Osun State: Teacher Slashed With Machete As Fighting Breaks Out Over Educational (Page 4)

Date: 11-12-2013 5:18 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 28
- ajanni at 13-12-2013 04:46 PM (10 years ago)
Posted: at 13-12-2013 04:46 PM (10 years ago) | Grande Master
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 05:17 PM (10 years ago)
dlimelite ur stupidity is over rated...no need trying to dey explain things for u,, if wetin I dey write dey pain u den do ur self good by hanging ur self or beta take rat poison....I no care about english language weda u think I get it wrong or right...na u e go dey pain cuz na u enslave ur self to foreign language not me...now u don make me to dey wax stronger knowing fully well dat e get persin wey the thing dey pain....so dlimelite I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 05:17 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 05:48 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 04:17 PM
Then why are you writing in English fool??? Why not write in your native tongue or your own language that you value as you said??? See as you are contradicting yourself and making yourself sound foolish. Why are you writing in English...ehn. And no I dont claim to know everything. Since you were pointing fingers at someone writing rubbish...you were the one who thinks you know better. I did not reply you with a Know it all kinda reply. I did not even make a remark about any of you words. Not until when YOU accused me of writing rubbish. I knew you were an outsider by your comment (I tire for Nigerian ur country) showcasing you are not Nigerian. But no one claim you as a European or English person.... only that you are not Nigerian as you made it obvious to realize. You need to be given a reality check on how hypocritical you are. You dont claim English...but you are writing in English and calling someone else who is also writing in English a Modern day slave. You say someone is writing rubbish, but then you act like your post is perfect with your 5 year old grammar. You tire for Nigeria our country, yet as a non-Nigerian you are still here spending your time on Nigerian news then yet again complain that you're tired of Nigeria our country in other posts not only this one here...Olodo

some pple may be highly educated and still be highly stupid...u are an educated fool....if u no kno say idiom fit be in any form or may be u no know the meaning of idiom...den sorry for u cuz I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY...I dey enjoy my 5yr old grammar dey go but I STILL TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY.

Posted: at 13-12-2013 05:48 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 06:22 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 05:17 PM
dlimelite ur stupidity is over rated...no need trying to dey explain things for u,, if wetin I dey write dey pain u den do ur self good by hanging ur self or beta take rat poison....I no care about english language weda u think I get it wrong or right...na u e go dey pain cuz na u enslave ur self to foreign language not me...now u don make me to dey wax stronger knowing fully well dat e get persin wey the thing dey pain....so dlimelite I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY
he only stupid person here is you. You havnt ansewred why you are writing in English when you claim that you dont claim English and that you're not a modern day slave but..  and that you value your own language. So why arnt you writing in your language you say you value??? ehn? That's what you call stupidity and contradiction. I dont care if you getthe language wrong or wrie. Just dont say someone is posting rubbish when your comments arnt perfect either. Now you say that I enslave yourself to foreign language, but you are writing in English. > Stupid hypocritical comment. You spend your time posting articles of Nigeria (never posted one godod thing) and you then comment that you are tired of Nigeria. THEN LEAVE[. Why are you still here and spending your time on nigerian matters/b]
Posted: at 13-12-2013 06:22 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 06:23 PM (10 years ago)
This matter isnt even an English matter anyway
Posted: at 13-12-2013 06:23 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 06:27 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 05:48 PM
some pple may be highly educated and still be highly stupid...u are an educated fool....if u no kno say idiom fit be in any form or may be u no know the meaning of idiom...den sorry for u cuz I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY...I dey enjoy my 5yr old grammar dey go but I STILL TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY.
Why are you still talking as if this matter is about good English or bad English. Why do you keep changing the main subject and my very first reply to you. I didnt reply you anything dealing with English; not until you said that I was posting rubbish and I pointed out that your comments arnt perfect either anyway. You are a hypocritical contradicting fool. You are obviously here to make foolish mockery of Nigeria. Posting one bad news after another and then commenting that you are tired of Nigeria.. like WTF...If you think thats okay then youre a fool. IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA, THEN LEAVE!
Posted: at 13-12-2013 06:27 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 06:39 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 05:17 PM
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 04:17 PM
Then why are you writing in English fool??? Why not write in your native tongue or your own language that you value as you said??? See as you are contradicting yourself and making yourself sound foolish. Why are you writing in English...ehn. And no I dont claim to know everything. Since you were pointing fingers at someone writing rubbish...you were the one who thinks you know better. I did not reply you with a Know it all kinda reply. I did not even make a remark about any of you words. Not until when YOU accused me of writing rubbish. I knew you were an outsider by your comment (I tire for Nigerian ur country) showcasing you are not Nigerian. But no one claim you as a European or English person.... only that you are not Nigerian as you made it obvious to realize. You need to be given a reality check on how hypocritical you are. You dont claim English...but you are writing in English and calling someone else who is also writing in English a Modern day slave. You say someone is writing rubbish, but then you act like your post is perfect with your 5 year old grammar. You tire for Nigeria our country, yet as a non-Nigerian you are still here spending your time on Nigerian news then yet again complain that you're tired of Nigeria our country in other posts not only this one here...Olodo
You didnt even answer my question why you are not writing in you "valued" native tongue. Old school hypocrite. You wont explain it cuz you know there's no excuse for you to explain it. You have nothing to say about why you are a hypocrite accusing some of being a modern day slave because they are writing in English but YOU YOURSELF write in English as everyone else here. What you write does not pain me at all. I can read it. I'm Nigerian not an American or European. Just that your hypocrtical self shouldnt be judging others writing when yours isnt perfect either. IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA THEN GET YOUR LEAVE WITH YOUR NON_NIGERIAN foolish mockeries
Posted: at 13-12-2013 06:39 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 06:48 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 06:22 PM
he only stupid person here is you. You havnt ansewred why you are writing in English when you claim that you dont claim English and that you're not a modern day slave but..  and that you value your own language. So why arnt you writing in your language you say you value??? ehn? That's what you call stupidity and contradiction. I dont care if you getthe language wrong or wrie. Just dont say someone is posting rubbish when your comments arnt perfect either. Now you say that I enslave yourself to foreign language, but you are writing in English. > Stupid hypocritical comment. You spend your time posting articles of Nigeria (never posted one godod thing) and you then comment that you are tired of Nigeria. THEN LEAVE[. Why are you still here and spending your time on nigerian matters/b]

