT German engineering
Posted: at 26-06-2010 08:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- DjSteev at 26-06-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
brizo i knw u wanna b next 2 me
bt y do it lyk d nigga his ghost sent dat last reply
follow ma path & u wldnt nid a clone to multiply
i wldnt diss u so aint no nid 2 beg 4 mercy
bt guess wat i saw in a store in new jersey
it was d original version of ur new jersey
dis niggaz cnt shine on dier own
dats y dey're all comin in ma zone
stop callin ma fone
i dnt do it wif broke ass niggaz
cos d only money u own
is d one u loan
dey all want fame
check dier lines dey kip callin ma name
its ok i wil make u move in d game
cos u cripple ass rappas re so lame
i run d show i dnt nid a pass
y u niggaz kip spittin shit lyk ur mouth was ur ass
dey've bin studyin me lyk dis was maths
but density x volume alone cldnt define ma mass
so until november
deir is somtin u shld remember
i run dis rap game & u cant be a member...

Posted: at 26-06-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- brizio at 26-06-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
ha ha ha ha ha i'm sorry LMAO
its buy one get one free, who knew there was a promo
next2me and dj steev versus DON BRIZIO
winning against you two still feels like a big zero
and do we really need a Naija Pals hero
to tell you this forum is ruled by...em...u know
going against me is like being in an imminent train wreck
even two niggaz can't stop that...so wat the phyuk?
i"ll make y'all green with envy like em...u wuz shrek
and the reason i'm feelin myself is cos i'm two tech
Dj steev...niggah u fell of the boat
Next2me's still innit struggling to stay afloat
the only time u guys spit hard is after dps
i won't be surprised if u faggot arsed pretenders hit high notes
Dj steev in that shop at jersey
yeah...the one with a real version of my jersey
didn't u see the original of ur glasses?
if u did why didn't u buy it?
oh...cos it won't make a difference...either way u still look like daddy showkey
seriously guys c/mon ur shit is soft...mine is made of  metal
I drop the kinda that shit that run niggaz mental
Its plain to see i'm bananas
And i got these niggaz slippin off my peel
seriously envying ma skills
wishing they could be like
me
but they're like a box of damp matches, they can't strike
here's a word not in ma dictionary....defeat
the more u come the more u feel the stomps from ma feet
before u realize u're deep down under sea
with only deep regrets for memories
thinking.."why did i battle briz?"
one last offer
i think u shld consider
next2me, work with me i'll make u better
Dj steev....lol.... na na....a no-brainer
cos y'all need rhythm like dancing honky
cos i'm glidin over y'all like this was ice hockey.

i'm out
Posted: at 26-06-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oguejiofor at 27-06-2010 03:01 AM (13 years ago)
to make me suffer you need  more than a buffer
cos on ur pH scale i destroyed ur acidic range
bring up nuclear weapons too i'll blow u with'em 4rm close range
u look tiny to me dat's why i'll chain u up in a birds cage
it's time u take out ur fingers 4rm ur honeypot n start writing with ur two hands
wondering y u can't spit? dats cos i neutralized ur salivary glands
u getting weaker day by day cos u r not d satisfactory brand
c u can't stand my heat even if u wr a refractory sand
u make so much noise lyk a kid in a local kindergarten rock band
but u still d lines thief huh dat's too bad
oguejiofor is more rugged than a slave man's boot
i c ur mc troops are arriving but watch what i do to them with my stallions hoof
if u say ur tight u really need to show me d proof
keep dreaming ur dreams but ur height'll never exceed ur thatched roof
cos on d score sheet all u got was a disgraceful zero
i'll be d last man standing motherphyuka it's OGUEJIO-UNO UNO
spicing lines with ur local vocal yet chico flow hollow
i dont smoke hemp 2 be nice i did dat with a pen
but if u still wanna know if i'm d champ go n get kemp
dont try to fk with me when ur sex organs r still immature
oops bitch u forgot one thing, extra pads cos ur whole body will be menstruating too
my dog did it better wat ur girlfriend cud not do
do u think i didn't hear u moaning when my bingo was on u beside d loo
i thought u wr near good beleive me u dissapointed me too
 here u r committing rhyming taboo baby u just crashed into ur waterloo
u need 16 squared years of practice or else u wack fool will die an armature

