I have a great deal of respect for Maria as a hero of heroes . Maria is not the first big fish in the performing world to visit Nigeria but like others , Maria came and saw and has conquered many hearts for her bold move, I wonder if its all about the money afterall. Lets see what apologies or explanation she has to offer to those naive Radaronline fools who base everything on what they read and hear about Nigeria and Nigerians and who couldn't even distinguish between the common everyday Nigerians and the ruling polity past and present who have a bad name of personalizing the peoples wealth . ReplyThere are as many rogues in the US as there are in Nigeria but that doesn't mean life in America has come to a standstill right now inspite of their innumerable issues of conscience they face while basking in past glory. " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Nigeria is not better than USA BUT THEY DONT HAVE THE RIGHT TO TELL HER WHR TO PEFORM, CCOZ THEY DONT FEED HER AND HER HUSBAND Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Usa or what so they called them are the worst country in the world they dont have anything only when they kill people that they get rich, every problems in the world now come out from Usa or what so , for them saying all this for Nigeria, who put Nigeria in this condition they are now is them, still distroying so many nations just to get oil phyuk them Reply
Jst passing Reply
YES NIGERIA IS THIS AND THAT BUT I WANT TO TELL YOU THAT US START IT FIRST THEY START FRAUD KILLING AND TERROR EVEN ROBBERY MANY THING IS HAPPENING OVER THERE IN THEIR COUNTRY KILLING EVERY CHILD MOLESTING LESBIAN HOMO segxwal NAME IT ALL THE BAD THING YOU SEE THAT HAPPEN IN THE WHOLE WORLD THEY START IT FIRST THEN MY BELOVED COUNTRY TAKE OVER THEM ONLY IN FRAUD THEY ARE COMPLAINING UP TILL NOW THEY STILL DEFRAUD PEOPLE IN MANY WAY TO HELL WITH THEM WHO CARE IF THEY COME TO NIGERIA OR NOT GOD BLESS NIGERIA I LOVE MY COUNTRY NO MATTER WHAT. Reply
america is even one of the worst place to go, cos school children killing people everyday, what a phyuking country, were anyone can have a gun, both lunatics, what do ur citizens use their guns 4??? hunting birds?? animals? Reply![]()
Quote from: ePeterJames on 16-12-2013 05:51 PM which nigeria is far beta than US? u dey craze, mumu na u be real mumu for saying so
Quote from: Chericoco on 16-12-2013 08:39 PM For real she didn't do her home work. Nigerians is not a safe country to visit with the terrorists blowing up places and killing innocent souls. and all those taking their children to american schools did their home work well abi?![]() ![]() ![]()
rubbish ReplyAmerica remained the greatest father of all the terrorism world wide
hmnnnn Reply
,,, it is true what America said about Nigeria // Reply
America use this to tell Nigeria ,, they should quit from there flaud?/// because Nigeria leader have know since ?/// foolish and crazy people they are?/// Reply
The writer is simply a jealous attention seeker. Reply
white nations especially America are centre for trouble and all sort of social vices. they import with their goods imposed on us all these vices. WHY ARE THEY COMPLAINING NOW especially when they keep accounts for all looters? Where the hell is Nigeria's stolen money by Abacha? all the Swiss and Dutch banks are operating with this money and the likes. Next time Whites check your arena before making unnecessary remarks. Reply
............ Ma ma good ............ Reply