sorry I no nid to ansar u anytin cuz ur stupidity no go let u know wen u see ansar,,so no nid to dey waste my time for ansar...the koko now be say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 06:48 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 06:50 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 06:22 PM
See my comment here shows that I'm not perfect either. Though some were purposely misspelled to show that this is not an English mater or any language, I can careless about that. But dont claim someone else's post as rubbish when you too arnt perfect in your posts. And all your comments are of you contradicting yourself and showing your hypocrisy. My main point in this case is based off of my first response to you that you dont needa be here if you are tired of Nigeria. Why post news articles of Nigeria and then comment that you are tired of our country Nigeria. Why be part of what you know you are tired of. It makes it obvious that you are only here to make foolish mockery ,esp when all you post is bad news.
Posted: at 13-12-2013 06:50 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 06:53 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 06:48 PM
sorry I no nid to ansar u anytin cuz ur stupidity no go let u know wen u see ansar,,so no nid to dey waste my time for ansar...the koko now be say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY
You cant answer any of it cuz you have no excuse on them. You are the only stupid person here based on your posts esp the part where you said you value your own language or native tongue and that you are not a modern day slave but yet you are typing in English. You cant explain that question cuz there isnt an excuse to explain why you contradicted yourself. That's what you call stupidity. LEAVE IF YOU ARE TIRED OF OUR COUNTRY NIGERIA> DONT NEEDA SPEND TIME POSTING BAD NEWS ONE AFTER HE OTHER AND THEN MAKE MOCKERY AFTERWARD>>>>
Posted: at 13-12-2013 06:53 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 06:56 PM (10 years ago)
I just understand say dat MODERN DAY SLAVE dey pain u more but na wetin u be...I also dash u dat hypocritical and e fit serve as ur 1st name..hypocritical dlimelite I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 06:56 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 06:57 PM (10 years ago)
You also cant answer why you are still here on a Nigerian Forum...as a Non-Nigerian posting articles one after the other. And then you comment "I tire for ur country Nigeria" Why are you still spending your time in a Nigerian forum. You sound like you're just here to make foolish mockery. It's like a Non-Nigerian man living in Nigeria and complains publicly that he's tired of Nigeria.. then of course it makes sense that he should leave. Only a foolish person will continue to stay or have anything to do with the country after complaining.
Posted: at 13-12-2013 06:57 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 06:59 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 06:53 PM
You cant answer any of it cuz you have no excuse on them. You are the only stupid person here based on your posts esp the part where you said you value your own language or native tongue and that you are not a modern day slave but yet you are typing in English. You cant explain that question cuz there isnt an excuse to explain why you contradicted yourself. That's what you call stupidity. LEAVE IF YOU ARE TIRED OF OUR COUNTRY NIGERIA> DONT NEEDA SPEND TIME POSTING BAD NEWS ONE AFTER HE OTHER AND THEN MAKE MOCKERY AFTERWARD>>>>