"i'm sitting on my high throne playing with my iphone"
oh dis chick is mad dope smooth criminals gets hung with a jagged rope
next2me wats d charge? ok pity d poor girl cos she's clearly lost with no hope
"even with viagra u still can't phyuk with this(eve)
now dat's a double offence 4rm dis record breaking theive
brizio i got d shank knife cum reduce dis wayward hands to a short sleeve

i kill lames like u who wanna battle with their tongues on the run
they even tried me physically and left physically disabled
cripple them n make them scream my name like a woman who overlaboured
i don't even know y i'm doin' dis with u my flow is too hot 4 ur deck
but 4 touching my mic by accident u get wrecked in less dan a sec
lyrical assasinator makin u loose composure haha check check
takin out d whole breath in u 4rm ur lungs 2ru ur neck
slangs on my lips leaves a scar on ur face lyk u just received a vampire peck
baby don't hate on me cos i can even rhyme to ur hiss
show some respect then i might just change my diss 2 a kiss
hahhaha
pass ur family d black rose tell'em d champ remain unopposed

Posted: at 27-06-2010 03:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oguejiofor at 27-06-2010 03:14 AM (13 years ago)

yeah shout out 2 u too next2me. u c me n d first lady are having a party and it's fun. hahaha
Posted: at 27-06-2010 03:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 27-06-2010 08:02 AM (13 years ago)
Here`s Mr World
am the agulerian,anambarian and proudly nigerian
i don`t always associate with politicians
cos they see me as none political
i get no biz with them but my girlfriend called lilian
i know she`s a sex seller
everynody even my popsi knows her wella
she`s no more my lover
cos she`s now a cassanova
at times she phyuks my lawyer
they will be bending lower
she goes out just to murder
i ain`t sleeping in a gutter
cos i don`t sell pure water.

Mr World o ni ba je
some girls are ogbanje
ochonfu bu amanje
all my enemies don surrender
cos i have God of vengeance

PLS THERE`S NO TIME, I NEED TO GO TO CHURCH, ONE LOVE TO U ALL

Posted: at 27-06-2010 08:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DjSteev at 27-06-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago)
Hey briz stand outta ma way
ima wild version of u ima hurricane i'llblow u away
i flow so chronic u cn ask Dr. Dre
imma predator wont u run u little prey?
u re wacker dan a pastor dt fainted wen he ws askd 2 pray
i knw u wanna shine u pray 4 me 2 go on holiday
dude dis battle is nt 4 ur type wait until its childrens day
from d way i flow
u shld hav known
u cnt pay d price of phyukin wif me lyk an expensive ho
u foolish dynamite was ignited & cldnt blow
i'm so fresh so clean ur gbitch luvs me head to toe
so do nt say im ugly cos i dnt tink so
4 dsame reason i am ur gals wallpaper
i caught dis dude bombin mails 2 ppl beggin 4 helper
bt he phyukd up wen he sent it 2 dis same rapper
but i only replied him i'll phyuk hm up no rubber
u little boy vs me can u imagine!!!!!
u dnt nid 2 be tld hav bin rappin sins ur mother was a virgin
i've bin rappin sins d beginin
up in d garden of eden
i was dere bt somwher hidden
if u doubt me u can ask eve
and stop bein naive
cos i'm d day dey re all waitin 4
u re jst anoda eve....

Posted: at 27-06-2010 12:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DjSteev at 27-06-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
Wats up dudes nd wats up our first lady.. i tnk its bin real fun ryt here, bt lyk NEXT sed lets nt tak stufs personal here we jst havin fun.
evn if we al re nt rappas, we al re gud rappas. so i tnk it wil b mor fun if we create anoda section (topic) wher we jst drop comments abt our lines nd giv props 2 ourselves
i created 1 nd i named it rap battle comments, u cn check out wat i sed abt a line ma nigga next dropd nd d rest.

Posted: at 27-06-2010 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 ... 55