Osun State: Teacher Slashed With Machete As Fighting Breaks Out Over Educational (Page 3)

Date: 11-12-2013 5:18 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 28
- jossy4reall at 12-12-2013 09:41 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 12-12-2013 09:12 PM
It's even worse in the sense that YOU are the poster. You post a news dealing with Nigerian, then you comment "I'm tired of you're country Nigeria" Like seriously.... No one spends their time dealing with what they know they're tired of. Only a fool does that. Only ppl like you that joined this forum to make mockery of Nigeria does that. Why would you go searching for a news about Nigeria to paste here knowing that you are tired of the country. It's like signing up to run a marathon, though no one forced to to run the marathon, then later complaining that you are tired of running. Only fools have that kinda behavior.

if somebody ask u now u go say u dey defend ur country abi??...if eventually ur type find her self in any government office,,I bet OBJ AND JONATHAN even BOKO HARAM go be saints to compare with.....so even if I no talk dat,, idiots like u no go know say Nigeria don make mockery of itself long ago huh??....dis woman u sure say u ready for dis?..u sure say u go finish wetin u wan start so?

Posted: at 12-12-2013 09:41 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 12-12-2013 09:50 PM (10 years ago)
dlimelite na people like u wey dey soft pedal corruption dey make tire for Nigeria

Posted: at 12-12-2013 09:50 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 12-12-2013 09:51 PM (10 years ago)
dlimelite na people like u wey dey soft pedal corruption dey make me tire for Nigeria

Posted: at 12-12-2013 09:51 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 12-12-2013 11:08 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 12-12-2013 09:28 PM
honestly as I dey read dis ur rubbish wey u write hia with all seriousness and vexation... na laff dey tear my okirika pant wey I wear now...see as she dey talk as if Naija matter no tire person...women wahala too much....if to say u be man den we for dig am small but I don read as ur sense reach come notice say na woman sense u take dey look for argument/trouble....abeg go to the front page of dis very post and check the name of the poster den come back and tell me the rest wey u reserve just in case I reply to u again...and make u dey try dey read news from some online news agency then u go see say na praise I dey give dat ur country sef....datz why some women dey quarrel with dia man over nothing....as from today I go dey write am in capital letters joor.. I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY...
hahahaha...As you dey read rubbish I dey write.....Like seriously...are you not aware of your bad grammar and spelling? *here* not hia, *laugh* not laff, *their* dia. but I'm not gonna spell correct all of it. Cuz you're the only one postimg rubbish. I know i didn't call you ode for nothing.  Tongue Anyways, I do not care if you are the poster here. That doesn't matter. As far as I'm concerned, why are you spending your time posting Nigerian news when you know you're "tired of Nigeria our country?" If you were a Nigerian who said they are tired of Nigeria, then that'll make sense. But a Non-Nigerian coming to a Nigerian forum making mockery and saying they're tired of Nigeria our country, like WTF? If you think that sounds right then you're an even bigger fool. Leave if you know you're tired of Nigeria.
Posted: at 12-12-2013 11:08 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 12-12-2013 11:16 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 12-12-2013 09:51 PM
dlimelite na people like u wey dey soft pedal corruption dey make me tire for Nigeria
bla, bla, bla whatever. Only a fool continues to be apart of what they know they're tired of. Why would a non-Nigerian continue to spend his/her time on reading and posting about a country that they are not from and say "they're tired of Nigeria our country" then leave....you're not even Nigerian. Your first comment was not even about the article. And this is not the first time you made such statements.
Posted: at 12-12-2013 11:16 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 12-12-2013 11:35 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 12-12-2013 09:41 PM
if somebody ask u now u go say u dey defend ur country abi??...if eventually ur type find her self in any government office,,I bet OBJ AND JONATHAN even BOKO HARAM go be saints to compare with.....so even if I no talk dat,, idiots like u no go know say Nigeria don make mockery of itself long ago huh??....dis woman u sure say u ready for dis?..u sure say u go finish wetin u wan start so?
I'm not defending my country, It's simply the truth. Like I've said before and will say again, why be apart of what you claim to be tired of? Why would a non-Nigerian in a Nigerian forum be posting Nigerian news and their first comment in the post is "I'm tired of Nigeria your country" then you should leave....You are obviously here to make trouble. If it was a Nigerian that said they were tired of their country, then that will be understandable because the Nigerian deals with the troubles/problems of his/her country. But you dont for you are not Nigerian, so if you're tired then why are you still here posting news and making foolish mockery
Posted: at 12-12-2013 11:35 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 07:10 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 12-12-2013 11:08 PM
hahahaha...As you dey read rubbish I dey write.....Like seriously...are you not aware of your bad grammar and spelling? *here* not hia, *laugh* not laff, *their* dia. but I'm not gonna spell correct all of it. Cuz you're the only one postimg rubbish. I know i didn't call you ode for nothing.  Tongue Anyways, I do not care if you are the poster here. That doesn't matter. As far as I'm concerned, why are you spending your time posting Nigerian news when you know you're "tired of Nigeria our country?" If you were a Nigerian who said they are tired of Nigeria, then that'll make sense. But a Non-Nigerian coming to a Nigerian forum making mockery and saying they're tired of Nigeria our country, like WTF? If you think that sounds right then you're an even bigger fool. Leave if you know you're tired of Nigeria.

