is that a funnyhub
Quote from: Rider on 13-06-2008 08:36 PM some people say without sex they will die, well i think something else. tell me what you think. ![]() is that a funnyhub when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
come to think of it...its ridiculous and u know d word ryhmes with hilarious Reply
why not just give an iron pant and keep the key to its padlock for 20yrs Reply
hmm Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
hmmm...no wonder ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: nefe2000 on 23-11-2009 11:00 PM i dont think i cant cause i dey phyuk anything that comes my way............no comment I WON`T CALL U GAY,STRAIGHT OR EVEN BI-segxwal....IF DEY PUT U FOR POULTRY U WILL RAPE BOTH COCK AND HEN.....ANYTHING EVEN PIG,GOAT,COW,MONKEY,DOG.BIRD.....MEHN U ARE A BIG MOTHERphyukER..MAKE I COMOT B4 U phyuk ME BCUZ NA EVERY WEY COME UR WAY U DEY phyukKKK. TALK AM LISTENING!!!
From 0 - 18yrs bah? ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
no..it's 18 yrs frm 2day ReplyI knw 2 u its unimaginable...
may be. ReplyI hav jst 3 things to teach: simplicity, patience, compassion. These three are yourgreatest treasure
yes Reply
you posted this shit in the wrong room, and admin no dey do their job, but i cant stay for a day with out bulldozing man Reply
VERY POSSIBLE...dats b4 u start. ReplyAfterwards, ... One united!!!
depends on some factors. Replybut 18 yrs is a long tym. but wait o, wy not go and buy vigra it will help u. as i dey c e be like say the tyn no fit shit peken
Quote from: MrDon on 24-11-2009 12:17 PM you posted this shit in the wrong room, and admin no dey do their job, but i cant stay for a day with out bulldozing man U NO WELL, DIS PLACE NO BE RELATIONSHIP/ROMANCE? MPAMA TALK AM LISTENING!!!
Yes it was in funnyhub, i moved it here ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!
just passin..but 18years huh, @poster you must me joking then! Replywww.simplestoffer.com is the place i made my fortunes online!
Nobody could have done that by chioce, but might be possible as an option where the person could not help the situation that warranted the option ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
its impossible,life is all about fun,am here to groove and serve Gog Reply
what is there am still a virgin at 33 Reply
wey this Khadijah girl go now? Reply