I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Don baba dey here! Reply
Na real surulere....lwkmt Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Hmmm Reply
Seen Reply
Seen ReplyEneh say so via nokia 3310
i will share my own soon. i still dey polish myself Reply
†̥̥н̣̣̣̇̇̇ ̝є̲̣̣̣̥ posing of the right hand no normal Reply
Ok Reply
Nice Reply
Ohk nah! Reply
Quote from: mikelucky on 10-02-2014 01:36 PM ARE YOU SEEKING FOR RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, SPAIN, UK, ANYONE INTERESTED SHEULD CONTACT SUGAR MUMMY HOOKUP AGENCY IN NIGERIA(+23408170142780/08128926393) THE only true legitimate agent for people who are seeking for rich and wealthy sugar mummy/daddy/lesbian/gay in nigeria, gahan uk, spian, u can also have the opportunity to attend our sugar mummies parties and the executive ladies and men parties by contacting suagr mummy dating hookup agency in nigeria, start calling now for hook up with one of our rich sugar mummy and sugar daddy. for all works of life, we covered all the state in nigeria, ghana, spain, uk, our company is registerd and license under Nigeria agency co-operation, start calling now to get connected within 24 hours and make more money (mr lucky...+23408170142780...email..godwinmikejames@yahoo.com....fb..id... godwin mike james). ewu
Quote from: mikelucky on 10-02-2014 01:36 PM ARE YOU SEEKING FOR RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, SPAIN, UK, ANYONE INTERESTED SHEULD CONTACT SUGAR MUMMY HOOKUP AGENCY IN NIGERIA(+23408170142780/08128926393) THE only true legitimate agent for people who are seeking for rich and wealthy sugar mummy/daddy/lesbian/gay in nigeria, gahan uk, spian, u can also have the opportunity to attend our sugar mummies parties and the executive ladies and men parties by contacting suagr mummy dating hookup agency in nigeria, start calling now for hook up with one of our rich sugar mummy and sugar daddy. for all works of life, we covered all the state in nigeria, ghana, spain, uk, our company is registerd and license under Nigeria agency co-operation, start calling now to get connected within 24 hours and make more money (mr lucky...+23408170142780...email..godwinmikejames@yahoo.com....fb..id... godwin mike james). hey bia here! b4 i go close n open my eyes beta look 4 way 2 delete dis nonsense here make i no land u heavy slap wey go make u realise say 2 dupe pple of their hard earn is not gud by d way d pson wey teach u how 2 do dis 419 no try atall o! go tell ram make he teach you how 2 spell Ghana n spain anuofia Ff on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Quote from: mikelucky on 10-02-2014 01:36 PM ARE YOU SEEKING FOR RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, SPAIN, UK, ANYONE INTERESTED SHEULD CONTACT SUGAR MUMMY HOOKUP AGENCY IN NIGERIA(+23408170142780/08128926393) THE only true legitimate agent for people who are seeking for rich and wealthy sugar mummy/daddy/lesbian/gay in nigeria, gahan uk, spian, u can also have the opportunity to attend our sugar mummies parties and the executive ladies and men parties by contacting suagr mummy dating hookup agency in nigeria, start calling now for hook up with one of our rich sugar mummy and sugar daddy. for all works of life, we covered all the state in nigeria, ghana, spain, uk, our company is registerd and license under Nigeria agency co-operation, start calling now to get connected within 24 hours and make more money (mr lucky...+23408170142780...email..godwinmikejames@yahoo.com....fb..id... godwin mike james). NA WA FOR UNA OOOO NIGERIAN NOR BE COUNTRY AGAIN OOOO OGENE
lols @ D topic...{K LEG THINGS}....@ poster u really get bad mouth.....ahahhaah Reply
Realiii..dats nycccc Reply
Quote from: elmatado on 10-02-2014 01:42 PM Na so life tire u abi? No worry I don dig grave 4 u. Ur obituary go soon cme out.mtchewww