Fly or Die Jumping
alright...alright...that was sick but you used to many big words...wtf....Well regardless my rhymes will put you in the NEW YORK TIMES// ReplyI come with power to “defeat”, you gon need a MIC 2 STOP IT// I’ll probably stomp on you unintentionally cuz you MI-CRO-SCOPIC// Your “Rhymes a Joke” lemme guess, you couldn’t “find the scope”?// I’ll have you left just like your rhymes, cause your Rhymes is Broke// Imma Design your face just like a Kaleidoscope// If you anger me, my daggers gonna COLLIDE-with ya-THROAT// You act famous, maybe on your corner where you BUY~the~DOPE// But round here? I couldn’t find you with a MICROSCOPE// Sorry Kid, I really wish I could say I~SEE~YOU// But only time I do is when you in the I.C.U//Intensive Care Unit When It comes 2 Rhymin I don’t care Christain, Catholic, Or Anglican// I’ll have u stunned so bad you’ll stand just like a MANICAN// I’m so hott, yet so cold, im like Jesus was//(Powerful) Only time u coulnd’t feel me’s under ANESTHESIA// When I talk I won’t take it back, cause what I say, I meant it// You better believe Im from I.B that makes me SO AUTHENTIC//I.B a.k.a IllBattle SO baiscally I don' understand why u wanna b facing me// Im worth about 10 times more then your ACV// So tell me is it really me that your tryna battle?// 10 cents your ACV, which is your ACTUAL CASH VALUE//(Check the Dictionary) I come in “storming”, “wh*re, this” is Me, Im like a GLOBAL WARMING// SO Beware radark cause this IS your ONLY~WARNING
I’ll cut your butt cheeks off and tape them to your face you Ass Face// ReplyThen flip it around and make you toss your own salad, Shitty Face disgrace//
*okay rewind* ReplyCan someone stop me from hurting this mothafvkin kid? Is he tired of living? I think he’s been up with some weed I don’t wanna make more fools outta you so bit*h please! I can always easily wipe u off with a single sneeze This guy aint no muthaphyukin MC I know everything he's got to say against me Son you garbage we got lie detectors, man we know you fake cuz you amount to more ass than girls at a concert for Justin Timberlake Your whack raps, dawg your whole verse sound like a chorus Cuz you repeat the flow, Questioning me like a lost tourist You catz is boring to me, lets state the facts, you need a dictionary To post ya raps, but you seem to have forgot the use of a cemetery Tell the truth nigha, you listen to too much of me You might as well like to confess that sin I bury the lies, along with your cries cuz nigga this is a flowmania arena I’m killing you flawlessly cause in this game am a maniac So son lets be honest, you should pay homage, so nigga wheres the money You suppose to be a thug, more like a clown, cuz you niggas is funny Am horror dawg, yes nigha! Call me ur bedtime thriller So phyuk the rhythm and the beat I through u up with acapella Seriously I know u think ur line’s dope and its got class But I tell u one thing, its got a name and its called ur ass In case u forgot, in deep mud my name still glows To represent my lines, my swag and my f**kin flows I’m a hardcore Jew, see how I made a fool of u Even while am dozing, I can take on twenty two of u Cant take me for granted cos am take from u an advantage U tried but u can never see the last stage, ur my hostage You don't know what the phyuk i've been through But i know about you, never been through school Trynna act up thinking ur lines dope and it sound cool But u only made it easy for me to make u sound like a fool I told u, u filthily stink, I mean u such a stupid chunk Fool, u disgust me, nigha ur mouth smells like a skunk Can you pull your head out a second and try to breathe? I want you to know the reason am making you bleed U don’t belong here, maybe somewhere in the church’s choir I mean it, ur not worthy of electrocuting with a life wire Now give me your best lines, I'll take it, feel it, eat it, breathe it, To prove to you, they’re childish, I said it, go back, read it. Fly or Die Jumping
NEXT JUST GOT OUT OF JAIL!!! THANKS FOR THE LOVE AND PRAYERS YA'LL... ReplyI WILL BE BACK ON MP SOON JUST NEED SOME TIME TO EASE MY STRESS!!!
