Quote from: ajanni on 1-01-2014 07:11 AM ![]() ![]() ![]()
if they think so, then let them do something about it Reply
Let the conference decide we are tired of those who believe that the entire nation is in their hands and the power to rule belong only to them my opinion is that lets return to the old system before the amalgamation rather than deceiving ourselves pretending to be one when we are not but tribalism and selfishness after 50 years of independence yet ReplyNigerians cannot boast of good power supply no security no good road quality education .health care to mention but a few we are best known for fraud and corruption terrorist activities by boko haram and so on an endless list of evil perpetuations in the society, in the midst of plenty many Nigerians are suffering and smiling hoping for a better tomorrow that is not forth coming promises upon promises without fulfilment by the so call rulers political robbers I hope MR PRESIDENT is very much on alert to advert or void any attempt of military coup and civil disorder already planning by the evil perpetuators in the society who never thought he would be there and are still fighting unjustly and to freed innocent souls from those who want to cause war or shed blood
Well, it's 2014 now and Nigeria did not collapse Reply
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 31-12-2013 08:32 PM One Naija -no division...... ![]()
Land use act 99 years to land tenure holder ! Reply
Quote from: dlimelite on 1-01-2014 04:39 PM Well, it's 2014 now and Nigeria did not collapse ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Blah blah blah blah blah only God can separate 9ja no any man can. Reply
Make e collapse joor, Let's roll over to BIAFRA Reply
WHICH ONE BE OPOROZA HOUSE? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
God,let your will be done Reply
still one nigeria Reply
Quote from: Neglito on 1-01-2014 10:01 PM Make e collapse joor, Let's roll over to BIAFRA good gracious. Nigeria still dey answer Nigeria no be Biafra.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
You said legally, according to what Section of the Constitution. ReplyIN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: katdeluna2 on 31-12-2013 12:49 PM Mtchew! Let it expire or collapse it'll even be better. Its jst d violence i dnt lyk. We can't continue deceiving each other dat we are one nd we knw we dont. i secon ur motion.dy wil neva b peace unless 9ja part ways.dis politic thiefs r tryin 2 find a way around it.dt why dy r sayin it nt treaty.jst wish i hav my way.
Quote from: Aalladinn on 31-12-2013 12:38 PM make dem renew am na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()