if any of d news na lie make u tell me...but neva forget say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 06:59 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 07:03 PM (10 years ago)
by the way neva expect say dis mata go end for hia cuz I dey my own jeje and u carry ur wahala come,,,so as from now I go dey find u anywia wey u comment to remind u say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 07:03 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 07:03 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 06:56 PM
I just understand say dat MODERN DAY SLAVE dey pain u more but na wetin u be...I also dash u dat hypocritical and e fit serve as ur 1st name..hypocritical dlimelite I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY
bla bla bla nothing. You know you fu.cked up when you said For ur information am not a fan of english language bcuz am not a modern day slave as u are. I value my own language You didnt not say Modern day slave dey pain me more or anything like that. Stop trying to change your words, cuz I'll be sure to post your exact words like I did in this comment. You are the only hypocritical person here. I'm not the one saying to others that they are modern they slaves and that they English is not their language that they value their own native language. Yet you are writing in Wnglish. What is that called HYPOCRISIY> LEAVE IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA OUR COUNTRY
Posted: at 13-12-2013 07:03 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 07:06 PM (10 years ago)
Like I said before...English is not even the issue here. English happened to enter the subject cuz you were accusing others of posting rubbish when you too arnt perfect either which  happens to fall in the topic of English
Posted: at 13-12-2013 07:06 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 07:08 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 07:03 PM
by the way neva expect say dis mata go end for hia cuz I dey my own jeje and u carry ur wahala come,,,so as from now I go dey find u anywia wey u comment to remind u say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY
Hahahaha LMAO. This  wont end unless you stop or the Admins stop it. I guess you dont know my history here on NP.  The last arguement I was in lasted for almost a month til the person left
Posted: at 13-12-2013 07:08 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 07:13 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 07:03 PM
bla bla bla nothing. You know you fu.cked up when you said For ur information am not a fan of english language bcuz am not a modern day slave as u are. I value my own language You didnt not say Modern day slave dey pain me more or anything like that. Stop trying to change your words, cuz I'll be sure to post your exact words like I did in this comment. You are the only hypocritical person here. I'm not the one saying to others that they are modern they slaves and that they English is not their language that they value their own native language. Yet you are writing in Wnglish. What is that called HYPOCRISIY> LEAVE IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA OUR COUNTRY

no dey lament yet cuz we just dey start...I even dey notice say u don dey misspell dis time but we neva go half way to wia I go tell u for d last time say DLIMELITE I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 07:13 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 07:14 PM (10 years ago)
Also, you seriously dont know me and my history here on NP.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin The fact that you dont wanna explain why you contradicted yourself in your "I'm not a fan of English language comment but you are speaking in English shows that you are the hypocrite here.  Tongue Take your Non-Nigerian self and leave if you are tired of Nigeria.
Posted: at 13-12-2013 07:14 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 07:17 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 07:13 PM
no dey lament yet cuz we just dey start...I even dey notice say u don dey misspell dis time but we neva go half way to wia I go tell u for d last time say DLIMELITE I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY
Didnt you read my comment where I said I misspelled most of those words on purpose to show that the main issue is not an English mater, I dont care about that, and that I'm not perfect either. Maybe I should misspell some words in every comment just to make that point clear. This issue is based off of you (Non-Nigerian) spending time posting bad nigerian news articles one after the other, and then making comments like I tire for ur country Nigeria" You make it seem like you are here for mockery. Leave if you are tired of Nigeria.
Posted: at 13-12-2013 07:17 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 28

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

7. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

8. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

9. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

12. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

13. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

14. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

15. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

16. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

17. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

18. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

19. Anambra Govt Arrest Man, Uzochukwu Okoli For Marrying Off His Underage Daughter

20. "Fuel Scarcity Will Be Over In Couple Of Days" – House Of Reps Promise

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

9. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son