listen here now bitch, Replyi just dont give a shit, u tryin to act hard with these week lyrics u spit, u try to diss me but thats all u come up with, man i bet u dont even rep ur hood, trying to come at me...homie i wish u would, u sittin over there actin all tught and shit, imma rip u apart bit by bit, u say i dont want no beef, man phyuk that imma leave u in bisbelife, cause this shit right here aint no game, ur style phyukin sounds all the same, bitch u cant even keep a beat, your flow is wack and mine is concrete, bitch come on and come at me with your weak as rhymes, if ive told u once i told u a thousand times, im the shit when it comes to the lyrics i spit, im the dopest and this and its time to admit, trin to tell me get my game up, homie please...ur a phyukin screwup, i dont need you coming at me like this, next time u do imma knock u back into an abyss,
now stupid u just showed ev everybody how loose and foolish u are ReplyFly or Die Jumping
WHY IS IT HARD FOR YOU TO ACCEPT TRUTH, I BEAT ALL DOWN AND U STILL WANT TO BRING YOUR HEAD UP TO SPEAK, LOL U SUCH A BIG BIG BIG FOOL OF UR KIND, AND AT UR AGE, REPLYING WILL ONLY BRING DIRTS ON MY NAME, UR A LOSER. ReplyN/B: SOMEONE ONCE TOLD ME "NEVER ARGUE WITH A FOOL, HE'LL BRING YOU DOWN TO HIS LEVEL ;AND BEAT U WITH EXPERIENCE" HOPE UR NOT THAT DUMB NOT TO UNDERSTAND THAT ONE? Fly or Die Jumping
Quote from: yinkaolu_1 on 7-10-2009 01:23 PM ok now feel this: wow!! this is nice, u are the best rapper of the year twinkle twinkle little star how i wonder what you are up above the world so high like a diamond in the sky ![]() ![]()
I'm feeling you guys mehn!! Higgaman, bosSKid, nickelovesu, idayne_007, others...I dey feel una swag mehn! Replycheck out these artists on -El Sabio- blog: Badman Floss, Modenine, and JCEE, some of them don't even rap as good. Actually, on -El Sabio- we are thinking of featuring best rap flows on this forum, 5 every week, so that Naija artists can use them or modify them before use. Since a great number of flows come from abroad, also international artists can use your creativity too. check out: But for this to be possible, you guys have to support us by clicking on the advertisements there, and spreading the -El Sabio- word. So who is in to compete for Friday's <El Sabio Top 5> ?? Please say as soon as possible so we can arrange a format and rules by tomorrow
I swear dat am back from last year Replycos ma nephew told me u guy neva dare am cool as ofarem d real nigga one dear i got magics now,talk shit i'll turn u into a bear looking at d street they say am nowhere near am back now lets break into the next year all those blabbers who sat at ma plear i need to know d newbie to tell'm wat we do here i hope BRIZO told u we aint like those there am the RAPSGOD. lil'ishol saiz, hope u hear am back at last lets make a remix in our RAP flear.
remember...enlist you are interested....: delsabio.blogspot.com Replylet your words be heard!! I know this is an old topic, but if we get many followers we'll make it happen!!
Quote from: ElSabio on 19-11-2010 10:30 AM remember...enlist you are interested....: delsabio.blogspot.com let your words be heard!! I know this is an old topic, but if we get many followers we'll make it happen!! enlist *if* you are interested!!
Quote from: RAPSGOD on 19-11-2010 10:27 AM all those blabbers who sat at ma plear i need to know d newbie to tell'm wat we do here You sure look like a newbie to me bro. Fly or Die Jumping
Punches, punches, who claims to be the staunchest? ReplyIntuitive detective, solving crhymes on hunches Munchy bunches, these rappers be my lunches They ain' worthy foes, I give 'em factory-fitted crutches Radark is electric, ain' no way you can touch this Of course, mic's already blazing, I 'ont need to torch this phyuk this, ...dumb this...been a while since I done this Suckers wanna pick a fight, who you think you wanna diss? Like Usain Bolt on the track, over and over I won this Number one darling of hip-hop heads and pundits Just in case in you wondering why I didn' over-pun this It was unnecessary, seeing how hard I porned this I fvcked 'em words good, ain't it clear they're pregnant? Three bars left, what happens to the remnant? I own the game, I'm the landlord, y'all tenants I'll give you a quit notice if you're found to be errant Fly or Die Jumping
Ayo, its 052....check it! ReplyI am sitting here listening to papoose, I know many of these rap catz are already confused, I can't leave rap 4 u 2 abuse, Nd even her name is been misused. If u talk about beef dude I ain't with it, I 've learned from 2pac n B.i.g, when kool mo' d went on Bussy B, rugged man is packed along with Idris............ ...........................................
Go to the link below to see the featured lyrics and vote for your best! Replyhttp://delsabio.blogspot.com/p/np-rappers.html you can still enlist either by commenting here on NP or on the blog ![]() Enlisting ends by Wednesday, 24th November 2010. Voting is per week, meaning this first round ends by Saturday, 27th November 2010! The we'll post results!! go go go... http://delsabio.blogspot.com/p/np-rappers.html
passing. Reply
mschwew Reply
total madness Reply