Make them name am PROGRESS Reply
Does that enough to make him a mirracle child? Reply
The luckerst is the 16th person to comment on this post. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
dats 1daful Reply![]()
Welcome to the baby. But what is special there? Reply
Lets hope the miracle baby grows up to believe in numerology as the parents do . Reply " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Quote from: dlimelite on 20-12-2013 05:40 AM If he was born on December, then it's actually 12,11,13 He cant write "11,12,13" as his birthday when filling out forms for that'll mean he was born on November 12, 2013. Congratulations anyway Yes so true Americans write it differently Sorry that seems to puncture the luck out of the miracle baby " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
That baby look like former President BUSH, Reply
Quote from: jossy4reall on 20-12-2013 06:18 AM chaii...dis girl dis ur I TOO KNOW dey make u like u dey crase sometimes and na im turn u to MODERN DAY SLAVE wey u be so.....dis news wey many online news carry and all of address it as 11,12,13 including sunnewsonline.net and UK site parentdish.co.uk.....na only u come sabi say na 12,11,13....u really get problem shaa and dat na d reason why I TIRE FOR NIGERIA DLIMELITE C TELL HER.. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Quote from: jossy4reall on 20-12-2013 06:18 AM chaii...dis girl dis ur I TOO KNOW dey make u like u dey crase sometimes and na im turn u to MODERN DAY SLAVE wey u be so.....dis news wey many online news carry and all of address it as 11,12,13 including sunnewsonline.net and UK site parentdish.co.uk.....na only u come sabi say na 12,11,13....u really get problem shaa and dat na d reason why I TIRE FOR NIGERIA DLIMELITE COUNTRY Shut up! They said he was born in December, 12, 2013. Is that not 12,11,13. Oh I forgot stupid ppl like you don't have the brain to know. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: spekay on 20-12-2013 12:26 PM Yes so true Americans write it differently Thank you jare. Some other people here are too dumb to recognize it themselves. December 11, 2013, is 12, 11 ,13. The oyinbos just mis-interpreted it Sorry that seems to puncture the luck out of the miracle baby
Quote from: dlimelite on 21-12-2013 07:21 PM Shut up! They said he was born in December, 12, 2013. Is that not 12,11,13. Oh I forgot stupid ppl like you don't have the brain to know. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() if dis ur I TOO KNOW no kill u...na im be say u go live 120yrs..but for now I TIRE FOR NIGERIA DLIMELITE COUNTRY Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
Quote from: klosskrossbone on 20-12-2013 09:07 PM Quote And you who agreed with jossythefool, go back and read the article and tell me that I'm wrong.
Quote from: jossy4reall on 21-12-2013 07:24 PM if dis ur I TOO KNOW no kill u...na im be say u go live 120yrs..but for now I TIRE FOR NIGERIA DLIMELITE COUNTRY Oh yeah stupid people like you don't like to read before they accuse others of being wrong. Because they are too lazy to read the full article, they only post based on what the headline says. Read the full article before saying I'm wrong ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dlimelite on 21-12-2013 07:22 PM Thank you jare. Some other people here are too dumb to recognize it themselves. December 11, 2013, is 12, 11 ,13. The oyinbos just mis-interpreted it u even add bad belle join ur I TOO KNOW...see as u wan spoil d joy wey d parents get over dia new born pikin and d luck wey pple dey wish d small pikin HYPOCRITE DLIIMELITE dat na d reason why I TIRE FOR NIGERIA DLIMELITE COUNTRY Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
And because I corrected what was mis-interpreted don't make me a I TOO KNOW. I too know are ppl who believe the are always right but end up being wrong. O yea, stupid people like you don't know definitions Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dlimelite on 21-12-2013 07:26 PM Oh yeah stupid people like you don't like to read before they accuse others of being wrong. Because they are too lazy to read the full article, they only post based on what the headline says. Read the full article before saying I'm wrong ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() and u expect me to read wetin u don pollute wit ur bad belle and ur I TOO KNOW attitude,,,sorry I no go read cuz I TIRE FOR NIGERIA DLIMELITE COUNTRY Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me