Terry G – Apako Master.mp3
Encouraging.... ReplyMy flowz attacks the MIC like a bird flu straightup when ya sees me cuming on board my puch lines hard like the japanese lunch hours dont frawn cos ur face might get soured i spit fire like a dragon which makes the club wag their tail like a volkswagon im the dream, the revelation get ur seatbelt tighthened cos my judgements are full of accusations aint going no where till im thru with ma rap ministration i own this streetz so dont get tricked pleaze, eaze like jimmie ur nieze im a lyrical vampire cos i flow through ur blizzard like body missiles gathered like the kids frm swiphas dont get scared cos im here to refurbish hiphop so dont stop pop 7up like jimmie jump off it me the XTIANO
rap na by force ReplyI bet u, when u wan chop cake, na then u go knw say oven dey.
My zodiac sign is SWAGitarius n urs PISCES<PIECES>// ReplyI'm notorious for giving dragon<drag gun> KISSES// That means i spit FIRE// Don't mes wif me, i'm a naked<neck head> wire// i'm nt gay buh i don't flow STRAIGHT,I Flow MIRE// S.w.a.g is Sumfin We Africans Got// but mine is in my veins my blood n my GUT// I suck wack rapperz dry like a bladder wort/ i'm here to SAVE rap like a REDEEMER// Make u almst blind cal me ur re-DIM-er!
when can you cats learn the fact that RAP deserves alot of respect..... Reply
Quote from: Casoul on 28-09-2009 01:21 AM see tha dudes demma rap cool, i like this one. but am goin' make them clap for here in naijapals na me be them pa wetin remain make them call me egberi papa? pals lets die it put on our wrapper! cuz aint gettin' young so lets get goin' lets blow it not showin' no audio input coulda make 'em stay put so lets just cool can i hear you say cool!
While you tryin to catch Sea Breeze, I'm in the PV's making money ReplyAll chrome D3's, decked out TV's CD's with crazy bass, keep my lady laced Don't be fooled by the baby face I hope ya not, cause your thighs got me hot Only one plan, that's to rise to the top I told you before, when I first pursued I want a interlude not Nood in the hood Or we tastin like food when we get in the mood Listen girlfriend we don't mean to be rude But anything I touch come straight to the rear I take chickenheads like the Playmate Of The Year Cause when I first met her, she had the Lex and the 'tegra Game real good, sex was even better I got it for the cheddar once I hit it in the sack Cos imma best rapper of all time RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Guess whose back in the motherphyuking house with a big dick for your motherphyuking mouth Clear the runways,cuz Ima make u rappers my examples Avoid battling me like Im H.I.v infected blood samples When i get on this battle hood am always in a battle mood and any nigga i battle food See these battle dudes should show some gratitude cause half of them be copying my style while the other half just confused You battle me your ass gon loose check the last dude i battled i got his ass chewed i ate that dude like fast food Sound ill but am sicker than that I ran through every bitch in my path, I've been phyukin chicks in the ass, since I was six n a half, My walls so firm i never fell it aint hard to tell that my rhymes should be locked up in a cell Talk shit i'll rape your sister and throw her over the bride come to your house piss on your soda and put it back in the fridge Stick my dick into your ear phyuk what you heard unlike that 50 dude, i dont window shop i spend bread So phyuk the shit that has been said wasn't for me this rap place would have been dead.
Guess whose back in the motherfcuking house Replywith a big dick for your motherfcuking mouth Clear the runways,cuz Ima make u rappers my examples Avoid battling me like Im H.I.v infected blood samples When i get on this battle hood am always in a battle mood and any nigga i battle food See these battle dudes should show some gratitude cause half of them be copying my style while the other half just confused You battle me your ass gon loose check the last dude i battled i got his ass chewed i ate that dude like fast food Sound ill but am sicker than that I ran through every bitch in my path, I've been fcukin chicks in the ass, since I was six n a half, My walls so firm i never fell it aint hard to tell that my rhymes should be locked up in a cell Talk shit i'll rape your sister and throw her over the bride come to your house piss on your soda and put it back in the fridge Stick my dick into your ear fcuk what you heard phyuk NEXT2ME SHIT, i dont window shop i spend bread So fcuk the shit that has been said wasn't for me this rap place would have been dead. RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
MUMU stop copy copy write your own! Reply
4 sum mins i was gone but nw im back in d rap park damn diz dudes bin blabbing wif all der wack track Replyanyway i dt nid yall 2 c wu iz cumn 4rm d dark i normally unleash dread b4 my lynz attack next2me in d mix hw yall lyk a rotten beef run murdafnckaz dis n#gga is a soul theif ok lemme explain do yall knw d defnition of GREIF-? he bring funerals while im d guest screaming aiyo bring me bitterleaf! bk 2 oguejiofor yall knw what i rap for doing sum porn shit wit ma rhymes n dats hardcore if u dt get d name imma kal my late grandpa 2 kum slap ur jaw u want sum? plz leave d door if u got teeth den eat me raw.
i love jesus..i love jesus..he is my friend...lol... Replychecke me out guyszzzz....i can rap..hahaha..
didnt know we've quack rappers too Replyyou guys drop your shits lyka babies poo dont get it twisted i aint saying ya'll are fools i jst seem to rule ya'll dudes
Don't even look at me wrong when I come through the 'hood ReplyAin't nothin' changed, still holla at my homies And when I hit the block I still, will kill! And I don't want, nigga but I will if I got to, kill! If niggas get to phyukin' around Respect from ya'll little rappers You can admire me or you can catch one in your wig So if a nigga get outta line, a nigga get clapped I got an arsenal of infiltry, I'm built for this mentally That's why I'm the general, I do what they pretend to do Front on me now nigga I will be the end of you I drop a bag off, then let a mag off I'm not for the games, I'm not for all the playin' The hollow tips rain, when I unleash the pain Get the message from my lines or get the message for ya'll Paint a picture with words, you can see when I shine Put my back on the wall nigga, watch me go for mine I let 21 shots off at the same time, yeah! 50 rules RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
yeh dey call me d master planner Replyi no say u get manna, wen real rappers dey talk make u day talk becuz i hit d street like a method man u r not a real man becuz ur dick no dey function dat is y ur babe dey complain say u get kwashukor wen i speak u listen buz i an ur fada in d music industry so son speak i am listen.
yeh evry body wanna a rapper Replysee d way dey dey stager like woman wrapper i am a real man power, who die, make he try i make sure say he go see d pain, i make it rain phyuk M.I becuz me i no get him tym shady, ruggedy we rock steady!!!!!!
hey guys am the best rapper here, check this out...... twinkle twinkle little star how i wonder wat u are up above the wrld so high like a diamond in the sky.... lo!!!! hahahahahahhahahhahahahahah.......................... Reply
I should be touchin my bitch on her butt, on da bed on da couch now Replyprefer the living room, we should be touchin rather this fcukin lil rappers making me nervous Got this straight to your ears 50 rules this rap-shit let me hit y'all from da back, hair pullin, hot wax All your rap suck, shit spitting An spank ya lil sexy bad as one quick Yea I know you aint rhyme with me Yea I know y'all jack-ass you can come to da platter, tie you up, witcha skirt let me bring y'all to da crib, baby sitting this hungry rappers Let me show you where I live, gotta pond in da front, gotta lake in da back If you wanna pop da trunk, now start behaving like a man got a dick like a horse Let me see you take that shit May be You'll get a cent out of my nick 50 rules here RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
this is really not my kind of place Reply