idiot ajani Reply
I c Reply
Dis na seasoner film ooooooo........ Anoda episode loading... Reply
micc (8745) ReplyHero (m) | 3 hrs ago Quote I dey laugh as I dey watch this movie Report to moderator Logged posted: 24 Dec 13, 08:17 PM
King Offiong U shuld shut up ok,who will hang Obasanjo ? Is Jonathan clean himself! U guys just run ur mouth base on sentiment n tribal issue. For God sake is Jonathan doing any good in dis country,I don't why we can't stand up for da truth. We elected a Drunk n Glutton who has not fulfill is Mandate instead he is shielding corrupt Officials n Looting Billions wit his officials n Millitant Criminals.Can't open our eyes n know dat we are not improvin in dis country. Haba ! We will suffering n Smiling. I am not saying dat Obasanjo is a saint, lets forget da messeger but da Message ! Look at da billions bin stolen everyday, now he is Using EFCC to go after his political opponent. Why didn't dey send EFCC to Odua wen she had dat Scandal,why didn't dey send EFFC to Tukur and Ali wen dey were involve in Fuel subsidy Scam,why didn't send EFCC to da Petroleum Minister over 6.5 billion dollars scam n Even send EFCC to Okonje Iwuala over 500 Billion Sure P missing money. U guys shuld call a spade a spade. All of dem will die shamefully n thrown to hell ! Reply
Baba Iyabo must explain himself.President Goodluck Jonathan is a wise man.Most people thinks this man is a pushover because he is humble.Baba Iyabo must explain himself and if he cannot explain himself he must be charged for treason.This was the same thing he did to Shehu Shagari a few months before his boys in the Army(Buhari,Babanida and Co) executed their coup.Now President Goodluck Jonathan the wise man he is wants to nip it in the bud.Therefore Baba Iyabo must come forward to explain himself.When you catch the head of the coup plotters,the coup plot will disintegrate. Reply
mmmm is geting more intresting, i just pray the hunter will be hunted this time, evil old fools. Reply
Lets watch the drama unfold ReplyTest of faith and integrity . I am sure this will eventually end somewhere " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
Animals Reply
Sounds and smells like a case of "Man pass Man" Reply
baba can wind and unwind oooooo Reply
Good move. OBJ should give more information on his letter to the president. Reply
Quote from: donkaycee on 24-12-2013 11:59 PM King Offiong U shuld shut up ok,who will hang Obasanjo ? Is Jonathan clean himself! U guys just run ur mouth base on sentiment n tribal issue. For God sake is Jonathan doing any good in dis country,I don't why we can't stand up for da truth. We elected a Drunk n Glutton who has not fulfill is Mandate instead he is shielding corrupt Officials n Looting Billions wit his officials n Millitant Criminals.Can't open our eyes n know dat we are not improvin in dis country. Haba ! We will suffering n Smiling. I am not saying dat Obasanjo is a saint, lets forget da messeger but da Message ! Look at da billions bin stolen everyday, now he is Using EFCC to go after his political opponent. Why didn't dey send EFCC to Odua wen she had dat Scandal,why didn't dey send EFFC to Tukur and Ali wen dey were involve in Fuel subsidy Scam,why didn't send EFCC to da Petroleum Minister over 6.5 billion dollars scam n Even send EFCC to Okonje Iwuala over 500 Billion Sure P missing money. U guys shuld call a spade a spade. All of dem will die shamefully n thrown to hell ! REALLY U SHOULD BETTER CHANGE UR NAME TO DONKEYFACE, WHEN U TALK ABOUT LOOTING U MUST FIRST CALL ON OBJ, COS HE STARTED LOOTING IN NIGERIA, FELA SANG ABOUT 2.8 BILLION MISSING WAY BACK, AS A CIVILIAN PRESIDENT IDRIS ALSO SANG ABOUT NIGERIA JAGA JAGA, HE EVEN SAID ABOUT ARMED ROBBER COMING TO UR HOUSE AND NEVER WANT MONEY NOR SEX BUT WANTS TO KILL, SO OBJ HAD SNIPPER AND NOT GOOD LUCK, EFCC WAS CREATED BY OBJ AND U AND I KNOEW WHY, DID U ALL SHOUT WHEN OBJ WAS THE PRESIDENT ASWEL THE PETROL MINISTER?![]()
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 25-12-2013 12:05 AM Baba Iyabo must explain himself.President Goodluck Jonathan is a wise man.Most people thinks this man is a pushover because he is humble.Baba Iyabo must explain himself and if he cannot explain himself he must be charged for treason.This was the same thing he did to Shehu Shagari a few months before his boys in the Army(Buhari,Babanida and Co) executed their coup.Now President Goodluck Jonathan the wise man he is wants to nip it in the bud.Therefore Baba Iyabo must come forward to explain himself.When you catch the head of the coup plotters,the coup plot will disintegrate. THUMBS UP , U HAVE A GOOD POINT THERE, THEB OLD FOOL BABA IYABO MUST COME FOWARD TO EXPLAIN HIM SELF
Wike Narrates How Fubara Came With Two APC Govs To Beg Him Amid Rivers Crisis
EFCC Roars, Vows Tompolo Is Not Above The Law And Will Be Prosecuted
Ex Madrid Player, Xabi Alonso Seals Managerial Move To Real Madrid As Ancelotti Bows Out