U have only one problem but the problem is that ur problem is a very  BIG problem and is has become a problem to u,,and the problem is nothing OVER SABI / I TOO KNOW....  I wonder how u seem to know it all without a brain...so as much as u know u still fail to know that my comment was just an "idiom" even when I touched it for u to understand but still fail...must I spell it out for u?...stop I too know,,its not good especially for a Nigerian woman bcuz Nigerian men doesnt fancy that...women like u will let their husband know that she knows more than he do and some men dont find it attractive... even with the way I wrote it (I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY) u were suppose to know that am not an outsider in the first instance bcuz that was not proper english,, but still u claim to know everything. Now u claim to hold Nigeria so dear to u but u fail to notice that I was writing in Nigeria pigin english and here u are trying to correct me in thinking I was writing a proper english language...For ur information am not a fan of english language bcuz am not a modern day slave as u are. I value my own language and if claim to know english too well then u dont have to make a single mistake in english like u did here,,just check the highlighted word... I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY but am even more tired of u DLIMELITE cuz u still make ur self a slave in this modern day...I have when a Nigeria is telling someone that he or she don't speak english well...but ur own is worst cuz I was not writing in english but pigin....

Posted: at 13-12-2013 07:10 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 07:24 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 12-12-2013 11:16 PM
bla, bla, bla whatever. Only a fool continues to be apart of what they know they're tired of. Why would a non-Nigerian continue to spend his/her time on reading and posting about a country that they are not from and say "they're tired of Nigeria our country" then leave....you're not even Nigerian. Your first comment was not even about the article. And this is not the first time you made such statements.

MS KNOW IT ALL...I saw where u were telling someone that there is nothing like muslim or christian country rather what they have is predominant religion...I overlooked it but now I can understand that it was ur OVER SABI syndrome that made u do that...If u kno nothing dont claim u know something it makes u look foolish and stupid...the worst thing that can happen to a person is when u does not know and u knows not that u does not know and showing that u knows it all then u become a certified fool....sometimes its better minding ur own biz...I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 07:24 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 08:05 AM (10 years ago)
back to base,,now in second base....I TIRE FOR NIGERIA DLIMELITE COUNTRY....na pple like her dey make Nigeria tire person...pple who hold tight a foreign language like say na im be d only language wey dey for dis world even though dem no perfect in dat foreign language sef...meanwhile dem no fit read or write in dia own mother tongue...I TIRE FOR NIGERIA DLIMELITE COUNTRY who dey claim to know everything but no know when she see idiom or wetin idiom mean.... I TIRE FOR NIGERIA DLIMELITE COUNTRY...pple like her wey no fit go outside the country and notice say dem dey mock NIGERIA her dear country in almost every wia and everything...I TIRE FOR NIGERIA DLIMETE COUNTRY who still dey make her self a modern day slave even when the slave era don pass teey teey...but I TIRE FOR DLIMELITE pass cuz she be part of d corruption in Naija...I STILL TIRE FOR NIGERIA DLIMELITE COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:05 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 13-12-2013 08:08 AM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:08 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 08:14 AM (10 years ago)
ajanni comot for road dia...I neva tire for ur mata cuz u dey under my care

Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:14 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 13-12-2013 08:24 AM (10 years ago)
see it
mental patient
Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:24 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 08:27 AM (10 years ago)
hehe..no carry dat ur yeye come hia make I no beat u for public

Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:27 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 13-12-2013 08:40 AM (10 years ago)
who will you say be your fada to do that?
Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:40 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 08:58 AM (10 years ago)
when I beat u now na only cry u go cry and nothing more..

Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:58 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 13-12-2013 08:59 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-12-2013 08:40 AM
who will you say be your fada to do that?
Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:59 AM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- ilyassimiat at 13-12-2013 11:44 AM (10 years ago)
is this a country?
Posted: at 13-12-2013 11:44 AM (10 years ago) | Newbie
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 03:43 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 07:10 AM
U have only one problem but the problem is that ur problem is a very  BIG problem and is has become a problem to u,,and the problem is nothing OVER SABI / I TOO KNOW....  I wonder how u seem to know it all without a brain...so as much as u know u still fail to know that my comment was just an "idiom" even when I touched it for u to understand but still fail...must I spell it out for u?...stop I too know,,its not good especially for a Nigerian woman bcuz Nigerian men doesnt fancy that...women like u will let their husband know that she knows more than he do and some men dont find it attractive... even with the way I wrote it (I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY) u were suppose to know that am not an outsider in the first instance bcuz that was not proper english,, but still u claim to know everything. Now u claim to hold Nigeria so dear to u but u fail to notice that I was writing in Nigeria pigin english and here u are trying to correct me in thinking I was writing a proper english language...For ur information am not a fan of english language bcuz am not a modern day slave as u are. I value my own language and if claim to know english too well then u dont have to make a single mistake in english like u did here,,just check the highlighted word... I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY but am even more tired of u DLIMELITE cuz u still make ur self a slave in this modern day...I have when a Nigeria is telling someone that he or she don't speak english well...but ur own is worst cuz I was not writing in english but pigin....
I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY means you are from another country. A Nigerian saying " I tire for Nigeria ur country doesn't make sense cuz it's his/her country too. Let's take you to grammar school: when you use the word "your" that means you are referring to someone else's ownership of something. So your comment says that you are not a Nigerian. Secondly, no one is claiming to know everything, or know English very well. Since you said honestly as I dey read dis ur rubbish wey u write hia That made me to highlight the rubbish you posted, It's not about the English itself it's the fact that you posted rubbish and accusing someone else of the same. Outsider or not, someone that writes like a 5 year old and accuses someone else of writing rubbish is a fool. You can't compare one typo I made to all your misspelled words. And mine was not intentional, yours was. Some of the words you wrote were consistently incorrect like hia and dia repeated many times in your comment. If you are tired leave
Posted: at 13-12-2013 03:43 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 03:58 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 07:24 AM
MS KNOW IT ALL...I saw where u were telling someone that there is nothing like muslim or christian country rather what they have is predominant religion...I overlooked it but now I can understand that it was ur OVER SABI syndrome that made u do that...If u kno nothing dont claim u know something it makes u look foolish and stupid...the worst thing that can happen to a person is when u does not know and u knows not that u does not know and showing that u knows it all then u become a certified fool....sometimes its better minding ur own biz...I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY
This is not a "KNOW IT ALL" matter and all the blah blah blah you posted about knowing it all. If you say someone is posting rubbish yet you too are also posting rubbish, makes you look stupid. That was the only reason why I pointed out your 5 year old grammar, since you want to say someone is writing rubbish. But that isnt the case either. Sometimes its better to mind YOUR own business. No one forced you to spend time reading & posting Nigerian news articles when you are not even Nigerian but you enjoy poking your nose in Nigerian news and then say that "I tire for Nigeria ur country". If you are "TIRED OF NIGERIA UR COUNTRY" then mind your business and leave. It makes you look like a fool that you wanna deal with what is not your concern, as a non-Nigerian and you are here saying you're tired of Nigeria our country, then leave. That's my main point here. Only a fool continues to be part of what they are tired of.
Posted: at 13-12-2013 03:58 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 04:17 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 07:10 AM
U have only one problem but the problem is that ur problem is a very  BIG problem and is has become a problem to u,,and the problem is nothing OVER SABI / I TOO KNOW....  I wonder how u seem to know it all without a brain...so as much as u know u still fail to know that my comment was just an "idiom" even when I touched it for u to understand but still fail...must I spell it out for u?...stop I too know,,its not good especially for a Nigerian woman bcuz Nigerian men doesnt fancy that...women like u will let their husband know that she knows more than he do and some men dont find it attractive... even with the way I wrote it (I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY) u were suppose to know that am not an outsider in the first instance bcuz that was not proper english,, but still u claim to know everything. Now u claim to hold Nigeria so dear to u but u fail to notice that I was writing in Nigeria pigin english and here u are trying to correct me in thinking I was writing a proper english language.... I value my own language and if claim to know english too well then u dont have to make a single mistake in english like u did here,,just check the highlighted word... I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY but am even more tired of u DLIMELITE cuz u still make ur self a slave in this modern day...I have when a Nigeria is telling someone that he or she don't speak english well...but ur own is worst cuz I was not writing in english but pigin....
Then why are you writing in English fool??? Why not write in your native tongue or your own language that you value as you said??? See as you are contradicting yourself and making yourself sound foolish. Why are you writing in English...ehn. And no I dont claim to know everything. Since you were pointing fingers at someone writing rubbish...you were the one who thinks you know better. I did not reply you with a Know it all kinda reply. I did not even make a remark about any of you words. Not until when YOU accused me of writing rubbish. I knew you were an outsider by your comment (I tire for Nigerian ur country) showcasing you are not Nigerian. But no one claim you as a European or English person.... only that you are not Nigerian as you made it obvious to realize. You need to be given a reality check on how hypocritical you are. You dont claim English...but you are writing in English and calling someone else who is also writing in English a Modern day slave. You say someone is writing rubbish, but then you act like your post is perfect with your 5 year old grammar. You tire for Nigeria our country, yet as a non-Nigerian you are still here spending your time on Nigerian news then yet again complain that you're tired of Nigeria our country in other posts not only this one here...Olodo
Posted: at 13-12-2013 04:17 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 28

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

6. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

7. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

12. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

13. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

14. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

15. Wizkid Reacts To Report That Davido Slapped Him at a Dubai Concert in 2017

16. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

17. Anambra Govt Arrest Man, Uzochukwu Okoli For Marrying Off His Underage Daughter

18. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

19. Pero Adeniyi Excited As Her Daughter With 2Face Bags University Admission In U.S

20. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son