Angela Simmons Says She's Loving Her Stay In Nigeria, Shares Photos On Instagram (Page 2)

Date: 22-12-2013 12:07 am (11 years ago) | Author: Charles colins
- Senegal at 22-12-2013 08:42 PM (11 years ago)
nice
Posted: at 22-12-2013 08:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- paulohking at 22-12-2013 08:56 PM (11 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 22-12-2013 08:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- babeprincess at 22-12-2013 09:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 22-12-2013 06:44 AM
Of course she is enjoying her stay.

1. She is a foriegner and so is not going through what the ordinary citizens of the country go through.

2. She is staying in luxurt - so not expwiencing incessant power cuts.

3. Her entourage is not stopped by Nigeria police and bribe demanded!

4. I am sure when she came through the airport she was not shouted at to open any of het suitcases and having something taken by an immigration officer.

5. She is in a place where there is constant phone network coverage.

6. Mosquitoes are not constantly singing off-tune in her ears.

7. I bet she came with her own doctor - who is not on strike!

8.I am sure at the slightest hint of trouble the USA embassy will whisk her and other USA citizens to safety.

No wonder she is LOVING her stsy in Nigeria!!!!!!
u r rit
Posted: at 22-12-2013 09:03 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dames at 23-12-2013 12:14 AM (11 years ago)
And so!
Posted: at 23-12-2013 12:14 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- K-TRUTH at 23-12-2013 05:10 AM (11 years ago)
dats y I too like my Country bcos she don chop something she no sabi dey say e still exsist, hahaha up naijaa
Posted: at 23-12-2013 05:10 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BlueIxora at 23-12-2013 09:19 AM (11 years ago)
Enjoy sista
Posted: at 23-12-2013 09:19 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Neglito at 23-12-2013 01:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on 22-12-2013 06:44 AM
Of course she is enjoying her stay.

1. She is a foriegner and so is not going through what the ordinary citizens of the country go through.

2. She is staying in luxurt - so not expwiencing incessant power cuts.

3. Her entourage is not stopped by Nigeria police and bribe demanded!

4. I am sure when she came through the airport she was not shouted at to open any of het suitcases and having something taken by an immigration officer.

5. She is in a place where there is constant phone network coverage.

6. Mosquitoes are not constantly singing off-tune in her ears.

7. I bet she came with her own doctor - who is not on strike!

8.I am sure at the slightest hint of trouble the USA embassy will whisk her and other USA citizens to safety.

No wonder she is LOVING her stsy in Nigeria!!!!!!

NICE ONE, bruh
Posted: at 23-12-2013 01:56 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fertymor at 23-12-2013 02:13 PM (11 years ago)
That is to show to you Nigerian that our country is still Good and Ok somewhere else but the enjoyment did not go around the own Nigeria, Thank you my dear, and you are welcome to our Blessing Country, NIGERIA...
Posted: at 23-12-2013 02:13 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dlimelite at 23-12-2013 07:43 PM (11 years ago)
Good
Posted: at 23-12-2013 07:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero