nice one Reply
on naija pals i cant shout Replyand if u cant hear me get the hell out i no wan shout cos i no be tout 4get the fact dat i drink lotta stout thiz iz aw to do it guyz ..jst wantd to give u a taste.... JOR OOOOOOOOH
rap forum i pass Reply
haaaaaaaaaaa omo ni edo blast this Replyi use to be lazzy but i was force to bee buzzy thy the morning was freezy i became dizy check out my effezy take it aesy because i am so fly high yea beacuse i was born the day i aws high dont ask why if u see me say hi done aye for those people who make me feel high see me ontop of the raga like bega with no vegga for those who make me feel like a magga see me ontop of the gabba tell those who goes by or on megga to say allak wakbar god is great
haaaaaaaaaaa omo ni edo blast this Replyi use to be lazzy but i was force to bee buzzy thy the morning was freezy i became dizy i need some effezy to make eazy check out my effezy take it aesy because i am so fly high yea beacuse i was born the day i aws high dont ask why if u see me say hi done aye for those people who make me feel high see me ontop of the raga like bega with no vegga for those who make me feel like a makka see me ontop of the kabba tell those who goes by or on kegga to say allak wakbar god is great
ok Reply
i cant rap Reply
buttshit Reply
Quote from: luqcyking on 23-07-2011 11:36 AM haaaaaaaaaaa omo ni edo blast this i use to be lazzy but i was force to bee buzzy thy the morning was freezy i became dizy check out my effezy take it aesy because i am so fly high yea beacuse i was born the day i aws high dont ask why if u see me say hi done aye for those people who make me feel high see me ontop of the raga like bega with no vegga for those who make me feel like a magga see me ontop of the gabba tell those who goes by or on megga to say allak wakbar god is great Wats up? ur raps re so fake it's environmental on NP i ma pack u off with my rake don't trespass cuz i ma bite u am like snake go and ask am Luvvy Gee is the ruler of the game Also REMIND EM im 'Legend-ary' like SILVER LININGS! the KiNG of Rhythm I keep the FLAG flying Am the Micheal JACKSON thriller so Don't say HEllo.... I am dat nigga u will like to AVOID TOMORROW {reply} lets get it started............
Quote from: danzousama on 4-09-2009 03:29 AM kiss ma ring, im the king, i can have yo head na poem b this or na rap? still sing, heat i bring, leave yo man dead, brains melting, now u boyz got no fans cz ma high voltage line destroy yo eletronicz i bring ill beats with good sonics i got connectionz cuz im spittin online haha the space is mine u got soo much beef u r thinkin like a cow my time is now.
sweezy is not feeling gd Replysoooooooooooooooooo lets do this (excuse my slang + cursin ) im mad about to go bad but hey call me that shit like im waring da devils hat who ate ur taung da cat ? when i called dat bitch she came and sat then i kicked dat nigga da rat i got too much money im fat i phyuk grls even in da chat im a night owl a bat ok im goin in fresh out da shit party on da jet ur phyukin with da best hater ur on hit list frm phyukin depressed to i phyuked da test h3h3 nigga im on top of dat tree in da birds nest i finished never mother phyuker cuz i still exist i can rap all day and still be better den da rest i got one hear this out i will say this out loud i am phyukin proud and yall haters can keep goin round im the greatest that has been ever found u will never find a thing that sound like lil sweezy no boundres nigga u do my laundry ok wait last but not least i am a phyukin beast over da stars cuz i am one
im not a human being remix ( lil sweezy ft lil meezy) Replyby Hossam Magd on Sunday, July 24, 2011 at 8:02pm lil sweezy (verse) i am not a human being ugg call me lil tunch im the whole tree nigga ur just a branch where is my lunch i kill every body just cuz i got a hunch nigga i got that thang not just the sun tan i got no clues like the desert sand me and my band kill all of yall i only phyuk blonds coming soon these niggas aint shit lil sweezy is i wont phyuk u grl even if u said plz i never study but i always pass da quiz lil sweezy on the biz phyuk that grl liz yeah now im bck on my blaz u know y its too hot thats my infra red rays shit phyuk with me and get it next time ur wife wont even have kids ( dead) just do it my nigga i just did i kill every nigga who says my shit aint big ya dig, this year ill do it bigger then any mother phyuker who ever did [chores] I am the Rhyming Oasis I got a cup of ya time I wont waste it I got my foot on the line I'm not racin' I thank God that I am not basic I am not basic I am not a human being (verse) Uhh, rap star baby Now get to my crib and we will play luxor baby honeypot ass nigga u said im lazy Ok that got me up now look im blazing Hater on flame cuz ur shit is still da same Ur so lame and I phyuk yall like damnn nigger don’t blame lil sweezy is all pain im running this world cuz im phyukin insain uhhh, swag on infinity lil sweezy, kill it just by being me slowly like a remedy all my game is penalty god forgive me but the devil is in me my words will tie u and don’t even try to imitate my shit special like dat mother phyukin ty food young money baby we da shit like so cool im in da stars boy in da pool cuz I rule I stand tall like a muthaphyukin 9'2 I scream motherphyuk you and whoever design you And if you think you hot then obviously you are lied to And we dont die, we multiply and then we come divide you. [chores] I am the Rhyming Oasis I got a cup of ya time I wont waste it I got my foot on the line I'm not racin' I thank god that I am not basic I am not basic I am not a human being (verse) lil meezy screw dis magazines my GF is a better girl marl got the weed phyuk this shit is borin girl strong arm rap like a nigga did a hundred curls rosk star beeatch check out how we rock this is our hip hop phyuk off with your knee drop my dick is on the top and it will never be dropped i dont like candy unless its from your mommies sweet shop sittin in my hog with that key rock im smooth not pete rock and i get money every day when the 3 pops still get a stomach ache every time i see cops and i dont give a phyuk bitch if you rock not even if your shirt says punk rock i can your phyukin name using my pre-cum colder than a ski shop im still on over THE top and if you come to my place you will be phyuked [chores] i spit on this rhyming phrases i took your phyukin wine and i wont place it i got my foot on the line im not racin i thank god im not basic im not basic
Where are the mutherphyukas, claiming the rap lord ReplyI keep them in a shit place, just like my doggies I keep all my big bills, give you haters my cent Frontin' and I'll clap your ass and leave you for shit soon Niggas who know me, know how I get down, I'm fresh out the pound Yo little crit the flip, get on your ass something good undercover shit phyuk wit dogs you ain't familiar wit, and get bit Niggas scripted through the hit, for some paper and shit It's all about the cash, keep it in a stash Some niggas talk shit wit there ass, I see through them like a glass Im the rap lord, 50 rules, 50 rocks, 50cent If you don't like me at first, I'm gonna grow on you like a rash This rap shit, I got it in smash, I'm built to last Feel the wrath, I bust that ass, sit back and laugh niggas Bow wow, 50 is in the building RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
winch day this WAR go end naw..lol Reply![]()
There's a lot of talk in the streets about me ReplyNiggaz know, ain't nothing sweet about me Get back to questions, like "50, Are u truly the rap king?.. You think it is not Nigga, street shit should stay in the street So, keep it on the low But everybody who's somebody already know A few words for any nigga that get hit the phyuk up My advice if you get shot down, is get the phyuk up LET'S GO RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Well its good to see they still some peeps tryna keep it real... ReplyIt's the legendary Segxi.. Ya'll kip ur heads up.
There's a lot of talk in the streets about me ReplyNiggaz know, ain't nothing sweet about me Get back to questions, like "50, Are u truly the rap king?.. You think it is not Nigga, street shit should stay in the street So, keep it on the low But everybody who's somebody already know A few words for any nigga that get hit the fcuk up My advice if you get shot down, is get the fcuk up LET'S GO RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
So...Teekay da Newborn has just laced...The war cry on Enigma. Enjoy Replyhttp://www.4shared.com/audio/9JQti9Ph/teekay_da_newborn-The_War_cry.html www.3rdworldrecords.com baby